Can you marry someone that has no job?

34 42
Avatar for Kushyzee
1 year ago

Howdy folks 🀠 how was your weekend? You did any fun activities today? My Saturday was just like every regular with the exception that I watched lots of anime and the one I am currently watching is Boruto (the continuation of Naruto). I have been watching it since it was released many years ago but I took a break after a while and have recently resumed.

It looks like Rusty's pandemic is becoming worse, I have been observing it for a few days now and I feel there's something wrong, you might have noticed what I am talking about as well. But anyway, we are not here to discuss rusty but rather I will like to answer the random questions I saw on Jumper-01 article a couple of days ago (see it here)

Image source

Can you continue A relationship with someone that slept with your best friend?

Why will anybody feel it's ok to continue a relationship with a cheating partner? Is this what it means to be in love or what? I am not even going to think twice before ending the relationship because the trust has already been broken, so why continue with the relationship when you can't even trust your partner?

As for the best friend, that's the end of our friendship as well (yes, the violence will go round πŸ˜†). A best friend won't do something shitty like sleeping with your partner, so it's best to cut ties with them as well coz it simply means they don't have your best interest in heart or what else will push them to do something like that?


Can you get married to someone that your genotype are not compatible?

I am someone that likes looking at the long-term implications of something and then weighing my options to see if the benefits outweigh the disadvantages and in this case, the long-term implication of marrying a person with an incompatible genotype is disastrous.

The implication is that our kids are going to suffer for it by always going to the hospital and which inevitably means we will spend lots of money on medical bills, not to mention the emotional and physical stress that comes with it as well. Isn't it better to just end things while it's not too late and just suffer a few months of heartbreak instead of a lifetime of regrets? Well, luckily for me I don't have to worry much about that coz I am AA 😁.


Can you survive in an abusive relationship?

The real question is: can my partner survive? πŸ˜‚ If truly I end up with an abusive partner, she's going to find out the hard way that there are levels to being abusive. What I am saying is that if she gets physical, I am going to echo it 🌚 Then when it comes to verbal abuse, I am not a stranger in that as well coz most people have referred to me as a savage and foul-mouthed, but I only do that when the need arises πŸ˜‰.

I am not one of those people that will say a man shouldn't hit a woman, if she can hit me then she should be able to take a hit as well, why give something you know you can't take? I believe in reciprocated energy, I give back what you give to me and sometimes I multiply it πŸ˜‚ The truth is that some women use that "don't hit a woman" phrase to go crazy and as the golden rule states: do to others what you want them to do to you.

But the best thing to do in such situations is to just cut things off with the person before it gets worse. That's how she will to out and say I beat the hell out of her and nobody will care to know if she started it (just like the Amber Heard vs Johnny Depp case). So yeah, I guess I will just take the high road and walk away from the relationship, but that's after I have delivered a slap or two πŸ˜‚ just kidding! (Probably not).


Can you marry someone that has no job?

Depends on the situation actually. Some people are willing to work but are just not lucky enough to get a job, I can get married to someone like that but you see those lazy ones that are comfortable with being jobless and a liability? That's where I draw the line. People like that don't know the value of money, they are the ones that can drag you down to the bottom before you even realize what is going on, that's a huge red flag for me.


The end

And that's it for this episode of random questions, that helped me out especially now that I am dealing with writer's block. Before I go, I saw a poll while browsing through Facebook and it reminded me of an article I did last year where I asked if people will like to live forever @Cogamedia you remember that article right? Check this poll out, it looks most people really won't like to live forever πŸ˜†

Now let me ask the same question again, would you love to live forever?

Thanks for reading πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

Saturday June 4th, 2022

15
$ 4.16
$ 3.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 10
Sponsors of Kushyzee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kushyzee
1 year ago

Comments

Ohhh same same, I can't be be someone who sleep with my bestfriend! Mine is MINE! I don't like sharing.. of course I will condemn my bestrfriend too but maybe after I am done pulling her hair so bad!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

🀣 you went for hair pulling, you aren't going to let her go scot-free. I won't forgive both of them, they should continue their betrayal together πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes there is no way I would let her go without paying the pain she causedπŸ˜‚.

