You are cause of my Euphoria: Valentines Moment

31 42
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

February 15

I don't know how to express this feelings of mine but still I cannot believe the happening yesterday. Up until now, still not sinking in on my mind that yesterday is the best moment of my life as a woman.

My heart really went opps! It's Getting into my nerves. And butterflies on my stomach. I am still asking myself, is this surreal??????


Did you remember my last article about my Valentines throughout my existence? This is the link and try to reminisce.

Dream come true to myself but already find my worth as a woman. My hearts winning as I am the one witnessing the surprises of all the love on the air from you.

February 14, Valentine's day!

I wouldn't make that day as a special because I'm used to it. There's no special moment about lovelife since real love would exist in any efforts. So, I was a little bit busy yesterday morning as I have to went the proper town and after that went to my tutorial class for just an hour. It was just a normal day nor ordinary day.

I don't know why I haven't wrote an article yesterday and my laziness tempted me. So, I was just scrolled up my phone on facebook and there you go, lots of people posted their moments by reciving gifts, flowers and many more to make an extra special day of their loveones. Of course, as I seeing it all I couldn't hold myself to say a hope all or known as ( Sana All ). I was really wondering what will be my feelings as well if I will gonna received that things or someone will surprised me. As I can see their faces on facebook as they flexing those stuffs was really full of love and happiness. They even said that their partner is very consistent, happywife, inlove, so much happiness and many more that only love was exist. It was a beautiful world when everyone feels the love and no hate.

Time really had passed by and I thought that this Valentines day exist again with nothing special. I was just lying my bed and watching tiktok for me to entertained. Since my boyfriend wasn't online from thursday until Monday which is yesterday. So, I concluded that there's no any special moment coming from him because he is so busy with his work and he can't even got a chance to online. Luckily, I received a message coming to a special one from my boyfriend and yeah it's his mom greeted me a Happy Valentines day.

As I read it, I already feel the completeness of my Valentine's day even the absence of my someone still I already feel the real love coming from his family.

This one is another greetings from his family too. See, it feels like how lucky I am for having them as well in my life.

So, I concluded to myself that this will be the best Valentines I've ever received since his family is very supportive with him. Even there's no stuff at least I can assure to myself that I am be loved to someone else.


When it's already 4:00 pm, I just watched on tiktok videos but suddenly my phone rang and definitely there's a call. I answered it! A man asked me that where our house located? I said, just nearby on high way and there's a store. All I thought was J&T Delivery but I keep thinking on that I haven't place on order. Meanwhile, my mom called me that I need to go out and yeah to my surprise there's a car. Hahaha wow😂 I thought that this car is already mine Hahaha

They surprised me with car trunk surprise. Aweeeeeee I was in the cloud 9 at this moment. I don't know what to react, I don't know what to say, and I don't know what will be my move. It's having a cloud nine and butterfly fligh high on my stomach. (I forgot to took a picture in the car, of course I was in yhe moment of floating in the air) Awee I received all those stuffs.

My dream was just flower of bouquet but it's so many ahhhhh🥰😍 It's all mine coming from one person.

I feel so special woman to the highest level in the world🥰

Look at that smile on my face😍 The happiness is really unto me. I feel so happy and blessed by experiencing it all once in my life. I find myself here as a worthy one just like the others. It seems like it's all kilig to the highest level when your own lovestory exist. No words can explain how my happiness explode on that moment. I still can't imagine that this will be happened in my life that to the one person will show me the essence of showing Love.

I was all speechless and a happy heart but unfortunately, my someone didn't have still online. So, I don't have choice just to wait him if he will got online.

For a moment, he's active on messenger. Yeyyy my eyes draws on a heart. There you go, he is so eagerly to talk with me about his surprises hahaha. One thing that I am the most floating on the air when he said, 'Dressed up because we will be having a virtual date' ... Like whattttt??? Haha I can't explain what's going on because it's my first time someone asked me on a date HAHA. Aweee I was the luckiest woman last night. So, both of us feel the moment having our date virtually.🥰

We talked random things and he really makes me feel that I am worth it among the rest. He said that I deserve all this things because at the very moment of my life I'm always having pain on heart and he make sure that I was now in the right person. Aweeeee

My Valentino♡

Happy Valentine's my one♡

Thank you for all the things you've done with me. I really feel your genuine love and amazing effort even though you are busy and have your hectic schedule.

Indeed, You are one cause of my euphoria♡


Did you remember my last article about my Valentines throughout my existence? This is the link and try to reminisce.

Indeed, No more sana all and I'm done impersonating my own self from other stuffs. And happy and proud to tell you here that dream come true by receiving such of bouquet of flowers.

First Valentines with all my existence been done amazingly. It's all came from your plans Lord and I am blessed for you never leave me those past uncertaintes.

I thank you so much Lord for always makes my life best as I ever lived.

Thank you for the Love Lord God♥

12
$ 3.29
$ 3.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Kushyzee
$ 0.05 from @Jelena
+ 5
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

Ikaw na talaga sis, ang haba ng hair wala bang vedio habang binubuksan ang car hihi.

Stay inlove kayu sis nasa tamang tao kana .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala pa sis, d pa ngpost ung shop eh. Haha wala dn akong video kc hawak ko phone ko .

Ayyeeeeehhh praying for that ky Lord🙏😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh it Mr potbelly with his big belly on the pot table . Nice meeting you once again mam I am really happy that you enjoyed your day I love the designs and flowers it beautiful I am grateful for your val 🤩🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello potbel, awe it was so glad that you feel it too. I am super happy and grateful that someone made me worth one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is very sweet and romantic to read 🥰 It's great that your boyfriend made your Valentine's day very memorable, he surprised you with those gifts

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never imagined myself kushy that this will happen to me. I'm super happy and blessed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow so sweet...you have enjoyed your valentines day a lot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Superrr🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sooo Sweet naman sanaol na alng pows

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ae charrr hahhaha . Finally, no more sana all na po ako hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww. That's great. You really enjoyed your valentine day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Superrrrr♥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang tamis! Ansarap naman ng mga jowa hehe. Ako, single pa rin haha pero ok lang baka andyan lang si the one ko. Happy heart's day indeed!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First ko pa nga to sis hahaha wag mwalan ng pag asa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayieeee! ❤️ Kinikilig din ako sa inyo, Sis kahit na single ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aeee nung una sis ako ung kinikilig sa ibang lovelife ngayon ako na kinikilig sa sarili kong lovelife charrr ahhahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Ayos yan. Masama yan kung hindi ka kiligin sa sarili mong lovelife, baka mawala spark.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha sis to the highest level ang kilig

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow kleh! Sana all naman ako. Yung feeling na may tatawag sayo tas wow dami palang surprise gifts. I'm happy for you kleh. God bless you both. 🙏😇 Stay strong always. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha akala ko tlga j&t J hahaha Thank you J. First time yarn eh ahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome kleh. I'm sure na shock ka nun kleh.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am smiles at kilig na kilig sa mga surprises na yan! ano ba yan, haba ng hair sis! ang saya mo ramdam ko dito sa Makati City.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaaha sobrang kilig tlga sis lalo na first time hehehe. Regards my happiness from leyte to Makati sis hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy for you sis! more to come ha, more stories to share na din sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweee sure sis♥ Salamat♥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow!! This is amazing! And you are amazing and deserve all these gifts. You deserve all the best! 😊❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my jelena🥰 I feel so worth it😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyeeeiii sissyy, nakakilig😂😂 taga SanaOL lang ako, wala akong natanggap kahapon😂😂😂 ang ganda mo pala sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halah ehehhee d nmn sis. Thank you sis! First time yarn nka valentines hahhah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sweet naman, sana all talaga. Ang daming regalo ahh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awee salamat🥰 Oo nga eh haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago