Random article to the rescue

27 59
Avatar for Kushyzee
1 year ago
Topics: Random Article

Howdy folks, how was your day? My day was very busy because I was working on a project I abandoned a couple of years back when I paused my coding journey. As I have said in one of my previous articles, I started learning programming, and today I decided to go back and finish one of my old projects but I discovered I was stuck πŸ˜†.

I couldn't remember a lot of things and I was having a hard time continuing with the project, so I ended up restarting my journey starting from the very basics of coding. Sometimes it's okay to go back and start again when you're stuck, it's far better than just winging it and pushing through the storm blindly. At the end of the day, I couldn't come up with a topic to write but luckily, I came across these random questions on @Jumper-01 article.

Get even or get over it?

It depends. If it's something I can do in a short time, then I clap back immediately but if it's going to take time to get even, then I cry myself a river, build a bridge and get over it! πŸ˜† The truth is that I can be very petty sometimes and if a person insults me, I insult back tenfolds. If it's a prank, I pull off mine immediately as well but if it's something that's going to take a long time to pull off, I tend to let it go because it will be too much of a stress.

Have no internet or no phone?

What exactly will I be doing with my phone if there is no internet? πŸ€” I can't remember the last time I stayed without a data subscription on my phone, but it's surprising to know that some people can even go days without connecting to the internet.

The only things I can do on my phone without the internet are to watch movies and play songs, but I am not really a big fan of movies and sometimes I watch a movie for over two days, even my games require an internet connection πŸ˜† but if it really comes down to it, I will still choose to stay without internet rather than staying without my phone. Choosing to stay without a phone will inevitably mean I won't have internet as well.

Sponsors of Kushyzee
empty
empty
empty

Be invisible or read minds?

I don't really like the ability to read minds unless it also comes with the ability to change people's minds and an off-and-on switch (the full telepathy package) but being invisible is a lame power, so I will just pick the ability to read minds. At least with that I can just travel down to Las Vegas and start playing poker 😎

Being able to rewind time or being able to pause time?

The power to rewind time sounds very tempting, it simply means having the power to go back in time to fix your mistakes. With BCH and other crypto acting crazy right now, I can just go back in time and sell when the price is still high and then buy them now that it has dipped.

But messing with the past sometimes has very big consequences on the future, it can alter it and lead to catastrophe (if you have watched marvel's what if and a couple of other sci-fi movies, you should know what I am talking about). So I will just settle for the power to pause time, at least with that I can just pause time and do everything that I couldn't have been able to do in a day.

Breathe underwater or be able to fly.?

It's like asking me to pick between Aquaman and superman πŸ˜† I will definitely choose to fly (this reminds me of Nicki Minaj and Rihanna's song - fly). Breathing underwater won't mean I will be able to swim fast enough to travel around the world, but flying means I get to travel around the world. So yes, I choose to fly πŸ•ŠοΈ

Have one wish granted today or 3 wishes in ten years' time?

Tomorrow is never guaranteed and a bird in hand is worth two in the bush, why will I sacrifice a wish I have today for 3 in ten years? πŸ€” But funny enough, some people that love to gamble will choose to have 3 wishes in ten years' time, but as usual greed goes with gambling πŸ˜†

The end

This was very fun and I could have gone on and on with those questions but I just have to keep them short. Feel free to jump on this as well or you can save it for a rainy day when writer's block hit πŸ˜‰.

Thanks for reading πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

Wednesday May 11, 2022

10
$ 4.53
$ 4.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 11
Sponsors of Kushyzee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kushyzee
1 year ago
Topics: Random Article

Comments

How about I use the one wish to wish for the three wishes? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Breathing underwater is not a superpower at allπŸ˜… if you have watched β€œThe Boys” you will know how useless that power is among the sups πŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚ I have watched that movie many years back and I remember that guy that can breath underwater, na very useless power

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸšΆπŸΎβ€β™‚οΈ Only to breath underwater and take to fish. Omo, Aquaman get more power than that guy self. At least he can be fast and have strength like Superman when water enter he body.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If I can be invisible and still have that sense of touch, I would go for it hahaha but if not, let me just go with the ability to read minds because we live in a cruel world...at least let me know what's in people's mind and I can use that to my advantage.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Exactly o, but the downside to that ability is that you will end up hearing some very hurtful things that will break your heart πŸ˜†

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Better to know than to be caught unguarded πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚. The enemy you know can't hurt you anymore...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oshey love your first response cry myself a river build a bridge and get over it

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Lol, I heard it from a meme many years ago 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

E too smooth nice one πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is another good sets of prompts Kush. And phone without internet for me is okay, as long as my computer has internet, lol!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Lmao πŸ˜‚ that's certainly another way to look at it, I can just make use of my laptop if there's no internet on my phone

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, just can't live without internet eh :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just the idea of living without a phone, I can't I simply can't hahaha I prefer to have n internet rather than living without a phone. And if I were also to have a chance to choose between being able to rewind time or being able to pause time, I'll choose to rewind time, I'm willing to risk my future just to save my dog from my past.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You might end up changing the future very much when you fix something in the past, it's very risky

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It really was but I'm willing to risk it all hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just thinking about all the things I could be able to do when invisible..... Hehehehe

$ 0.02
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚ werey girl, I also thought about that but I will still settle for mind reading

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Like, a phone without internet? I'm just imagining Sha. Me that don't make call or text. If someone wants to get me it's only Internet messages cos I'm always online.

But at all at all na im bad pass, I'll still choose phone with no internet if the case is like that

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Exactly o, it's better to have one than to just lose both options

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omo, phone without internet will be hard o, but at least you can connect with people by calling them. HEHEHE.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Lmao, I rather write letter and send am through pigeon πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let me use this opportunity to ask: How far your report writing?

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Dust cover am for now till further notice πŸ₯±

$ 0.00
1 year ago

LWKMDπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ welcome to the club bro

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its fine with me without internet if I am at home in the province. Maybe because there are a lot of things to do to kill time

$ 0.02
1 year ago

There's certainly not much to do in my current location, life will be too boring without the internet πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha and boredome killsπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago