Be single or have no friends, which is worse? A prompt!

17 31
Avatar for Kushyzee
1 year ago

Hola everyone, how are you feeling today?

I have been nursing a splitting headache for several hours now and it seems to be immune to painkillers even after I have taken them. I guess all the stress that has been accumulating in me for several weeks now is beginning to show itself.

I wanted to take a break today from writing but then I thought: "that will mean I will break my 31-day streak for this month πŸ˜†". But fortunately, I saw this random article by @kacy01 and you can check it here. I will have to take a break from coding tomorrow, that's the major cause of my stress 😷 well, let's go over the questions

Late for a date or Break a promise

The worst one here is definitely breaking a promise. I can live with being late for a date, so many things can lead to it but a promise is sacred and should be treated as such. If you are not sure about keeping to a promise, then why make it in the first place. Making a promise to someone is telling them that you will keep to your words no matter what happens and that has raised the expectations of the person.

Get rejected by a Crush or crush doesn't know your feelings

Getting rejected is worse πŸ˜† one of the worst feelings in life is getting rejected by the person you're interested in, it creates a very awkward and tense atmosphere but this doesn't mean the other option is alright. Not telling your crush how you feel will mean they won't get to know about it and they probably feel the same way, but you will never know coz you never told them how you feel.

A hero dies in a movie or a dog dies in a movie.

I have seen animals die in movies and I don't usually attach much emotion to it but seeing the main character die is something entirely different; it's heartbreaking. So yeah, a hero dying in a movie is worse

Send screenshots to the wrong person or like your crush's older photo.

The first one is very embarrassing while the second one doesn't mean much to me. "So I liked your old photo, what are you going to do about it?", That's the attitude I will have if something like that were to happen πŸ˜†

Sponsors of Kushyzee
empty
empty
empty

Too cold or Too cold

They are both very bad, too much of anything is bad. But if I am to pick the worse one here, it will be too hot. I am not a fan of hot weather because it's more difficult to control when compared to cold weather. If it gets too cold, I can just curl up in bed with a cup of hot chocolate while watching a movie 😁

Can't clean your tongue or can't clean your teeth

First of all, eww! They are both very embarrassing in the long run; not cleaning your tongue will lead to serious mouth odour while not cleaning your teeth will lead to a build-up of tar on the teeth and the sight of that isn't pretty. But I guess not being able to clean teeth is worse, at least I can use mouthwash and bubblegum to remedy the tongue situation.

Be single or have no friends

There's nothing wrong with being single, you won't even be bothered about it if you have great friends around you. On the other hand, not having any friends is the worse. A person can easily get lonely and depressed in a situation like that. The only thing I know I will put above friends is family (and maybe money? πŸ˜‚).

Source

Friends upload your ugly picture or your old pictures are dug up by friends

Wait, what are they going to do with the old photos? If there are still going to post it, then I will say that's the worse. But if we are just going to laugh about it, then I am cool with it and will pick uploading my ugly picture as the worse. So I guess it all depends on the situation πŸ˜‰

Thanks for reading πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

Thursday July 7, 2022

8
$ 0.87
$ 0.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.03 from @Tomi-Ajax
+ 6
Sponsors of Kushyzee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kushyzee
1 year ago

Comments

Can't clean your tongue is bad because your mouth won't smell nice to keep friends or be in a relationship

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lol, exactly. That's a very difficult choice to make but I guess I can use gum to take care of the smell to some extent 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seriously gum😊 It doesn't help

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Breaking a promise is a worst for me, and yeh your right there's nothing wrong with being single we so much love to have a lot of friends that we dont even think of having or entering into another relationship. Sorry for being late been busu these days dude.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I think breaking a promise would be the worst. :(

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We are alike here, I thought you would choose pet dying in a movie as your worse🀣. For this naija? πŸ€ͺ

$ 0.01
1 year ago

To be single is good sometimes, because it's will really helps people to be more focus without having some issues from other people.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hope you feel okay now :) It's great that though you were not feeling good, you still showed up and made this. That's persistence :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I had to take some medicine when I woke up earlier today coz the headaches actually got worse, but I am feeling better now. Thank you Ate πŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I see not cleaning teeth or tongue as the same thing Sha. But, one is worse than the other 🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚ aswear, they are mostly the same thing to me but I just have to pick the lesser evil πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i would prefer to be rejected by my crush than she knows nothing about it at all. Also, I would stay single than having no friends, No friends mean devastation of life.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Having no friends is by far worse than being single, friends shouldn't be underestimated

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HeheπŸ˜… I liked my crush's older photo this night and I was very sad because it was a mistake and he will know that I went to his Instagram pageπŸ˜…πŸ˜…. Chaiii The thing pain me walaiπŸ˜…

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's not like he is going to do anything about it, he won't even mention it sef

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, I remember when I was in High School, I had a crush and he was so popular on campus. But my self-confidence is too high and start sending him love letters 🀣 I got rejected lol The moral of the story: Atleast I try! 🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ that's right momma, at least you were brave enough to try

$ 0.00
1 year ago