Is this former student really admire me?

24 46
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

March 14

What a beautiful day!

I can sense the bright sunny day that started to shine on. The sunshine of mr. Sun would always give a hope where it can boost my hopeful in day to day living. It can also motivate my eagerness to work out the things that needed to be fixed.

Yes, Hello Monday. It feels so good that I, myself already go back on track. God is good all the time as He keeps me push to my limit for me to realize everything that I need to get up, dress up and show up my capacity. I can say that these past few weeks I am so rude of everything and now a little by little I can go back again where I am stronger and positive. To my own source of strength and power, thank you so much dear God.


Actually, I already did my OJT last 2018. During my, On the Job Training (Ojt) i was assigned to senior high department. At first I was so depressed knowing that it challenge me this reality. I overthink a lot and it bothered me before we deploy on our respective schools. It's hard for me knowing that this could be my first time teaching the student as well as dealing individual differences, and lastly knowing that they might be my age level. How could I handle this kind of situation where I am just a simple girl, underestimating capacity and don't have guts to show up myself. I am just totally bothered that time that why me? I was the one who was assigned on that department! I was crying the whole day that it keeps me challenge day by day.

When time that the first day of deployment instead of excitement, I was so nervous. I don't have choice just to hold on the promise of God that I can do this and I can do that. I am really holding my faith strongly just for me to chain up, face the fears and face this challenge.

Image source: unsplash

So yeah, even I was struggling a lot academically of Senior high school, I study a lot day by day. Their academics is very new to me. In my years studying it wouldn't introduced since it was already a new curriculum of k-12 . A little bit confusing but keep trying my best. Things might so hard in every first time and time keeps running. I can see to myself that I already know how to adjust. I already knew how to deal the senior high student where I need to vibe their level. It shouldn't be so much strict but vibe them with craziness. Of course, being a mentor it should have know the limitations and the authority.


Image source: unsplash

Let's talk about this young boy.

I have this one former student from senior high school

So, last week a message pop up to my notification. A message that says, 'hi ma'am'. Ohh I was startled that oyy I have a former student still know me. He chat me that way but I didn't know who was this student since the profile and the name wasn't stated truthfully. So, we keep chatting and then he told me that I was his favorite practice teacher way back then and he was inspired as always whenever it's time for me to teach them. I was like huh? Who is this man? until such time I told him what was your real name?.. And then there you go. It was him. Hahaha a senior high student that makes my journey more memorable hahaha.

This was a boy that I already shared here that one of my student who really admired me. He was in the point of putting so much effort in me, like he keeps giving me a gift like fruits and clothes. Without knowing when I came to our office my co-practice teachers tease me because someone brought me fruits. Of course, I was shocked that time because his admiration is not already a natural. Before that day, he already chat me to open up his feelings with me and I told him that it's not a good thing to enter this kind of relationship because you are too young and I am just practicing my profession and I need to be a professional. There are times that I also ignore his message because I already annoyed and it makes me bothered. I was afraid also that time because I don't want myself to be in the situation where it can put myself at risk.

Image source: unsplash

Back to our conversation last week, he was again asking me about lovelife. I told him that I have. He was insisted that i don't have yet because my timeline in facebook wasn't showing up. I was just laugh and nothing I don't need to explain about it. It is my personal thing.

I can sense with him that he still admire at me. It was already five years and he still his admiration with me is living. He was about to enter third year college right now, and surreal feelings knowing that one of your senior high student before almost done the degree and become a professional someday. He even told me whenever he was already working at cruise ship, he will look and find me. (Hahah kakatakot nman ng taong to😅)


All I wanted him is to get his desired dreams and work for his future. Nothing more and nothing less because I'm taken haha. Yeah, because it is also my fulfillment of being once a teacher to him. It was glad that he still admire me but what I don't like is when he keeps papansin with me. Haha

Well, Hoping for the best of you. I know that you will achieve your dreams and show up to the world that you are worthy.

Thank you for the admiration.

14
$ 3.64
$ 3.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 8
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

So cute and lovely story my friend 💖☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh thank you friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medyo naka relate ako. Haha. But I was a college instructor by profession na at that time and he was also my student.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehhee wow. Did you end up po ba? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. We did, after I was no longer his subject instructor on his course 🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If it's meant to be, it will be :) If after getting to know each other well and for a long time, then who knows what fate will bring you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha true but he will be worthy to others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So cute story naman po ma'am ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awee salamat sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana ol na muna ako dito hehe. Uy, 5 years that is really long na for me hehe, pero he should know boundaries.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dpat lng tlga malaman nya ung boundaries haha. Nkakainis nga minsan pro buti nlng ng stake ako kng ano tama gawin pra d sya umaasa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In all fairness ah, 5 years na pero he still likes you. Sana hallss mare pero medyo nakakabahala na ata na willing pa rin siyang hanapin ka sa susunod na mga taon ah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh haha iwan ko ba sa knya. Iwan ko ba to sa knila, nung wala pa akong jowa walang taong ngpapansin ngayo na meron na, anjan nmn sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan talaga lagi eh no Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyy iba din, parang magiging obsess yan sayo sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan nga kinatakutan ko sis nuon pa. Obssessed na sya eh, baka drating sa point na malaman ng principal bka d ko mtapos ang internship haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha stubborn guy should look in other place already or else he will regret his time later. If the other person don't want to be in a relationship with you, just accept and move on. Following like that is not healthy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah thats true.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha medyo natakot din ako for you sis haha. Pero ang tyaga niya ha, antagal na rin non.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaa my gad. Oo, iwan ko nga sa knya prang sobrang impact na tlaga sa kanya eh. Obssessed na msyado.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks like this student is really interested in you.. He needs to understand that you're taken already and nothing can change that fact.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaa yeahh. But keep insisting haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mamsh! Push mo na yan. Chour. Infairness si boy. Haha. Pero make sure lang talaga na true ang feelings. Hirap na matrauma. Charing!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah yayy. No feelings mamsh hahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago