Good friday everyone

48 65
Avatar for Kleah97
1 year ago

April 15

This is the day where Jesus died because of our sins. He suffered and offered his life in order for us to save in this world. Let us now give time to pray and ask forgiveness from above.

Yesterday, supposed to be I have an article but then I couldn't have my time to concentrate because my mind is busy thinking what will gonna do. Since it's already Sun come out from the rainy days, we got a chance to wash clothes. Honestly, as I woke up I keep thanking God that the mr. Sun shining on God. We really missed this kind of weather and as well as, we really need sun for the soil will be strong again. We are afraid for the unexpected situation that the soil will crack and turns to landslide. So, Thank you God for hearing our prayers.

I do have lots of laundry yesterday because its already two weeks I couldn't have done washing clothes. I was sufferring as well my menstruation cramps, sobrang sakit talaga I cannot take myself buti nlng talaga natapos ko yung labahan. So, that's why I was inactive again hehe sorry guys.

Yesterday also we are having a prayer meeting house to house. It was happened around 6:00 pm it's our weekly activity in our village.

That was my Holy Thursday.


Good Friday

Today, I woke so early because I need to prepare for the fourth station of the cross. Honestly, I really don't know that I have a task to prepare the station. Someone assigned me that one and I got shock about it. So, meron pa ba akong choice eh nandito na sa bahay yung frame ni Jesus.

Of course, I made something presentable station. Just only table and white cloth. Putting the frame of Jesus on it, candle, and something plants and flowers. And it's all good!

After preparing, I'll prepare myself too because I will join the procession of every station. There are fourteen Station of the Crus and every station will gonna have prayers on it. Don't you know there were also walking by barefoots. They were doing that way for how God sacrifice us. I know there are also people doing that "penetensya" by having their selves crucified. Lots of things been done by those people who wants to sacrifice just like Jesus did.

Finally, I was sacrificing myself in just simple way that I didn't took any meals or just a bread by doing the procession walking around on our village. I have an ulcer so, I should prevent myself to feel hungry but then as time goes by and as I walk by, I already feel my tummy. I keep praying to God that please tummy hold on for a moment. Thankfully, it listens!

Image source: photo from facebook

PRAYER FOR GOOD FRIDAY. πŸ™

Lord Jesus Christ, Lamb of God, Savior of the World, God Most High Who Seek the Lost Children of Adam and Eve, You saw and found us up on that Cross, and we look up and saw You. Thank You for Your Sacrifice, You saved us from the power of death and sin.

Now Lord, cure our pains and achings, bring us into full healing. We wish to remain under Your Cross and shower in Your Most Precious Blood, so that we will become Yours. Keep us safe and worthy until the time that we will approach Your glorious throne as King, and invite us into Your Kingdom, together with Your family. AMEN.

Source: link


Thank you Lord God for Everything. In you Lord, we are so grateful by letting us to live in this world by witnessing your beautiful creation. Lord God, thank you for the unconditional Love. Thank you for the abundant blessings and graces we received more than we deserve. We are so thankful Lord that you are our God. Our omnipotent God who sacrifice and died for us. Thank you Lord God for being our protector in every danger and challenges we've encountered. Thank you is not enough Lord but we are forever thankful by you Lord, as we were still living in this world.

Thank you Lord God and we love you always for the rest of our life.❀

Have a good Friday!

Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty

30
$ 3.50
$ 3.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @renren16
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 15
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
1 year ago

Comments

You had a good day and you enjoyed it but here the weather is so hot and I need to fast in this disgusting atmosphere

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah its already so hot here shohan. Seems lile summer is on way.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's not easy to have an ulcer. Sometimes when you wanted to go fasting for hours, youcan't because the ulcer will come im to the frame again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeahhh supeerrrrπŸ€¦β€β™€ Thats why fasting is not my thing already. It should have always concern the time to eat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy good Friday kleah, though today was kinda stressful but I make sure I enjoy the few things enjoyable

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you can. We need to enjoy every moment in life for us cherish every beats of our life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So sorry about the Cramp and the Ulcer, Kleah, God will surely reward you for your efforts towards his vineyard. Happy Good Friday.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah. Thank you for that it helps me to boost my strength.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope that by commemorating the day of the death of the Lord Jesus, many individuals will return to carrying out God's commands because all of this is God's dedication to show love sincerely to mankind, meaning on Good Friday so that we are more aware that God is the only sincere love.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for this rean. Let us give time to God by commemorating his sacrifices on us for us to live in this world. God is really good❀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy good Friday to you Kleah. May Easter bring us good luck

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yess aimure. May God bless the world of peace.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God so much love us, He gave us Christ Jesus to die for our sins on this Good Friday, the pains and torture was much for him, and finally He was nailed to the cross. I use to cry whenever i think of how Christ Jesus died for us. When you're done with the procession walk, please eat a very tantalizing meal.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you dear friend for the concerns. Yeah I did eat a light meal. Same here the way I watch the bible series, I realized that God really in pain just to save us. I was cried for he is so selfless in everything just for us to save.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am also fasting with so much difficulties friend...I understand your pain

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh good to know that shohan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Jesus is the reason for the season. Lets celebrate Him. Happy Easter!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Easter will be celebrated on Sunday. We are currently now at the day where he is carrying the crus.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes ofcourse my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think if you have medical condition then you are exempt from fasting :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah. Thats why I its hard for me to have fasting even just one a meal. It should have any biscuits or bread but at the end I need meals.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sis, hindi pa ako nakapaglaba talaga. Ang dami na nun, gabundok na, since medyo makulimlim ying panahon tas tinatamad din. Ngayon naman hindi ako ganadong gumawa nang article muna kaya comment-comment nalang muna ginagawa ko ngayon.
Hindi ka nag-iisa sa dami nang absent ko. 9 na articles palang na.pa.published ko sis.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha buti nlng d ako tinamad sis kahit may cramps ako. Hahaha as in same tayo. Wala dn akong masyadong publish this month. Lugi ung month ko ngayon haha, binagyo rin eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga eh. Pero at least diba, ginagawa pa rin naman natin ang best natin. Hehe.. (Kahit may times na tinatamad.)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Problema talaga sis kapag dadami ang labahin at mabuti naman si Haring araw ay lumabas na. Ako din this month ang dami kung absent dito kaya hindi ka nag iisa hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Sarap sa feeling na nglalaba tas isasampay sa mainit na panahon. Hehehe oo nga sis prang lugi ung month ko ngayon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absent din po ako sa pag-published yesterday. Pero ako po bukas pa Laundry Day ko po. Good Friday din po pala sa inyo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe same pala tayo. Good friday dn jan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am also sufffering in menstrual cramps pero kapag na excise ako wala. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nah sobrang sakit kahapun sis. Gsto ko ng umiyak pero pinipigilan ko hahaha nasira ung mukha ko sa sakit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Labada day ko din ngayon sis, kahapon sana kaso mejo nagpahinga muna.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woww . For sure na tuyo yan sis sa tirik ng init ngayon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thankfully, naging mainit na ngayon at kahapon din. Kakatapos lang din naman mag laba ngayon at mukhang masarao mag swimming. Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehhe oo nga eh sarap sa feeling na nakasampay na ung mga damit sa labas. Hehe totoo yan parang summer feels na ngayon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nanglaba sad ko gahapon sis ,karun mag tana aw nalang kog 7 palabras kay di me ka prosisyon kani laging naa duha ka baktin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nndt kaau mnglaba jd sis hehe dresh kaau ang init maka uga jd sa senina. Hehe mao lgi init rba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank God the sun came out from its hidding place🌀️. Atleast the environment will be balanced somehow. Happy good Friday celebration. May His death bring goodness to us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din sis, inubos ko talaga labahin namin kahapon kasi ayoko maglaba ngayon, Lalo na special yung araw na to para sakin, after maglaba sobrang sakit ng likod ko, hehe Nag offer na din ako ng prayer.πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We really should pray to the lord and everything you said about the lord is right

$ 0.00
1 year ago

He is the one reason why we are here in this worl.d

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your right

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thinking about how good our God is. His sacrifices and all. Happy good Friday

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah indeed God is good all the time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy good Friday friend. Better you spent time and effort as your sacrifice for the Glory of God.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good friday as well you sir.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let us pray for today kleh. We must talk to God ask forgiveness for all our sins.

Buti nakapaglaba kana kleh. Sunod-sunod na ulan di talaga makapaglaba kasi Hindi matutuyo dahil walang init. Mag iiba pa yung amoy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes J. Let us repent our sins.

Nahh J, almost two weeks dn andami nga eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes kleh. Natingob kleh kay cge uwan. Manimaho sad kung maglaba pag mag uwan kay dili man mainitan kleh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago