The easy way of making money

28 68
Avatar for Kushyzee
2 years ago

When I was younger, I always believe some professions make more money easily than others. At a point, I wanted to be a banker because I believed they are the ones closest to money. After all, they work in a place that money is printed! 😆 (I believed all banks printed money back then).

Image source

But I later found out that it's not the way I thought, and bankers aren't the highest earners you can find around. Then I opted for engineering because I wanted to be making cars and selling them to get some cool cash, but I also found out later on that it's not exactly that easy.

Humans are always fond of finding the easy way out of things (that's even the reason for most inventions we have today), but I don't think there's exactly an easy way of making money, or do you know of one?

What brought about this topic is the craze for fast wealth that's common in my country, I am talking about internet fraud. It's very common to the extent that out of every 10 youths, 4 will be into fraud and in a street with 10 houses, over 8 will have fraudsters living in them.

Most of my male secondary school classmates are into it. In my group of close friends from secondary school, I am the only one not doing cyber fraud. I don't even know the whereabouts of two of them coz I have cut ties with them, but I still see the last one on campus (we go to the same university) and he is yet to "hit it big"

Image source

The reason many of them (if not all) go into this life of crime is that it looks like a very easy way of making money. I mean, someone that starts doing it today can be lucky enough to find an unfortunate victim in less than a week and end up with a large sum of money.

But the funny thing is that it's not actually easy, I know a lot of the so-called fraudsters that are still broke even after being into this crime for several months. You will hear them complaining that after trying to defraud a lot of people, they haven't still gotten anything for all their work.

They put a lot of time into coming up with different ways of deceiving people and they usually sacrifice their sleep and health. They sacrifice their health by taking hard drugs such as marijuana and methamphetamine (crystal meth) to help them stay awake at night as they keep looking for their prey.

If those boys can put in the amount of energy they are pouring into fraud on this platform, I am pretty sure they will be earning as high as Jane in just a few months 😆. Even when they have successfully cashed out a lot of money from fraud, they are always on the run and always looking over their shoulders for security agents who will arrest them when caught.

When it comes to this platform as well, you will come across people trying to play smart and looking for ways to bypass the rules, in the end, they ended up getting banned and they lose their account.

Sponsors of Kushyzee
empty
empty
empty

The same amount of energy can be put into building their account and later enjoying the benefits, but they are only interested in their short-term goal instead of looking at the bigger picture and planning for the future.

On the other hand, I feel there's an easy way of making money, and you want to know what it is? It is when we do the things we love and get paid for them. This is why I believe the easy way of money-making is subjective; it totally depends on the individual

What I find easy might not be easy for someone else, so it will be wrong to just declare that there's an easy way of making money. Somebody that's very good at painting and makes a lot of money can come and say painting is an easy way of making money and then a lot of people will rush into it and most of them will discover it's not easy.

Image source

Sandra is a talented fashion designer who is good at what she does and makes a lot of money from it, designing is very easy for her so she tells her friend Cindy that fashion designing is very easy and she makes a lot of money from it.

Cindy on the other hand is a very good photographer who doesn't make as much money as Sandra, so she decides to switch to fashion designing because she believes it's an easier way of making money.

But when she gets into fashion designing, she starts to struggle because she isn't very talented and she isn't really passionate about it. Then she concludes that fashion designing is actually harder than she thought and she decides to go back to photography

You have seen the picture I am trying to create, right? Fashion designing is easy for Sandra because she knows how to do it well but it isn't easy for Cindy who finds photography easier, they are both in different niches, and from their perspective, their career choice is easier.

That's the answer to the easy way of making money; there's no easy way and there are several easy ways (yep, it's a paradox). It all depends on what you're doing. If you love the job you do and you enjoy doing it, then it's an easy way of making money for you.

Side note

So sorry that I have been mostly absent today, I have been a lot busy with a few tasks and I would have missed publishing an article today (again!), But luckily I had this one saved in draft.

I will try to visit a few articles this night before going to bed, hopefully, I will be less busy tomorrow so I will start clearing my notification bit by bit. I seriously can't wait to take a break from school and go back home to my family 😪

Thanks for reading 💖💖💖

Tuesday December 14, 2021

14
$ 6.54
$ 6.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @JLoberiza
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 9
Sponsors of Kushyzee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kushyzee
2 years ago

Comments

Earn lots of money is not success i believe. Hardwork on right direction make you able to earn enough amount to live peacefully

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes that's right, hardwork is very important on our journey to success

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are proud if we earn because o f hard work not because of easy money.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Achieving something because of our hard work makes us happy 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The amount of time you put into planning to cheat in an exam hall can be used to read for the exam.

Many scammers think that scamming is a very fast way to make money, but that is a big lie. That energy they put into it could have been used to do some creative and innovative.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Not forgetting that they can't even enjoy the money well after they have gotten it because they will keep looking over their shoulders for the rest of their life, afraid that they will be caught by the law

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know what, when I was younger, I really thought that we can get rich easily if we could just print millions of money HAHAHA

And, there's no such thing as easy money because everything needs to work hard to achieve it. Even drug Lords LMAO 🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

😂 you got the point, even criminals still have to work hard in order to get money, makes me wonder why they have to do it illegally in the first place

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with your viewpoint. Easy money means money that we get by almost no work. Easy money always goes away in the blink of an eye! One must do some meaningful work and earn. Only then, we feel the actual value of money.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly, you're on point. Many people just want to get money by not doing anything, but we need to do meaningful work so we can get the full value of money

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course nothing good ones easy. Even the high earners like athletes : usain bolt messi and ronaldo would tell you that, despite they earn hundreds of thousands I weeks. Mess I once said " it took me 17years and 114 days to become an overnight success" Thanks so much for the sponsorship. Jam forever gratefuk and God bless you richly. ☺☺

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You're highly welcome dear, keep going higher 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't agree with you because it's hard to make money.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Uhm, that's exactly what I said. I said there's no easy way of making money

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's no easy way to make money anywhere,it simply implies that there's no shortcut to success let's not be deceived,we need to work hard to earn money.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's just it, hardwork and dedication are one of the keys to success

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A big "True" for this kushyzee. I agree with you a lot. There's no easy money in this world but there is if you will give your best and efforts, if you work hard for it. I know you can make an easy money but not all the time and it's depend of a situation and with the things surround you.

One thing, you're right Kushyzee if you love the job and you have a talent or skills on it, I'm sure you will make an easy money on it. It's a big advantage if it is your passion.

Always remember, we shouldn't do the bad things to make an easy money. It's a biggest mistakes. It is a sinful one specially to the eye of God.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It seems easier when we do the things we love and earn money from it, that's why we should put in a lot of effort in what we do so that we can make money easily from it after a while

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes kushyzee the efforts and the hardworks must be the key then you can make it for sure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If there is one thing I have learned in life, there is no such thing as easy money. It's hard for a reason, and for a good one. We can't all be rich, nor should we all be. We all have to put in the blood, sweat, and tears to make every dime we will ever have. And you know what? When you do it HONESTLY? The reward is that much better, even if it is not millions we make from it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly Sir, money that is earned legitimately gives us a sense of fulfilment and euphoria because it is usually the reward for all the work we put in into earning it

$ 0.01
2 years ago

This is what I need most. Because I need money right now. Everyone talks hard about making money. You look good. you say easy way to earn money.😁 i am joking. It is a little difficult to work on such platforms. Because a little ricks remain.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Everyone needs money and it's will always be hard to get, I also need money as well 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But many of my friends don't want to work or spend time on the platform. They want easy money and end up losing more than they earn.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I also have a lot of friends like that, they keep looking for an easy way to make money

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with you kushy! There's no such thing as easy money in this world. As a matter of fact, it is an easy to spend off but its hard to gain.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's a very good point Kleah, money is easily spent but it's hard to get

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesss kushy

$ 0.00
2 years ago