Not all your friends are your true friend

28 34
Avatar for Kleah97
1 year ago

June 26

All by myself I never knew that there are still a person who can used you and bring you down.

I am a kind of person who is humbly putting always oneself in the ground. I mean my personality is always burning kindness and humbleness. I've learned to become like this it's because of the people surround me and the learning day by day. I set my mind that always be kind to those who hate me even the fire burns out already inside. It's hard but you don't have choice because you don't want others hate them.


I don't know if this article will gonna be a rants or something like it is just expressing myself of this unexpected happening to my life.

I've come this scenario of this kind friend of mine. I don't know why she's like that where her personality always wear two sets of personality. A good and the bad. I know there were no perfect characteristics in this world but how come that she tried to make herself bitter towards her friends plan and goals in life. It is something like, she messed up and give us a reason not to trust her anymore.

I've known her so much respect because as a matter of fact she is older than me. My respect is always with her up until now even how many times she used me.

Whenever she had something to fix, she always call me just to fix it. Yes, I became her one call away friend. I am her 'ear' to listen all the messy things in her life and whenever she will gonna say 'secret lang to' well of course, I will not let her down by sharing those secrets of her. I always respect her because it is my pleasure that she trusted me all the way. I thought I am the only one knows about all her secrets but nahhh hehe she also share it to others. Well, she is the only one lead her secrets out of the bag. And yeah, whatever, its her life.

A little by little knowing her a couple of months, my impression to her is suddenly change because I already prove that she's different the way she is. But no matter who she is my respect is always within her. Even sometimes she gives me a reason not to trust her again.

The time has come that her real personality already come out. It is something like I am not deserve to have a respect from her. I am human as well even I am younger than her still I deserve to have respect.

These are the things that makes me startled the happening. She even scolded me without any valid reason. She keep uttering words in a high pitch in front of me with two people surround us. She is mad at me why I decided not going to the city and have my appointment. The reason why she is mad because she set her appointment with the same schedule of mine. Well, in fact it's not my mistake and it's not my fault. I have a valid reasons also why I didn't went to my appointment because that time I need to focus making lesson plan because I have three preparations unlike to her she has only one preparation and already ready made. I was like speechless the way she treat me that time in front of me with other two person. ( in my part seems like there's no happening still my approach was still fine)

And the other scenario, when we are together in the city. We have something important errands there. She went to the terminal first and she leave me at the Public Office. So, she waited me at the terminal even she don't know what time I finish my appointment there. After a couple of minutes, I'm done and I walk by the street even the sun is up and so hot. I told her that I need first to passed by the minimart to buy a water because I am super thirsty that time. I received a chat from her that I need to fast and I keep asking where are they located, I keep observing where is she but I've heared a loud voice coming from her and she shout at me with lots of people surround. I feel so small and bursting out my anger into my mouth. I even badly response to her that "they should leave me why you waste your time to wait for me" It feels like I am so angry that time because of the hotness from the sun and she makes me dishonor in the crowd. Of course, it is very humiliating. She don't have a heart of what will gonna be my feelings from her approach.

Worst thing about is that when she uttered words that will make me underestimated. They underestimate my capacity unknowingly they don't know that I have a capability. They judge me that they are the only one can passed the required rating from our rankings. It feels like i'm too small. In fact, they don't what's behind my success maybe I cannot shout to the world one of this days because it's not official yet. But I know God is with me no matter what the result there were always a better plan from him into my better days.


Indeed, we can have a friend who will downgraded us. Not all the times they are good in front of us somehow they will give us a reason that they will not be trusted one.

Choose a friend who will stay true to you!

No hate, Just Love.

Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty

15
$ 2.48
$ 2.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @dziefem
$ 0.03 from @foryoubtc09
+ 4
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
1 year ago

Comments

I'm hooked by the headline hehe..yes its true a real friends can be generalize or you know them by just a simple sense. Some are not true and some are genuine 🙂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hheehhw its becausd thats true.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Title pa lang sis e super agree na ako. Madaming "friends" na akala mo talaga true pero pagkatalikod mo, ikaw yung pinaguusapan. Kaya I prefer a small group na lang mas manageable kesa yung andami dami.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo yan sis. Mas mganda pa ung friends na vocal kysa sa patago kang hinihila sa pababa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woahhh grabe naman yun. I don't really want to be in that person knowing their attitude. Nakakainis yung ganyan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobrang nakakainis kaya i cut ties na tlga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao nang ako Kleah, dili kaayo ko magsalig ug maayo porket naclose na nako ang tao. Kay ang tao man gyud mausab pa, kung karon maayo siya sa imoha tas pagka-ugma kay maliiton raka niya. Usahay Ang nga friends pa nato ang mubira sa atoa paubos so do not invest too much trust and time sa ilaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Vtw syd. Tinuod n kaayo emo geingon. In just one click mautro na daun ang usa ka tao. Grabeh nuh walai mga heart kng maohon mn. Wala sila maayong panghuna2 kng maayo ba ila gbuhat. Dle nka evaluate sa self.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think, its toxicity not a friendship.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lapastangan naman yon. Tsskkk. Hindi talaga lahat ng tinuturing nating kaibigan ay kaibigan din ang turing satin. A walking red flag! Toxicity at its finest si girl. Grrr.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

D ko nasabi pero un na nga hehe. Gnun tlaga. Ako na nmn mag aadjust and to conclude I need to cut our friendship slowly.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe naman yung friend mo ate. I don't want to say this po pero I think that she used you before and now that she already know your weakness, tsaka ka niya po iuunderstimate para maapektuhan ka. Apaka red flag

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aeee totoo yan. Ito talaga ung sign ng red flag. D ko na imagine na mgkaroon pala ako ng gnito friend pero gnun tlga a lesson will give you a learning.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oh oh toxic friend spotted! make sure to slowly give yourselves spaces sis.indi healthy friendship yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobraaa siss. Yes sis, I already cutting the ties slowly. Nkaka stress eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Owaw to jud mem, age is just a number mem dili na permi jus nga rason para dita motubag sa mga mas edaran. daghay edaran nga sobra sad ka badlungon jud. Kalma ra mem kay makastress nag cgeg kalagot hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagiiii mem owaw kaau oy . Nglagot gni ko ato as in kahilakon ko atong kahimtanga haha. Mka stress gyd. Pastilan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe naman kleh. Ba't naman ganyan. Hindi talaga totoong friend yung ganyan kleh. Parang ginagawa ka niyang taga sunod sa kanya. Nainis ako sa kanya kleh. Grabe siya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo J. Gnun tlaga may mga tao na gagamitin ka at mamaliitin ka pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo kleh sobrang totoo yan. Ang daming ganyan kleh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

that's worst! i think a friend like this shouldn't be treated as real friend because she just using you like a pawn ate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Trueeee. She used me!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Toxic kind of friend sis, she didn't help you anyway so better try to distance yourself from her ma stress ka lang sa kanya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yess sis. I already did right now. Alam ko maganda ang desisyon ko na e cut ties nag mga toxic. Nkaka stress dn nmn.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hi ate based on your story and what I've heard here in my place, you can count on your finger who is your true friend, it is very hard to find a true friend. yan ang totoong realtalk na hindi mawala-wala sa ating society kahit nga mga relatives mo pa may mga ganyang tao din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabeh tlaga. May mga ganung tao talaga hinihila ka pababa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo korek parang ayaw nilang maging successful ka gusto eh sila lang ang umangat. mga ganyang tao dapat ideadma na at hinay2x nang magtiwala sa kanila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ung feeling na sarap na e cut ties kasi toxic na eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago