Another challenge! Another questions to answer.

26 50
Avatar for Lara888
2 years ago

New Monday, new missions, new article, new challenge!

I decided to start my morning by writing this article and then go to busy daily work and prepare for the next interview, unfortunately the interviews are back! These are clinical exams at the Faculty of Medicine that qualify us to take the final exam.

I know I promised you in the previous article to tell you about how my day was in the morgue during the forensic medicine lecture, but I changed the topic of the article when I saw the article of my friend @Lhes It was a new challenge and a new set of questions! Well that's what I can't resist lol. My friend said in her article that she answered some questions from the friend's article @Amjad_Ali_Waince This means that there are more questions..So my curiosity made me check out his article and write down the rest of the questions to answer them.

I hope no one minds this, and yes I want to ask, do you like these types of articles as I like them, I find them clear and frank and give us information about each other, which are good topics to write about. What do you think?

Before getting too long, because intros are my playground lol.. let's get started!

Flash back your childhood memory!

My childhood was one of the best times for me, and I have already shared some things from my childhood and school life. My childhood was beautiful with many sweet and interesting memories. I remember many details of this period and I do not know which ones to tell you.

When I was young I had no friends in the neighborhood, I was new and there are not many children in my age, my brother and I were each other's friends, we had a dog, we take on our adventures. I admit that we did crazy things like exploring abandoned buildings, climbing tall trees, one time we walked into the next town without realizing, and we were only in primary school, it's dangerous, I mean we could have been kidnapped, we saw a beautiful ground full of flowers and green weeds and we thought we'd found out A new part of the world that no one has discovered before and that this land has become ours and we called it the land of dreams lol, to discover later that this was only in our small minds. And that the land has someone who owns it, and it is close to a spring, and everyone visits it.

Do you feel that you deserving of love?

Well either I'm not a cocky person, I help everyone when I can, I don't hurt anyone, I don't offend anyone, I respect and love everyone, a good and effective person in society. If anyone here objects, say so lol.

So yes, I think I am a person worthy of love because I always give love twice as much! Also, I believe that everyone deserves love, a good person deserves love because he is good and a bad person also deserves love in order to change and become good.. Love has a magical effect!

What is most lofty thing you are dealing now ?

my studies! I have always given it all my attention because everything I am today, and everything I will be in the future is thanks to my studies. It's the last semester of the university, but it's the hardest, I'm very excited to finish it and try to do my best despite all the pressures I'm going through. I want to finish as soon as possible but I also know that I will miss these days very much, so I try to enjoy this period of its difficulty and beauty.

What do you think about your worst habit?

Nobody is perfect, and I think I have a lot of bad habits, but what I think about now is that I get bored quickly, it's bad to get bored of everything quickly, things lose their beauty and also lose the passion to continue with something. I try to change this and make the things that I might get bored of more fun and add some changes from time to time to reduce my quick boredom.

I hate routine and repetitive things without or simple change, so because I know about this bad habit of mine, I always try to renew and change even in simple things just to overcome it.

Do you think that good thing comes after suffering?

I know that when we are in trouble or go through a bad situation or suffer for some reason, we console ourselves that this will go away and the best will come, my friend lhes said rainbow comes after rain, I agree, the sun rises after a stormy night, and so will smile after tears.

Grief does not last, and so does our pain. Happiness is a decision in our hands and an inevitable fate for everyone who tries to reach it, so yes, I believe that good things will come after suffering.

What you want to do before death ?

Everyone says life is short, but I say it again, life is long! But it doesn't matter if it's short or long, I know that life comes once, but when we live it right, once is enough!

So what I want before death is a lot of things! I want to be a very successful doctor, I want to compensate my family for all the attention and love they give me, I want to travel around the world with someone I love, I want to reach the top of everything, the pinnacle of happiness, the pinnacle of success, and the top of the world! And in the end, after doing all the crazy things on my mind, I want to settle down and start a small family with someone I love and live in peace, love and warmth.

I don't know if I was too emotional while answering these questions but all the answers are original and my brainchild, the combination of my heart and my mind. I hope you like it, and thank you for reading.

The lead image is from unsplash.com

13
$ 1.27
$ 0.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.17 from @Captainkay
$ 0.05 from @Lhes
+ 11
Avatar for Lara888
2 years ago

Comments

I love your answers. 😊 I wish you a long life as a successful doctor. I'm sure you'll make it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah getting bored early is a very bad thing which I am also having. For that I have to change my routine and schedule. Same things twice a day don't excite me sometimes, many times I get bored of even talking with people also lol. This is a bad thing. But somehow sometimes changing routine due to this habit makes my life exciting.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lol, the boredom of talking to people is my problem in fact, change is useful and gives us some activity as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"you only live once, but I'd you live it well, once is enough". This has always been a Motivation me for a long time.. may God grant you all your beautiful heart desires and continue to protect your beautiful heart. Be Happy 🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, it is the same here, thank you dear, I really appreciate these kind words, may God grant you all your wishes and happiness beyond your imagination

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also feeling bored in my usual routine where I just have studies and other works which I do regularly but I think I have to make changes

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Change is synonymous with renewal and development. If you have a routine, try to make some modifications to it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is great, you weren't being to emotional in my opinion, also I wish you best of luck with your studies, I'm positive you'd do very well... I like this challenge I think I'd just join in on it especially since I'm wiped out on what to write about anyway. Thanks for this Lara, this was a lovely article, kinda gives insight to your mind and it feels beautiful in there.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh thank you.. you are very kind, yes these challenges are a lifesaver when I run out of ideas to write.. waiting to read your article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Before it was easy for me to get bored with things that I repeatedly do also but as I get older I learn to love the process already, especially in my job.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Repetitive things in the job become easier to do and take less time lol Repetition here is useful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being completely focused on your education now that is on your hands is the best, being a m edical doctor is not easy!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, it's my life's dream come true, thank you my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great one big sis am glad you later show your expression on this questions

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you bro, glad you like it, Hi Five 🖐🏻😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

✋🏻 😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very beautiful my friend and I wish your wishes will came true. I want to participate also an questions and answer topic like this

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my friend, looking forward to your article 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I felt those emotions in your words, doc Lara. May all your dreams come true!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks dear, I really appreciate your kindness

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahw i can sense that emotion right through my heart. I think everyone would love to do all the good things and crazy things that comes from their mind before they die. Absolutely they will and so they can leave with happiness and peace.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, we all have some crazy plans to make before we cross this world, and I hope everyone succeeds in making that happen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Would you mind if I save this and make an article about it too? The questions are interesting.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I never mind my friend, you are free to participate and write your article as well.. I am waiting for your participation my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unlimited questions in prompt and I just took very related to myself. Thanks for joining the team. Answers are absolutely fabulous.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend.. grateful for your kindness

$ 0.00
2 years ago