Cheers to April

27 51
Avatar for Kushyzee
2 years ago
Topics: New month, April

I officially welcome you all to a new month, the month of April πŸ₯°. It's a new month but still we haven't gotten electricity over here and a lot of us are getting frustrated because water supply is running dangerously low.

I am currently considering running back home to my parents. They are still affected by the power outage over there, but at least they have water and that's what I need the most right now because I can always find somewhere to charge my phone and powerbank. Enough of that for now, let's go over to my readcash report for last month

Image source

I didn't write my monthly readcash report for February and that was because March started crazy (and it looks like April is trying to mirror it as well 😩), so I couldn't really focus on writing about my February. Doing this report monthly is a good way for me to keep track of my growth and progress on this platform and to know if I am improving.


Number of articles

I wrote a total of 22 articles this month, which I think is the highest so far this year. I have been very busy since the beginning of January due to my field practical training and it was very stressful to focus on readcash at that point.

The field practical training ended last month and right now the university is on strike, so I got a lot of time on my hands to focus on writing here and that's majorly why the number of written articles is high this month. I do hope I will be able to keep a 30-days streak for this month of April 😁.


Earnings

I had to calculate my earnings and I was surprised that it was approximately $94 πŸ₯Ί that is high and I wasn't expecting it to be that high because I spent most of it but I didn't actually know I spent that much last month πŸ˜†

Again, that should probably be the highest amount I got monthly for this year and I am hoping to get even more than that this month. I need to start saving for a couple of projects I will be running later this year, so I know I need to buckle up and work extra hard to earn more BCH 😁.


Subscribers

Like I said earlier, I didn't write a report for February when we got into March, so the last figure I noted down for my numbers of subscribers was at the beginning of February and as of then, it was 162 lovely subscribers.

Right now, I have 191 subscribers which means I got 29 extra in 2 months. Yeah I know, it's a low number compared to what I usually get every month, but I am very grateful that I even got people to subscribe to my account 😁


Rounding up

My subscribers' count is 10 at the moment and these lovely individuals have been with me right from my very first month here πŸ₯Ί They have stuck with me through thick and thin, I will forever be grateful to them for believing in me.

I have no complaints about how March turned out because I know it's a reflection of the amount of work I put in, so I will have to double my effort from now on if I hope to see even better results. As usual, I don't have a goal for this month, but I do have some certain expectations I do hope to meet πŸ˜‰

Thanks for reading and happy new month to you all πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

Friday April 1st, 2022

14
$ 4.32
$ 3.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 11
Sponsors of Kushyzee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kushyzee
2 years ago
Topics: New month, April

Comments

Wow! Congratulations and surely with your hard work and consistency you will earn more this month. Many more BCH to come, Kushy!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks momma πŸ€— many more BCH to you as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It seems march was a good month for you and me. I didn't date my article so I couldn't keep track of my earnings. 🀦

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I remembered the article I posted on the first of March, so I just started calculating from there

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohoooo, Congratulations πŸ‘πŸŽ‰. To more awesomeness from you this month πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks a lot Ruffa πŸ€— more awesomeness to you too this month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy April Kushy, and your last month's journey is still great.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks a lot Ate πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new month! I believe you did well last month, I'm hoping April will be even better

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks Daria, I hope April will be better for you too 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's hope for better April 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks Ate Jane, April will be better 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wishing all the best in April dear. But that $95, is it plus or minus the upvotes you made to other articles? No vex, I wan just check something 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lol, it's plus the upvotes made to other articles, I guess my net earning will be around $80 or lower

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Here too we have had power outages every day. It's frustrating because it breaks the work routine. I congratulate you on your achievements for the month of March. I hope April will be better

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's very frustrating when there are power outages. Thank you for the good wishes and I hope April will favour you as well 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope the electricity will be resolve the soonest Kushy. You may not have been so active here but your March is great. Hope your April will be a better and fruitful one

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope it will be better for us all. Thanks ma'am 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, let's hope for that... always welcome Kushy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck and let's hope for the better in the month of April:)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks ma'am 😊 goodluck to you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all hope that your electricity problems will be resolved soon my friend. Anyways, don't worry much about your problems, instead count your blessings. You still have the reasons to celebrate. Despite the problems, you still received blessings though. God is good!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly, even in the midst of challenges and difficulties, I still have a reason to be grateful and count my blessings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not only your side but also here were suffering for electricity and yet we still have to pay their crazy bills because they are monopolistic. You’ve had a great month in March let’s hope April is more than March, February and January.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's what we all pray for, that this month will be better than the rest

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope this electricity issue gets resolved so that you can engage now that you have enough time due to the strike.

The most important thing about life is making progress no matter how little it is, I believe April will be more productive and you should probably go home if the electricity is affecting you too much.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank God the electricity issue has been resolved. I woke up and saw light this morning 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago