Come and Play !!

15 30
Avatar for Lara888
1 year ago

Hello my wonderful family.. How is it going? I hope you are all well and doing well, I miss you so much and I miss readcash, my favorite platform.

I want to reiterate my regret for not being here in the last period, I have been taking difficult and stressful exams I didn't have the time or energy to write, and I was reading hundreds of pages a day but I did not have the energy to read more here, I hope you understand this situation in the Faculty of Medicine, it calls for this effort But it is worth it because in the end any line I read will be a way to save someone's life and help humanity and this is the ultimate goal of doctors, to save lives.

Now if you are bored or out of ideas for writing, you can enjoy my answers to these questions and the explanation as well. I want to thank my friend @el-flame for this set of questions. You can read his own version too, it's fun.

What would you do if you found a dead body in a hotel room?

The corpses do not frighten me, and the idea of ​​death in itself is something that I have been reconciled with it for a long time. Like any doctor, I will make sure that the corpse is really dead, and there is no pulse or reflexes, and I cannot save it, then I will call the police.

Do you think if anything is possible, it's still possible for anything to be impossible?

Lol it's a tricky question and devoid of logical, if anything is possible then the impossible is possible and your ability to do something is possible and also your inability to do the same is possible, I mean it's like entering a whirlpool of wordplay. Please the next question

Have you ever attempted to swallow toothpaste?

Millions of times and not only when I was a little kid, I still swallow it sometimes lol I find it taste delicious and refreshing so I swallow a little of it to freshen my throat, this is unhealthy but I swallow a little of it so it's okay lol

If you punch yourself in the face and it hurts, are you weak or strong?

Neither this nor that, I would be an idiot. I won't try to prove my strength or weakness by hurting myself because the only thing I'll prove is how stupid I am lol

If you had the chance to invent a country, what would you name it?

I will invent a country and fill it with cats and call it Meow Land .. No one will be allowed to enter unless he is a cat lover and I will live my happiest days in this country lol

What do you think about while you are on the toilet?

I put headphones and songs sometimes lol and other times I write the best articles in it. I mean it is quiet without disturbance and I am alone with my thoughts, I will think about the most important issues in my life and write the best articles lol I'm sorry the bathroom is a comfort zone for me

When you know the battery is dead, why do you press harder on the remote control?

I don't and actually it has been long time since the last time I watched TV, phone is my new TV lol

How would you know if someone has manipulated your memory?

I will be able to remember it, I have a good memory but in terms of dates I am the worst lol, if there was a change in this and I remembered a date or time and I forgot the details of a specific situation that happened to me, surely someone had manipulated my memory lol

Which of the teachers would you prefer to have if you were a Hogwarts student?

Professor Snape! I can tell you that I've watched the Harris Potter series a million times, only to find that Professor Snape is the best. And off topic, I'd like to hug Hagrid.

Well, here we come to the last question in this article. I hope you enjoyed my answers. I am waiting for your copy of the answers.

Thanks for reading ❤️

Sponsors of Lara888
empty
empty
empty

The lead image is from unsplash.com

11
$ 0.78
$ 0.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Bilqees
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 8
Avatar for Lara888
1 year ago

Comments

Then I will be able to enter with my cat Mara to your country. hehehe. I am going to create my special country for handicrafts, there can enter artists, craftsmen, creators, everyone who makes beautiful things with their hands.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The questions are all a lot Tricky and I haven't see any dead body aside from inside the coffin. And I really used to swallow toothpaste because of its interesting taste

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes it is lol. And I hope you don't have to see it at all, everyone loves toothpaste, tasting it is a must out of everyone's curiosity I guess lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really found the second question tricky and funny as well. Like how could the possible becomes impossible if impossible is possible? It made me think as well 😂.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lol, it's a confusing and deep question in the middle of an entertaining question, and it takes a minute to think

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For toothpaste I faced enoughed slaps and kicks, lol. At last they change it into a powdery version till I lost interest in it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lol, I'm still swallowing tooth powder too, that didn't stop me, even though I prefer the toothpaste

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like that question a lot and like to give answer of it Lara ( If anything is possible than I like to walk in heaven with my parents and my family.)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I do not think that it is impossible, my friend, God knows and hears your wish and perhaps it will be fulfilled, who knows!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Love your response to the questions, you made it so easy to read and understand, now that i read yours I know what I'd call my country prime country which would be free of bias, racism, tribalism and all other petty BS that we like to make out like a big deal, oh and get rid of all this gender BS also that's affecting the world and turning things upside down. Thanks for the tag though, it was great reading yours.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks for the compliment, I'm glad you liked the answers, by the way, great name! And I'd really like to live in this country, it's a utopia I think

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome, yeah, thanks, yeah that's the idea to make it the best place to live...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What cool questions! The one that caught me most was the one about "if anything is possible...". I don't think anything would be impossible then as the word might only exist in science fiction.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

The real impossible is in our minds, in fact a lot of things would be possible if we just changed our outlook

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'll bet Lupin over Snape, but probably because I like their Defense for the Dark Arts subjet.

$ 0.00
1 year ago