Readcash is my choice!

25 64
Avatar for Kleah97
1 year ago

A new day to set again with hope!

Yesterday I am too hard to myself where I really don't know. It really hit so much stress coming on my freaking mind. It is something like frustrating to think that way. Well, anyway this is new day where it is my control to set this day with hope and be grateful.


Read.cash is my choice today where I need to grind in this side hustle. I am too needy this time because of some reasons that money is included. I have something to pay this month.

After all my vacation that spend me with my savings will now empty. It is now my fault but worth for a while of course. I am now struggling. Where do I find it now because the market moves so down or even rusty's feels so unwell. Well, even the market will dump there's no any play in my wallet. I don't have any BCH saved hihi. It is the most frustating I guess.

I don't know why the more you needed pennys the more you don't have. This is truly the definition of life will be😅

I truly believe as well that this platform will gonna help me this momentous of mine. It may looks like uncertain from the tips of rusty and from the scenario of this platform but still my hope is within in this. Read.cash never fail me to provide because from a year that I've been here I need to believe that this will too pass. I've learned a lot of this platform where no matter how it change, how it dumps or even how it has low tips still you can gain something because this community is never get to attached more about the tips but more attached of being consistent. Yes! Consistency mold on this platform where most of the member here always believing the capacity of read.cash and I am one of it where I am still staying here even I already feel the big changes and seems like impossible to happen but it happen. Look at now I am beyond one year grinding this amazing platform even my articles didn't gain or even I made absences here still I am looking out to get back here again and again. Seee, I was really hook with this platform.

I love read.cash in my entire life and I know for sure this will gonna evolve more exciting for everyone. Just keep believing that it will🙏

I just look back before everyone sets a goal from their earnings to writing. Everyone is disciplined by doing their promises or responsibilities. It taught a lot about how you will gonna earn in such amount and all you have to do is works so hard. No pain, no gain indeed! The line that always hold of everyone.

But those things made something better of many. Not just pennys about to earn but also about thinking beyond your imagination. It mold your critical thinking as well as it mold your vision in life.


Readcash still the hopes of many despite the challenges right now.

-

Have a great Sunday🎉

Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty

13
$ 2.49
$ 2.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.01 from @Grecy095
+ 4
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
1 year ago

Comments

I will never leave readcash hehehe, sobrang naging routine na to ng araw-araw na buhay ko eh. I am beyond bless to be here and have you guys! Thank you much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Push lang, di ka naman bibiguin ni read.cash basta tuloy sa pakikipag interact.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yesss sis🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Readcash remains my number one and best blogging site. It has saved me a lot and also for the friends I've made here. I'm not leaving here anytime soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Readcash really made us completely stronger

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is one of the platforms na di ko bibitawan. Naattach na rin kasi ako sa mga virtual friends ko here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobrang overwhelming kasi dito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hays tayung lahat talaga halos nag complain na sis pero fighting lang baka bukas magiging okay na hehe tataas bigla malay natin diva??? Ede ang saya perp syempre malabo naman mangyare hahaha pero fight lang tayu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As long as andito pa tong platform keep going pa rin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fight and fight lng sis, babalik din sa normal ang lahat, magtiwala tayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes siss

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🙃

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fighting, sis! Hindi man ako laging active dito pero I love readcash! At babalik at babalik rin talaga. Sana rin bumalik yung dati kasi laking tulong talaga ng platform na 'to.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobra siss. Laking tulong tlaga to.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis, kung kailan kailangan natin ng pera saka magdadump ng bongga ang market. Hahahaha anyway I also love readcash after all. I can easily express my self here without worrying about being judged.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha nghahamon sis pero d pa rin tayo titigil sa kka grind dito khit ano pa mngyari haha. Yesss yan tlga eh haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis kahit minsan hindi maalala ni green baby ay payts lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ko maiwan ang RC sis, kasi parang na virtual hug ako nito saka nandito lahat ng mababait na kaibigan ko all throughout ng online journey ko. Saka nag laki ng naitulong ng site sakin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed. Lahat tayo na hook na dito ng dhil sa pgmamahal natin sa RC ahhhhh sana babalik pa ang generousity ni Random.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga eh. Ngayon pag nakadalaw sya sakin ng isa, masaya na ko, pero dati nakaka buo ako ng 9 dollars huhuhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Isa din sa big choice ko itong RC sis. Through ups and down andito yan eh. Matibay tong platform na ito. ❤️❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yesssssss stronger than before dba sis🤩

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me kleh. I love read.cash a lot. Sobrang mahal ko talaga. Ito nagbago sa kin. Dami akong na learn through reading tas paggawa na article kleh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here J. Nkaka drain mgsulat araw araw pero nging habit na eh. Hehe kaya npamahal na🤗🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo kleh totoo yung parang nasanay ka nalang. Fighting lang talaga always kleh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago