Top three favorite movie: Aamir Khan

13 23
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago
Topics: Movie, Personal Blog

I am very bit choosy or picky when it comes movie. I rather choose those movies that will suit my satisfaction. Hihi Actually, I do love those real life story.

I will share with you here my top three favorite movies. I can assure you that you will like it too.


             Ghajini

This movie is bollywood. I love bollywood forever. I really love how indians making series and movies. They really possess the good twist in every film. It's not that so boring or common story, they really give a good shot and perfect click of the story itself.

This Man named Aamir Khan is my favorite actor of India. He's really possessing the character of the main story of every film he acted. Aamir khan is the best.

I'll give you a little spoiler about this story. This movie 'ghajini' is a romantic story yet cleverly modified version. Sanjay Singhania (aamir khan) is the main character of the story. He is a businessman and his life is in the high class. Sanjay who ultimately falls prey to anterrograde amnesia,a psychological disabillity, following a violent encounter in which he loses his love interest ,Kalpana. With the series of event, the life of sanjay became different because of his short term memory loss with the reason by being losing memory was because of ghajini.

Awee charrrr. Lets stop it here ...HAHA

Just watch it! I think it consist for almost 3 hours I guess. I swear an Interesting movie with a bang♡


     Every child is special

Taare zameen Par also known as Every Child is Special. Of course, Aamir khan again I told you he's my favorite indian actor.

In this story, I found it the value of being a good teacher of every child special. This film is good for those taking education course because it can give you strategy to deal every child needs.

This young boy named ishaan is having dyslexia. Dyslexia meaning to say having a learning disability involving difficulties is typically manifested lack of proficiency in reading, writing and numbers. Ishaan send him to the boys town in order for him to learn more about because even answering exam he will use it as his wide imagination of spaceship and then answer it according to his imagination. So, his parents decided to send him even its hard for them. Know that ishaan has a talent that no one recognize it. The boys town has something change for ishaan.

Can you watch it fully😍 I swear you will love ishaan as I do♡


            3 idiots

The most inspirational movie of all times. Aamir Khan is full of wisdom here. Uwu. I am so inlove and I am a big fan on him.

Don't tell me you didn't yet watch this? Don't you ever miss this movie in your whole life.

This movie really gives you a valuable lesson in life. This was all about education and success in life. You can meet here different quotation that will mark in your mind and heart. One of the best line that I could forever treasure is "Make your passion, your profession"

This could teach us of what our heart yearning for, to follow our passion and chase our dream profession.

Hope you can check and watch this movie, surely you will get inspired♡


Absolutely, I'm a huge fan of Aamir khan. Indian is the best movie for me, bollywood pa more👏😍

This top three movies was being part of my life wherein it gives me more moral and lesson as well as it gives me an inspiration.

Indian is near to my heart, really!

Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty

♡Generous Sponsors♡

10
$ 3.32
$ 3.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lovelyfaith
$ 0.03 from @Niazi420
+ 7
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago
Topics: Movie, Personal Blog

Comments

At home we also love good movies, it is one of our favorite hobbies, thanks for the recommendation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh woww. Try it one ate🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can never forget the movie 3 idiots, it is my best movie of all time, I love it, the concept was nice and great

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trueee. Forever be in our heart this film♥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

3 Idiots, makes our childhood awesome. Ohh, I am surprised to see that you know about the Hindi series. No doubt Amir khan is a superb actor.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe yah. Hindi is the best when it comes film. I have many seen movie of bollywood aside from aamir khan. Absoluteky, amir khan is the best.💯🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Who doesn't love Aamir Khan? I'm proud to say I'm a fan too. I'm not really into Bollywood, but I have followed all of Aamir Khan's movies. He was also one of the most down people on earth. Despite, his fame, he doesn't forget to share his blessings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trulyyyyyyy💯💯 He is really a great person. I don't know why I really like bolloywoods hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napanuod mo na din ba yung PK sis? Maganda din yun. I also love 3 Idiots movie. My partner is also a fan of Amir Khan. He's the one who introduced me Amir Khan's movie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes siss. Hahah pero dko type ung hitsura nea dun parang baliw hehehe . Aamir khan is the best talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my! I watched already "Ghajini" Kleh and he is my favorite actor also in India. I love the story but it makes me sad if I remember what happened to Kalpana. It's really heartbreaking. I remember when I was watching in the part of Kalpana. I was really nervous, I thought she will make a way to exit but it's not.😢 I watched it many times kleh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That scene really startled us J. Hihi It feels like we are in that scene too. A bit sadded of hows the kalpana ended her life🥺🥺 I really hate ghajini. Nndt kaayo ila movie J nuh🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes kleh. I was so sad until I saw what happened to Kalpana.🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago