Very awkward question and answer challenge

21 30
Avatar for Kushyzee
1 year ago

Whenever you see me making a random article, just know that our not-so-friendly neighborhood writer's block had visited me and I needed rescuing πŸ˜† I have a couple of random articles saved up in my bookmark but this one by @theblackdoll (see it here) is the craziest of them all and I deemed it worthy of today's random article, so let's get started πŸ˜‰


What would you do if you found a dead body in a hotel room?

I come from a country with a very lousy justice system where innocent people end up paying for crimes they didn't commit. If I check into a hotel room and found a dead body, I will first alert the hotel staff and then I will get lost immediately before the police come around.

If you decide to stick around and wait for the police, there's a possibility that they will pin the whole thing on you if they can't find a suspect, especially if the dead person is very prominent in society. So, it's better to be safe than sorry and I will just run as fast as my leg can carry me πŸ˜†


Which one would you prefer: have no nose but have really good smelling fingers or be blind but have a really nice smile?

This question is very cruel πŸ˜‚ on one part I will end up looking very abnormal while the other part would mean I won't be able to see how beautiful the world is anymore. Thinking about it now gave me an answer: goodbye nose! πŸ˜…


Do you think if anything is possible, it’s still possible for anything to be impossible?

This is a head-splitting paradox, who even came up with these questions? πŸ˜‚ To answer the question; yes, I do think if anything is possible then it's possible for anything to be possible, there's a possibility in impossible (I don't even know what this means but it sounds nice)


Have you ever attempted to swallow toothpaste?

Didn't we all do this when we were kids? The toothpaste we used back then was multicolored (red, white, and blue) and it looks a lot like ice cream, so don't judge me for having a taste or two or hundred πŸ˜‚


If you punch yourself in the face and it hurts, are you weak or strong?

Is there a scenario where a punch to the face won't hurt? (Unless you're superman or something). Just merely thinking about it is already making my whole face red in pain, please I am weak πŸ˜†


If you had the chance to invent a country, what would you name it?

Zeenation 😎 please tell me that doesn't sound badass


What do you usually think about while you are on the toilet?

  • Why is Monday so far away from Friday but Friday is close to Monday?

  • Is the S or the C silent in "scent"?

  • What if there is another you in another dimension and your dreams are you seeing what your other self is doing

And this is the reason why I always carry my phone when going to the toilet, to stop myself from thinking about crazy questions like the ones above πŸ˜‚


Why do you think are manholes round?

manHOLES, aren't holes supposed to be round?


When you know the battery is dead, why do you press harder on the remote control?

Oh no we don't press harder, in my country we slap the remote control πŸ˜‚ African parents believe slaps can fix anything, so they passed that down to the younger generation, and whenever the remote control isn't working, we slap it back to consciousness.


Which side of the armrest is really yours at a movie theater?

Definitely the right side. I tend to lean more to the right whenever I am sitting, it's a position I find more comfortable than leaning to the left


How would you know if someone has manipulated your memory?

If I suddenly wake up one day, keep my phone at home, and spend the whole day outdoor doing one rigorous activity or the other πŸ˜† my family will definitely think I have been bewitched or something, coz they know I don't easily let go of my phone for anything 😁


Is it weird to enjoy the smell of your own fart?

Oh please, I don't enjoy it but sometimes I do take a whiff to test the power level of the fart so I can figure out if it will cause nosebleeds and brain damage to the people around me πŸ˜‚


Which of the teachers would you prefer to have if you were a Hogwarts student?

I will go with Alastor "mad eye" moody, the defense against the dark arts teacher at one point in Hogwarts, I find him very funny and he is very good when it comes to a fight.


The end

Image source

This has got to be the best question and answer challenge I have come across on this platform, the answers to each question just flowed easily and I was having lots of fun with them. I encourage y'all to take part in this as well or you can just save it for the day you get hit by writer's block

Thanks for reading πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

Saturday June 18, 2022

8
$ 0.97
$ 0.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @Bilqees
+ 6
Sponsors of Kushyzee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kushyzee
1 year ago

Comments

I laughed so hard reading at this hahahaha..

especially "Is the S or the C silent in "scent""... Damn, that s a nice question lol.. lemme know once you find the answer πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚ I have given up looking for the answer to that question

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't think I would be jumping on this challenge πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£. Too awkward and complicated. Nah, I will pass πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

$ 0.01
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚ a lot of people will definitely find it awkward but I love this type of crazy challenge πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha weirdo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love swallowing toothpaste then, especially the ones for kids πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, concerning smelling if my fart, I don't do that too but sometimes I go Sha try make I smell am small

$ 0.01
1 year ago

🀣🀣🀣 it's a very weird thing many people do but won't admit it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

swallowing different brands of toothpaste is one of the things i do back then. especially when we have new brand of toothpaste.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Lol, that's exactly the same thing I do, I love tasting the different flavors πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha, when I noticed that the remote battery is death. They only thing I will do is to remove the battery and rub the bottom hardly and fixed it back. If doesn't work let it wait for my slap.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lol, I also use that trick of rubbing the bottom very hard

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would not report the body if ever I would be the one who will be pinpoint at the end. Haha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly πŸ˜† it might be pinned on me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha I had swallowed toothpaste when I was a kidπŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.01
1 year ago

A lot of us did that 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are a mumu man. Really taking a whiff? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ’” Zeenation presido, I hail you shall remember me when thy kingdom come😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Don't worry I will make you a minister in my country πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would like to be chief of the armed forces, Zeenation. Make sense?

My salary must be; #25m in a month, with atleast #100m allowances and misc. Utility. I must have my own special capital and a constitutional rights to be monotonous in my dealings 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lmao, just carry gun and start armed robbery career

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahan, why now? Can't I fantasy in peace? πŸ˜‚πŸ’”

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahan, why now? Can't I fantasy in peace? πŸ˜‚πŸ’”

$ 0.00
1 year ago