Relationship and things

15 46
Avatar for Jumper-01
2 years ago

Hi guys, Today is the 29th day of the month of may 2022.

Normally I wouldn’t write about things like this because I am really not an experts when it comes to things of the heart or relationship. But I have saw these questions by @Bisolammy titled just questions. And I figured I could answer some of the questions and see if my answers and hers are different. Without wasting too much of your reading time let’s get right into it.


Can you continue A relationship with someone that slept with your best friend ?

Okay maybe this might change in the future but I don’t think I can stand cheating. You can insult me, abuse me or hit me I can forgive those depending on how sorry I think you are but if you cheat on me I don’t know if I can go back to loving you again, because even if I do come back to you I won’t be giving you my 100% because I would be doubting your every move and there would be lack of trust. And we all know that without trust a relationship is doomed to fail.

Now couple that with sleeping with somebody that is that close to me; my best friend. Nah I can forgive that but I will never come back to you talk more of having a relationship. Never cause I won’t be able to trust you.

Can you get married to someone that your genotype are not compatible ?

No I can’t because at the end of the day when something biological goes wrong, maybe a child is formed and the child begins to suffer We would regret ever getting together and not just us the child my despise the mother and I for even getting married in the first place and I don’t want that for me or my child.

Can you survive in an abusive relationship ?

A lot of people that know me know one thing about me, I love myself too much to even get into an abusive relationship in the first place. But if for some weird reason I get into one best believe I am leaving as soon as I realize I am in one.

And abusive goes beyond physically hitting your partner, abusive can be with emotional black mail or saying words that can hurt the other person’s soul. Unless my partner has an health issue or she is trying to seek help then nah I would leave that person for good.

Can you marry someone that has no job ?

Hehehehe. I am a man I would likely date and marry someone that has no job. Don’t look at me like that it is the truth. Society has made it seem like the man is to bring the bread and the woman is to feed the bread to the family. Which is not a bad thing following the way it is traditionally done by our fore-fathers.

So to answer that question-yes I can marry a person without a job. What really matters his love and happiness. Right ?


Thanks for reading with me and happy Sunday to all my readers around the world. Stay safe and stay blessed.

Jumper. ✍️
©copyrights.2022.
All-rights reserved.

10
$ 2.82
$ 2.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.03 from @Kushyzee
+ 5
Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jumper-01
2 years ago

Comments

I wonder how people are able to forgive cheaters, na so the love strong? The moment I hear something like that, I will just disappear from the girl's life, what is she going to tell me again? That it's a mistake? Las las e go happen again, let me just leave first before it happens the second time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly that cheating thing always gets to me I saw a text on Snapchat about a girl that cheated. Her boyfriend said to her “ so he removed his d*ck and you put it back 3 times”

She then said “no baby I am sorry I only put it once the other two times I was telling him to stop” can you imagine 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🤣🤣🤣 wtf! This girl suppose chop slap

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cheating with best friend, I'm sure she would have cheated with guys I don't even know before moving to my best friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My opinion exactly because for her to cheat with my best friend she doesn’t care if I find out or not and ultimately she doesn’t care about me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your about all answers leaded towards no. It shows how pure a relationship you want. For me, it is also I shall not like to a cheater. Don't link myself to abusive relationship. Wish you best of luck brother for your good future ahead because of your good thinking about relationship.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my friend and congratulations again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why most of the man want such wives those who don't have their own job. Why they don't want an independent partner

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do want an independent partner but my fear is who would take care of the kids while I am out there working

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe😅😅. Please I don't have a job ooh. Come and marry me😅. Why would you still accept a girl that hit you? Abi nah me no understand the English you wrote there? You want to marry Sunday Dagboru abi🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nah 😂😂 I meant compared to cheating I can forgive that .. but cheating on me Omo I no fit take am

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But you can cheat abi?😒😒

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Make I go text you for WhatsApp 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago