Rough days!

25 56
Avatar for Kleah97
1 year ago
Topics: Real Life, Journey, Hope

July 28

I woke up in the morning with full of hope. A hope that someday the situation and time will be mine. It is kinda frustrating that I am again acquiring anxieties from my negative mind. I keep thinking the other part of positive vibes in order for me to lessen the negativity unfortunately it striken me slowly.

I really don't know why I am here right now. Why I feel like I am not progressing? Why I am still in the moment of waiting? Why my best still not enough?

These are the things that makes me feel unmotivated. I know my thoughts trying to break me and breaking my faith to God but whatever my thoughts trying to betray me, I know God is with me and He will never let me down from my darkest.

Life is tough and hard to handle sometimes but this is what life offers with many obstacle in order to set out our life with bravery.


This life right now is very uncertain. I don't know where I could stand myself for the betterness. All I thought after all the pain is now a sweet success but it didn't. Still there were lot of chaos before you take the real success. Sometimes it makes me feel hopeless as I look out the things where I am right now. Feels like every decision that I made is not valid and successful. Lots of things wanted to happen for me to be able called it a success. Unfortunately, the things that you wanted to happen is not meant to happen because honestly you can't control everything. Only God is in control.

As I wanted to follow my plans or dreams to happen, there are things that it wouldn't to happened. We all know that God also has it's own plan and his plan is better than mine.

I feel so guilty right now as I can't help any amount for my grandfather oxygen. It crumpled my heart knowing that I, myself don't have any help for him. I feel like I am so bad that way that I can't give any amount. Hopefully I can find some penny. It is roughly times right now of my part as I can't understand my situation but I do believe that God has set me with purpose.

I know that all of this things happened to me right now will be ended. It will change into something beautiful settings when God prevail my timeline. Even though it's hard for me right now to understand but I know this will be beautiful at the end. God is Good all the time and He won't let me remain in the darkest time.

Beautiful things happened after all the uncertainties. I would not let myself feel the negativity at the end of the day instead I will let myself pray and pray for me to be able to see the real hope and presence of our Almighty God.


Rough days may come right now but hope is more powerful to keep going.

So, help me God and please guide me🙏

Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty

15
$ 0.68
$ 0.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @DennMarc
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 5
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
1 year ago
Topics: Real Life, Journey, Hope

Comments

It's my rough days too and I believe that there are better days ahead for me and for you too. Don't brood. Just hope for the best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya mo yan sis, sooner makakabawi ka din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are times talaga na gusto natin tumulong pero hindi tayo makatulong kas kapos din tayo. Sana maging okay na ang grandfather mo ate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo ito tlaga eh mkapag hina sa loob natin. Sana nga I keep praying also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lahat tayo halos nasa rough days, pero lumalaban tayo, I know for sure we will win this battle sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis. We will win this battle.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's true kleh. Continue lang kleh kasi I'm sure na darating ang mga brighter day kasi yun ang plano ni God. Always fighting lang kleh. Always be brave kleh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much J. I feel so blessed by posting this hard moments in my life here in readcash because I know most of you here is very kind.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Basta tandaan mo lagi kleh andito lang kami para sayo lagi. Basta magpaka brave kalang kleh always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry to hear about it. But remember rainbow was made after God drowned almost everything on earth except Noah and his family.

Trust God through the process

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yesss sis. I trust the process.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's okay sis, sometimes all we can do is to give care since we can't help financially. Giving time to take care of your grandfather is already a big help and I know your grandfather will be happy having you near to him.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thats also my failure sis because I am afar with him.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everything is temporary, and everything happens for a reason. Think positive and believe that God will never leave your side. He will help you, prayers changes everything. Surrender everything to God. I experienced a lot of downfall, that I thought I will never overcome and I will never be okay, but God shows me His greatness, and He never fail me, because He's indeed a saviour and a father. So never give-up, this rough days will turn into the happiest moments of your life. Just wait with faith.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhhhhhhhhh brimming tears in my eyes as I read your comment ma'am🥺 You let me look back again how great He is to my life at the very beginning. You remind me also that prayer, prayer, prayers really works. I just need stay faithful to him💗 Thank you ma'am lyn for this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It will always be my pleasure. Life will never be easy, problems, challenges, and trials come our way unexpectedly. But never let these things weaken you, you are strong enough, and because God is always bigger than our problems. Rooting for you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aweeeee I owe you a lot teacher lyn. Thank you so much💗💗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We are in situation right now that everything is rough, our source of income gives a little reward, even am I we have difficulty financially and I'm so problematic where I can get the money however I believe that this rough days will end, like what they say, in every darkness there's always a sunshine that will show up.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel you so much bro! That feeling of being uncertain about financial make us really bothered for real. I do believe also of what you are trying to believe. Let us keep praying that God is always be with us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We can never avoid negativity, it is always around ready to eat us up. All we have to do is to be strong and fight it as hard as we can so we can stand still and get through with it. And , yes at this trying times believing that God is the one carrying us , he is the one holding our hands for us to stand and hold our balance. May you surpass your anxieties the soonest.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you dear friend for this encouraging message. It gives me more hope to be able to see the reality and truth that life is unworthy to holding on if God doesn't exist in our life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The wheel of life will always provide lessons for the life we ​​live, we will not always feel bitterness and will not always feel happiness, meaning that life is good and bad. Always be calm in facing everything because life is a process for us to go through all challenges and if we are able to get through it then happiness will come to us, stay optimistic friends and don't give up, may God will always give you strength.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my dear friend. You are right everything comes from with good and bad but no matter what the life can be ñ, we should always keep going.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here sis pero di ta mawad an og paglaom jud ,ampo og salig ta kanunay🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao jd sis. Keep fighting lng.

$ 0.00
1 year ago