Start to connect with God.

26 39
Avatar for Kleah97
1 year ago

June 27

Life is always a blessings when we start connecting to God.

God is mean so much to me. I never imagined to become like this as a strong woman in facing every difficulties. I do appreciate the life I have right now in every darkest moments because I know there's always a miracle if God intended to make things happen.


As I reminiscing my life before, I was asking myself where did I found God?

That was the questions walking in my mind as I think that how God is amazing in every way. He is indeed an omnipotent God. I found God when I started and decided to connect in him.

Way back before when I was young, I am curious about religion. My heart has something a sign that I am not satisfied of my religion before. Even my grandmother always brought me in that particular church still my heart hasn't found God there. Still I am curious about my feelings why I am not! To tell you again, I came from a belief of Iglesia ni Cristo (INC). I keep trying to connect this certain religion in order for me to be satisfied from the things where I believe. Of course, my grandmother is very faithful to that religion, she also trying to introduce me and be connected of their beliefs. I am too innocent in that kind of things that is why I am still exploring.

When my grandmother passed away, that was the time that some of my aunts and uncle converted into other religion. They started converted a Roman Catholic. As far as I know, my aunt doesn't like the INC as what they treated our grandmother during the burial. I don't know if that was the main reason.

When I started knowing the real life, I have already found out that I have a rights to choose of what religion should I believe. Actually, when I was young I was already called by the roman catholic. My heart is calling there and my beliefs is also there. I remember when I am going to attend the mass I feel so guilty because I wasn't baptized yet. It is something like I feel embarrased those days.

I keep praying that someday I will be an official Roman Catholic and God heard it. This is the very first time that I am totally connected to God. I fully accepted him in my life and I gratefully praise him. God is amazing and God is Good because He makes my life more worthy even life is full of struggles.


God is a way maker, miracle worker and promise keeper.

So, start to connect your life to God because He is good all the time.

God bless everyone!

Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 0.71
$ 0.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Aimure
$ 0.02 from @Kelzy
+ 3
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
1 year ago

Comments

No one can help us the get through what we experience right now, His miracle.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Connection with God is the most powerful thing that we could ever have. He is our everything. Keep the faith sis, God bless you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

good for you to have finalyy a connection with God sis, bast asa Dios lang ampo , not as mga santos nga hinimo sa bato ug kahoy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa tinuod lang sis no sa bata pako kay ko kahibaw sa uban religion but then sa hinay hinay naka hibaw rako nga lahi lahi og daghan diay og religion it's up nalang natu sa pagpili kung unsa atung tuhuan. Naa man gani uban sis nga ilang anak inig katawo dili nila pabunyagan huwatun nila nga makahibaw na mopili kung unsa nga religion iyahang sundon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lgii naa vtw hing ana sis. Ihatag nila ang freedom sa ilanh anak pra mo choose kng unsa ila relihiyon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm also a Roman Catholic, and if you felt that you can easily connect with the Lord through this religion you are free to be baptize. We may have various of religions and different beliefs but we all only have one God that unites us and guides us therefore there's no need for us to hate others religion for what they believe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah thats true! I already have baptized in Roman Catholic way back I am 16 yrs. Old . I am so happy that time as I received fully the blessing of God.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm happy for you too, may God bless you always sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The freedom to religion is what I love some much about this world. I remember when I was little, I used to stay at the middle(not serving God and not serving Idol), but when I was growing up I found God and since then I've been with Him and I've been happy that I chose to have found Him

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhhhhhh It is so amazing kacy. Being inlove to God is so much powerful we could ever have in our life. Sobrang npakaganda ng life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i am happy for you ate that Lord fulfilled your desire to convert and follow the heart of your beliefs.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you. I feel so blessed forever.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Feeling so blessed sad sis nga connected ko ni God. Lahi rajud ang feeling basta naa kanato ang Ginoo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh jd sis. Nndt kaau ky ma appreciate nato ang mga simple nga mga blessing moabot sa ato life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True sissy, how much more pa kaha, kung kanang mga dakong blessing najud nga Wala nato damha. 🥰😇

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In Him we are feel safe and be comforted

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Trueeeee🥰🙏 He is indeed our Father God.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🙏😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try mo magtanong sa church te pano ka mapabtized sa catholic 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na baptized na ako kelz. 16 yrs old ako nun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We can really find a religion which is recommended and that is found in the bible. I mean christianity is pure when we refer our beliefs to God. Yes we should connect to God for us to have a good idea about life and his promises

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah. No matter what religion it is as long as your heart is satisfied with your beliefs well that is the sign of connectingthe truth of your beliefs.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, absolutely the truth will set us free.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🥰🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Being connected with God is one of the best things we should have in this world. Keep finding the truth sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's true sis! The best decision that we could ever did.

$ 0.00
1 year ago