A future full of dreams: random questions

26 50
Avatar for Kushyzee
1 year ago

Hello everyone, how was your day? I was a bit occupied today in the outside world because I had an unexpected visit from a friend late in the morning and also ran a few errands. I hardly leave the house on a normal day, but I sort of enjoyed going out today and looking at something else that isn't my phone 😆

These days, I usually construct my articles in the morning and publish them at night but I wasn't able to do that today, I finally got the chance to write at about 9pm and discovered I didn't have any topic in mind. But luckily for me, I saved some random articles I came across some days ago and I picked this one by @kleah97 (check out her version here), so let's jump right into it.

What city you can see yourself living in?

It's definitely Dubai 😍 I once took a tour of this classy city on Google Maps and it's very beautiful but quite expensive. I love the lifestyle over there and it's tailored for the rich in the society. I have seen pictures of fascinating and breathtaking locations and also seen some of them in movies but I will love to see them physically and explore those places. Have you seen typical traffic in Dubai? It's filled with exotic and expensive cars!

Typical Dubai traffic

Image source

Have you ever enjoyed museums? Which?

Unfortunately, I haven't even visited a museum before. While reading kleah's article yesterday and got to this question, I realized I have never thought about visiting a museum even though we have one in my city and it's just less than one hour away from my house. Maybe I will try to schedule a date so I can go and visit it, maybe I will like what I see.

What was your childhood dream job?

I had a couple of childhood dream jobs and they seem to be influenced by what I watch and what I observe around me. Initially, I wanted to be a banker coz I felt they are closer to money and they can print some for themselves anytime they want 😆

Later on, I switched to engineering because I want to be building cars. At one point I even thought I could make a career from been a ninja (yes, I wanted to be a ninja 😂) and I also wanted to be a soldier, but I finally settled for a doctor and that was what I stuck with until I ended up studying something else I didn't even imagine in the university

Would you call your future full of dreams or full of goals?

They both look similar but there's actually a little difference. According to Merriam-webster dictionary, a dream is a strongly desired goal or purpose. We can say it's a stronger version of a goal and I think a goal is more for short-term achievements while dreams are long-term. We can have multiple goals coming together to form a dream, so for me, I would say my future is full of dreams.

Image source

First celebrity crush you remember

For as long as I remember, my celebrity crush has always been Nicki Minaj. I have been a very huge fan of her right from when she was still new in the music industry and I have listened to every one of her songs. My music playlist is saturated with her songs and I don't think I have ever come across a Nicki Minaj song I hate 😆. She's my first crush but I had other celebrity crushes after that, but not actually in the music industry.

Do you have more girl or guy friends?

I have a lot more female friends and I prefer it that way 😁 I don't really have lots of friends but from the few I have, the majority of them are females. I find them more fun and that's mainly because I tease a lot and girls makes for an easier target than boys. Oh, and I also tend to flirt once in a while, you wouldn't want me to do that with a boy now, will you? 😉


That's it!

And that's all I have for today. These random questions are a lifesaver when it comes to dealing with writer's block. I am going to focus on writing an article tomorrow morning so this wouldn't happen again, but for today I just have to make do with this.

Thanks for reading 💖💖💖

Friday April 22, 2022

11
$ 4.89
$ 4.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Infinity
+ 8
Sponsors of Kushyzee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kushyzee
1 year ago

Comments

Have you ever enjoyed museums? Which?

Same with me, I still haven't. And nevsr thought about it. Not sure if I will ever do this but if I have time and bored to life I think I can do this.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I will do it because I am curious to see how museums look like up close 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I Don't think dubai has more traffic than Bangladesh. I have never seen a Museum. Dream to be doctor There are many male friends and some girl friends. First and only celebrity crush shreya ghoshal

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have more on male friends especially at my age of 20 , male friends are even better, they will not talk back or made you their subject if behind your absence. Dubai is one on my bucket list, I might visit this one soon in God's help on my future

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Most girls prefer keeping male friends than females because girls are naturally bitter towards each other 😆 male friends take better care of their female friends, so they are naturally drawn to each other

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dubai, not a place to live in but a place a must visit place before I die. Hahaha. Kidding Aside. I want to see how beautiful this country in reality though. Some my acquaintances work there and they really gain a lot of money by working in such kind of place.

As for museums, I haven't visited one too. But if opportunity will come, I will surely grab it.

Opposite from yours, I think I have more boy friends than girls.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes, girls tend to have more of male friends than females, each gender mostly prefer the opposite 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Why is that so? Hehe.. Just a bit curious about it though. 🤔😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think it's just natural

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, I see.. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love Dubai. It's one of my bucket list too Kushyzee. My friend is working in Dubai now. I hope soon we can go there Kushyzee. Yes my partner told me that Dubai is quite expensive and that's true Kushyzee.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Wow, you have a person working in Dubai? The person must be very rich! Dubai is expensive and only rich people can live there comfortably

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend is rich Kushyzee that's why she's living there now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When in secondary school......... If wishes were horses, I swear we would have more doctors than patients today

$ 0.02
1 year ago

🤣 I am telling you, everybody wants to be a doctor

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah.I am Working hard to be doctor

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woww I was so speechless the way dubai on traffic hahaha yeah honestly, dubai is very expensive even in renting apartments it cost more than 20,000 .

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It's meant for those that are truly rich 😎

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So you like living in Dubai. I want to visit that place too but just for vacation haha

$ 0.02
1 year ago

A lot of people prefer just visiting it, but I think I can get used to the lifestyle over there 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was trying to keep all of them as close friends but the billing I was receiving made me take another path. 🤣. Your female friends don't bill you?

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Billing? I know the kind of hand I use to handle them, I keep them close enough but still far that they can't even think about asking me for money. The least they can do is to coerce me into buying something for them, if I have the money I will

$ 0.00
1 year ago