Ahaha yeah and they could continue f_ck_ng each other.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Creo que cuando hay verdadero Amor, se pueden casar, no ve porque no, hay un dia tras otro dia y juntos emprenden un buen camino si se lo proponen, no todo es un trabajo de quince y ultimo, hay varios tipos de trabajos, en cuanto a la relaciΓ³n de los amigos, cada cabeza es un mundo y no podemos andar por la vida juzgando a nadie, cada quien es responsables de sus actuaciones

$ 0.02
1 year ago

See eh, even in this modern age people are still deaf on the genotype of a thing. Some still go along with the their marriage because they are deeply in love... because "love conquers all"🀣

$ 0.02
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚ they will tell you that with God all things are possible, so the God that created genotypes doesn't know what he is doing abi? Somebody will see fire and willingly jump into it because he believes God will save him, it's just foolishness

$ 0.00
1 year ago

At least, 29% of people still want to live forever πŸ˜…

Most women have used the prhase β€œreal men don't hit a woman” to abuse a lot of men, so sad that we talk about equality and women only want equality when it comes to what benefits them, and when it comes to, they will use the phrase β€œdon't you know that I am a woman and women shouldn't work so hard as men” πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.02
1 year ago

That's why I like myself, if I come across those feminist ladies that are always saying women should have equal rights as men, I totally agree with them and then I go ahead and share everything we are doing equally. When it's time to work, I make sure we work equally, shey na equality dem dey find?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I remember answering these questions from another article. Hmmm. No, I won't stay with someone who slept with my best friend, and an abusive relationship will be a total shit to me too. But in terms of marrying someone unemployed, it depends on the situation like you mentioned. If he wants to get a job but not lucky enough, I think that would be understandable. But if he just don't want to work because he has a lazy ass, much better call for an annulment.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

There are people that are truly hardworking but aren't just lucky enough to get a job, so I think it won't be fair to just judge them based on that. But we can't say the same for people who are just comfortable with being lazy and jobless

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's my point. Some people are not lucky enough, but people who are lazy are exception.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Theres no way I will stay with an abusive partner. I will broke with him that instant if ever i experience it. Sheesh.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I wonder why people will still stay in an abusive relationship, it makes no sense

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ikr, I mean they love them even after got beaten with them πŸ™„

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So Rusty is behaving weird now, I've been absent for days hehe. Hope things are well. And to answer your question, I can (because I did) and if I'm gonna do it all over again, I will do the same :)

$ 0.02
1 year ago

True love knows no limits 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh no! Sleeping with your best friend's wife or husband is totally insane idea. You basically wanted to ruin your family and and do not love your partner at all. Perhaps he is jobless because he has business? Hahaha. What do you think? Being employed and being the owner is different.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Having a business is the same as having a job because it also means the person has something doing that generates income for them. But someone that has absolutely nothing doing is truly jobless, they are just lazy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We can marry anyone as long as we love them and they love us no matter whom they are, but for me hahaa the last one got me, I don't want to be married by someone who's no job cause I hate people who done nothing with their life but still it depends cause some people aren't just capable on working maybe because of their health or what ever but people that can work and just choose not to is not my forte haha. Gosh this rusty pandemic is realy getting worse.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You're a lady so it's perfectly normal to seek a partner who is working, lazy men are a big joke to humanity πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol Boruto anime has messed up everything.. But naruto and naruto shippudden was absolutely perfect. Btw i think in the end money will matters. So without job, it's better not to be get married

$ 0.02
1 year ago

True Naruto fans will know this boruto series is really thrash. I stopped watching at one point because it got boring but I resumed when I heard some interesting things has started happening

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I dunno what's circling on Masashi kishimoto head.. But i do ensure that sasuke or naruto will die for sure

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can't continue a relationship with someone who sleep with my bestfriend. That kind of situation is more painful than someone sleeping with a stranger. I trust them both but ended in that kind of situation. Its Better to cut off ties with them than to treat each other in a plastic way. That's very toxic for me.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

That's exactly my point, it's the worst kind of cheating because it happened between two people I trust very much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah right. That's the worst and the best thing to do is to cut off ties with them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This man talk say β€œshe is going to find out the hard way that they are levels of being abusive” I fear who no fear you boss.πŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚ if any girl slap me especially when I do nothing wrong, she go collect double

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah boss no beat woman oh πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If dem no touch me then I have no reason to, but it makes no sense that a woman will start hitting you simply because you're not supposed to hit her back, she go collect πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bro I dey write one article wey I go soon publish you don give me idea

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚ I am glad you picked something from this

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah... I noticed Rusty hasn't been doing much visiting lately. I hope he comes back soonest. Anyway, no! I wouldn't continue to date someone who's slept with my best friend. I cannot survive in a toxic relationship. A.K.A abusive relationship... And, no! I don't wanna live forever.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Rusty will be back soon, he does this sometimes but if things doesn't get back to normal, it might mean the end is near

$ 0.00
1 year ago