My friends in real world came here in read.cash

36 33
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

We have this kind of friend who never get tired listening our dramas in life. They are the one who tried to bring out our best in every way. Somehow this kind of friends we had is a blessing coming from our almighty one.

We all know that choosing our friends is kinda hard as well especially when they were good at first and they have a two face beyond. But then we need to be extra careful with that and see to it their personalities.


I have lots of friends and close friends but in my existence I don't consider others as my bestfriend. As what my perception about having a bestfriend is they were there from the beginning of my existence and they will help you to grow but maybe I fail to understand about bestfriend so that is why I didn't consider them to be like that.

Anyway, it doesn't matter about that kind of level as long as you are true friend with them.

Actually, I have my very close friends here in this platform but only one is active haha. I want you to know that this is my best companion at all time in the world of college life. This is one of my 'ate' in college, no other than @Henaj

Try to check out his account guys. She is a good writer though. She is already a one month user and with that couple of days @TheRandomRewarder visited her. As you can see she has already 11 subscribers but due to the business on her daily life, she seldom to grind here more. Anyway, I am introducing here to all of you. Do check her article, she wrote more informative piece. She is good in imagination too.

Talking back about friendship, she is the one that I trust about my lovelife. We've became friends despite of our differences like status, religion and beliefs. It is not hinder for us to be vibe as one. She was my first year college classmate until fourth year college. A four years journey being with her. Like what I said we have different religion since she is Jehovas witnesses while me is Catholic. Ever since before our belief never been an issue as we never take that as conflict instead some of it I was asking about their religion. Just give respect to each other as we were believing different faith.

Our friendship is much more deeper when we shared about our lovelife. Her lovelife is so good yet challenging as well. Seems like her journey of lovelife might same like of mine. I've experience her journey before being a LDR relationship because her boyfriend and mine has the same profession. So, lucky I am as I have someone that can able to relate my drama hahaha.

Please do hit subscribe with her😊. So that she will have more motivation to grind here.


Another friend of mine who was here as well is my soo close boardmate. Her journey in this platform is much more roller coaster but in a stranded way hahahha well take a look at this account of her.

She is already a five months user and has a three subscriber. What happened to you my dear friend? Hehe She already told me that she's always tired from her work so that is why she haven't visited her always. She was like a reluctant by focusing in this earning site. I always remind her that opportunity already on you but you didn't care about on it. Been told her like that because she keep saying about the needs of her family. Well, I don't have anymore power since she's the only one who ignore it. But I know one day she will back here with a bang char. Haha

Anyway, please do check her account @Enaj guys and do help her as well with something motivate her.

Actually, this friend of mine is my roommate. She is the most close I ever had in our boarding house. We have the same principles in life in which we are more into realistic. We love to stay at the balcony staring the shining stars on the dark sky while talking about life. She is my partner in real life story. We have lots of things been tackled and we've able to share laughters and tears.

Well, despite of our status and distance still we've able to reach each other or keep in touch with each other. Still we both share the life we had or any problems. She is my one call away when it comes problems.


This is my other affiliates too. She is my neighbor in our village. I introduce this platform with her since she share with me that she wants something to earn. Well, gladly that I was also already here in the platform and already proven that I was able to earn here.

Look she is @MCarmela98 a user for two months and has eight subscribers. Haha seems like all my friends in real life is supeerrr supperr active here hahaha. What's up my dear carmen, I am looking forward with your earnings here. Well, definitely a busy one of her studies as well.

She is my latest friend. We became friends when we were both serving God. Honestly, I already known her but were not that close but until we serve God and found out that we have the same vibe well definitely, life is amazing to make memories with here.

Looking forward a support for her to motivate here. Let me introduce with you this friends of mine in real world.


As you can see they were so unmotivated to grind here but I wanted to let them know that they should go with the flow no matter how slow their progress. I've experience it already here but I do believe in consistency. Hardships will always paired with fruits.

Looking forward with them to get back and have their success here.

Happy Sunday everyone

13
$ 2.78
$ 2.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Cleophia2
+ 7
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

Sorry,i just log in now...na bz man ko,alam mo na😅... Thank you for introducing and motivating me....☺️...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Charrr ahhahaha keep grinding and fly high butterfly😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Andami mo din pala nainvite dito sis pero mukang mga busy na tao sila. Siguro di nila gaano ma feel ung platforms pero still, encourage pa din kasi malaki din talaga tulong naibibigay ng mga sites.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo siss. D tlga maiwasan na mapalayo kana minsan dito sa online world. Lalo na pag nasimulan na hnd ngsusulat hahanap ka na nmn ng motivation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero good thing andito ka pa din. May ibang tao lang talaga na di natin mapipilit mag tagal dito. Kya ayoko din nag iinvite eh whahaah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka mga busy sa real world sis kaya madalang lang dito sa online world natin.😅 naka natin oh! Pero ang thnay na kaibigan eh! Support lang talaga even they still doubt about it or continue on this platform alam ko andiyan ka to guide and support sa ano mang plan nila o magiging plano nila. Babalik din sila sis ako nga 2 months din namahinga, hehe pero bumalik naman ako. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess siss😍 salamat sa positive na comment sis. D mo ako na judge why ngayon ko lng sila na introduce. D nmn cgoro obligado na ma introduce ko sila😅 ang akin lng nman is learn how to give their best in every opportunity given. Binigay ko anong blessing at nasa knila na kng mg wwork sila. Welcome na welcome nmn sila dito khit mag absent sila 1year hahha may babalikan sila kasi read.cash is life and forever, sanaaaa. Hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis😁😁 nasa sa Manila na yun if iwowork out nila si read.cash ang importante you gave the ntahe opportunity to na makakatulong sa Manila. Syempre kailngan talaga iwork ang mga bagay,wala ngninstant ngayon. Haha they lucky to have you sis.😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo yan siss. Walang easy money kng hnd ka mg wwork

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that's great sis.. welcome sa lahat! enjoy readcash!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May mga friends ka pala in real world na andito sa read.cash kleh. Ngayon ko lang nalaman. Oo kleh minsan talaga pag may work ka tas 8 hours yung work nakakapagod yun kleh kaya minsan wala ng time sa sobrang pagod. I will subscribe them kleh. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo J. Kaso d na sila active masyado pinabayaan lng may mga trbho kasi sa real world. Wow thank you J.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo kleh iba kasi pag may work kleh. Sobrang nakakapagod. Soon baka maging active na din sila kleh. You're welcome kleh. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo J. Ganyan dn nmn ako minsan pro pinipilit ko na babalik dto

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo kleh si read.cash anytime talaga kleh. Welcome ka anytime.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, they all are already old users hehe, why you are introducing us to us late? Btw, welcome to all of them, I hope now they can spend quality time here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh sorry, because as they enter here I was so busy as well in my own business and all I thought they will have more efforts to grind coz it's their own good. Anyway, most of them haven't grind that is why I am making this piece for them to let them know and motivate again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh.. My dear frenny.. Thanks sa pa article.. Cge lang.. I know you have lots of patience left pa.. in reminding and persuading me here in readcash, and I will do my best to get back on writing soon .I will voice out my pain and hardship here.. 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dapat lng hahahha. I know someday you will appreciate your efforts here while tasting the fruits of every hardworks. Read.cash is the key.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kapag busy kasi sa ibang bagay sis talagang hindi uusad ang account natin , kagaya ko since yesterday hindi ako nagbabasa ng mga article kasi nagpahinga muna ako sobrang stress kasi ako laging kulang sa tulong kaya hinayaan ko nalang muna ipahinga at ignore ang babasahin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aee same sis. Ganun tlaga nuh minsan kasi nakakawalang gana dn nm. Pro deserve dn nmn natin na mag rest d puro grind lng or work. Bigyan dn ng relaxation ang sarili.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Invite d i na nimo si Enaj sis? Na encounter nako na siya before pero kanang duha wala pa. Try nako bisitahon sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Sigehan na nko sya engn nga balik na. Unmotivated mn lgi. Woww thank you sis try na sila duha ky nindot pd na sila mhimo article dle lng gyd active pro kana si henaj murag active sya gamay pro kulang pa ug push pra mo pursige ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay sige, sige sis, ako na sila efollow karon para manotified ko kung naa sila'y publish na article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayehhhh thank you sis🥰😍😍 Happy kaayo ko ani ba🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome sis. Nagka change comments man sad d i mi ni Henaj sa niagi sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ubay ubay na diay imuhang na invite ate, pero gamay rajud ang mag success.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Murag kana ra ako invite ky hadlok mn lgi ko nga ma sayang ila efforts ba. Mao lgi wala mn sila ng consistent.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have introduced quite some friend to read.cash but non of them are consistent. It just has to do with what works for you. I wish them luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here too. Maybe they were just lazy to take the risk by giving their time here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep inviting! Many will be called but few will persevere :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awee I love the words😍🥰 That's true!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyy unfairness naa na nay mga nadani diri. Ingna sila na laba. Lang jud. 😊 Pwede nimu sila e add sa gc nato memsh. Para happy hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha nadani mem pro wa na dle mga active haha gbiyaan ra. Sige mem, ask sa ko nla basin gnhan sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sige memsh. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago