My journey in Read.cash

33 43
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Checking upon the time I was shocked because it's already afternoon. Time really runs so fast it feels like its hard to run after this every ticking of clock.

I was happy that seeing my account in this platform would definitely gives me a value or should I say it is worth the stay. We all know that as we start something in our life its already a winning as a stepping stone in our life of success.


Of course, as we started to work on we cannot deny the fact that it is hard to adjust and feels like it is new for us to hold on but as we keep going on, holding the faith of sacrifices and mind that there's a success of every sacrifices for sure our life might be reaching the impossible into possible.

As you can see my bio stated,

'just like a butterfly- evolve beautifully🦋

As I started to enter in this modern world of cryptocurrency, I feel like an innocent caterpillar that someday I would know better about this kind of world. I don't have any piece of information that will connect to my prior knowledge in this kind of software. So, what I am holding piece to make me look forward here in read.cash was making myself to be a butterfly. I can say that I am now in the process of evolving beautifully in this world. As you look at it, I am a users for about five months and as I stay here It would be a great opportunity to announce you that I already have a 117 and so on subscribers. I am proud to myself that it gives me an actual result of progress in this platform especially the world of crypto was a bit confusing.


What about my article?

My first join here is in July or August. Its hard for me to write about the things that will consisted owned words and experiences. I embrace myself here as I keep grinding the read.cash because we all know that sometimes our mind wouldn't cooperate well. My first month here was a bit struggling because I am adjusting my working mind and eagerness to earn. I was confused as well that how could I have a sponsor or how could I gain subscribers and its very difficult but then all things was doable.

Image source: Unsplash

The successive months was a bit progressing because I set a challenge to myself that what if I will make an article and publish it day by day. At first, its really hard especially when there's unexpected moment in your daily lives and personal matters but when you set it up and hit it, for sure the dart will be hitted the main target of dartboard. Of course, Practice makes you a habit. Within my five months, still I never hitted the main target point of dartboard it because of some unexpected matters that need to work on but I can say that I am halfway there to reach that goal.


About my earnings?

As time goes by, when you really keep working so hard, hardworks would really paid off.

My journey here is not a one day millionaire like when you publish and have that big amount easily. Oh come'on there's no such thing as easy money today. You need to work hard unless you work illegally. My earnings here is quiet in the middle of good because read.cash would simplify according to your performance as well. You can earn here depending of your performance which is it is good as well because every cents of dollars is valuable.

My first pay out was an overwhelming because I can literally say that my hardships paid off. I think it was last October. As I stay here, I was able to help others too that my earnings can be shared to others already. As you stalking to my articles, my earning in one article is minimum less than $1 and I would be happy already that it can meet it in $1 hehe. Well, its already a blessing right? Always be grateful!


Read.cash notified me that I accumulated today a,

More than 2500 views! Wowwwww just like woww🥺🤗😍

It was indeed a winning moment in my five months here.

Thank you so much read.cash for being part in my life ,@TheRandomRewarder for being so generous tippers that always inspiring me to work hard while I can and to my Subscribers keep supporting me and last but not the least read.cash family & BCH FAMILY💚💚💚

TO MORE GREENY PENNY WILL COME TO US!


Welcome aboard to my journey here😊

Beyond blessed so far!

15
$ 4.16
$ 3.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.05 from @Micontingsabit
+ 8
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

Yaayayyy. Makalipay uie. Padayon memshm more more more pa puhon ☺️ Laban.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear, like I wrote in my recent article that success isn't instantaneous. One needs hard work and patience to achieve greatness on this platform.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend🤗 You said it well! We will be successfully living when we embrace sacrifices and hard works.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks like you did exactly what you wrote in your bio; you have evolved beautifully 👏. A lot of us started the same way you did and even have similar experiences, but thanks to our hardwork and patience, we are where we are now today. Congratulations on your achievements

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes kushy! It was meant to be😍 as I stay here I always feel grateful because I meet this platform. It makes me feel good the way I earned through my hardworks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best wishes for your upcoming days. Shine more & evolve like a butterfly.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yesss luci! Thank you so much🥰 I will fly high just like with you🦋😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis sa iyong milestone! Yes, sis sa umpisa mahirap talaga. I have been there too. Ang secret lang is hardwork and consistent dapat dito. Also, dapat yung article is from the heart talaga. Again, sis, congratualtions!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ae totoo yan sis. It should always have a heart of what you were doing. Thank you siss sa lahat ng suporta🤗💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Ate Kleah, You did a great job. Laking tulong talaga ni Read saatin.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sobra mjay. Npaka blessed natin nuh. Kaya we should be always humble.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations ma'am. Little ddrops of water make a great ocean. You are doing just fine. Wishing you more wins!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Woww thank you so much bil. I love the little drops of water make a great ocean. Thank you bil💚💚🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your big achievements 🎉. Actually, the starting point is not always easy, it's always tough coupled with many thoughts, but as we keep going we keep conquering. I subscribed to you when you were at 89subscribers but you just skyrocketed🚀🚀 💪💪

$ 0.01
2 years ago

As in king😲 you still remember the number before you subscribe in me hheehe wowwww. I do appreciate you a lot king😍 aweeeee I really did my job. It was an overwhelming part superrrr. Thank you king for always supporting me💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You've come really far and you're making progress day by day.. Well done

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Woww ahhh i feel value this time. Thank youu😍🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also loved go back to my first day here, like you don't know what to do, whom to talked or whom to be with hehe. We are all comes to that state for sure lucky us, users here are friendly that made us more comfortable and suits to stays and write. Wow congrats.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wow hehee its good to reminisce the hardships that we've been through in the first time of trying heheh. You are right! This is the most I love about the scenario of this platform being in the world of friendly environment just like you😊🤗😍 Thank you so much!💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis,more achievement are coming your way and congratulations on completing 5 months here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis!💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is really an awesome journey and passing the 2500 views is really massive, congratulations my friend

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahhhh Thank you friend. Your words was already a fulfilling in my side. I feel love by all of you here🥰😍💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis, more achievements to come

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis! Sayo dn💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congrats po! Looking forward dn ako na maging ganyan dn ako soon. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yesss nmn. You can do it! Nagawa ko nga at mas lalong magawa ko rin😊🤗 Laban lng tlga😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow na wow sis... Congrats for the 2500 views. Next na Ana ang 5000 views go go sis..Happy 5th month din. Double Achievement na yan

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hehhee woww😍😍 Kiniikilig nmn ako nyan sis. I claim it🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayay, makainspired kaayo ng ingon ana no? Good luck sis, soon ma unlock na jud na nimo ang 5000 views. Keep grinding lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh yeyss sis. Soon ikaw pd😍🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, goal nako karon sis ang 10k views, hehe kakayanin

$ 0.00
2 years ago