Flexin food on my gallery

25 41
Avatar for Kleah97
1 year ago
Topics: Food, Picture, Favorite

July 25

I have a kind of habit where I love to take a pictures especially thode worthy to take. And one of my treasured photos from my phone is food. Yes! Food is life remember hahaha. So much for that I would like to post it here and give a feedback as well as why this certain picture exist in my gallery.


Let me post first the latest photo that I've took a while ago .

I don't know what name this one. My father just invest this viand and it is very delicious. I really love the taste and it is so yummy. As you can see it looks like a tasteful one. As I observe while my father doing this one he mixed it with mayonnise, vinegar and other ingredients. This is actually pork steam while papa did the mix ingredients on it. This is the first time papa did this dish and it is my mom birthday celebration.

This is my favorite dish I've ever tried here in the city. I really love this sisig with java rice. It is so yummmmmm! Whenever we were going to the mall of course we always take this food as our lunch. With this small amount of viand to tell you honestly we can still add 1 rice. It cannot denied that this is so delicious and you will crave for more.

Owuuuuu. This is very recommended tocilog ever. I do love the taste of tocino so yummy and soft.

I remember this is the time that I rewarded myself this kind of food. I am so tired that time because I was demonstrating and did my interview as well. I did my best and I deserve to chew at this corner.πŸ˜›

Ohhh A very satisfying combo meal. This is really I love in Jollibee spaghetti with chicken joy is my most favorite pair. I remember I had this order when I was at the city. I am with my closest friend in college.

We all know that jollibee is everyone choice mostly in kids. Combo meal is good especially when you were hungry and you will have your cravings. Jollibee is the best as always.

Ohhhhh chaopan is really good. This is my favorite before when I was college. My friend and I always looking out a fast food chain which is chowking and order a chaopan with siomai toppings. This is really good and I'm always full.

Way back before, we always plan with ate marj to dine in chowking. Whenever we are in the city and have our some appointments we always rewarded ourselve with this chaopan food. Ohhh so yumm, I miss it already.


Lots of food in my gallery and I always make sure to take a photo every food that i love to. I am just lazy right now by explaining it more about the food in my gallery hahah sorry.

Anyway, FOOD IS OUR LIFE ALWAYS.

FOOD IS ALWAYS OUR COMFORT ALSO.

Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 0.36
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 4
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
1 year ago
Topics: Food, Picture, Favorite

Comments

Had to scroll fast lol! It's early morning and I don't want to think about food let alone look at it lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha sorry

$ 0.00
1 year ago

everything looks so tasty that I would like to eat them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh wow.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omg ung nasa una parang salad no???

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis parang ganun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung una po medyo curious ako, parang nakakita na po ako nyan hindi ko lang pp talaga alam kung anong tawag po dyan. And the rest po ay familiar na ako ang palaging po akong nakakain nyan hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehhee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't really like tocino sisπŸ˜…, though it's sweet pero parang nauumay ako. Anyway i also love that combo meal in Jollibee.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sweet nga eh kaya nkakaumay pero masarap nmnn hehhe. Panalo tlga ang combo meal sa jollibee.hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kalamia sa mga pagkaon sis. Gigutom hinuon ko ay. Namiss nako ng meal sa Jollibee.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehhe mkagutom lgi sis,. All time favorite gyd ang jollibee ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahh ako sis dinilete ko na, kasi nakaka crave pag nakikita ko ehehehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Heheh oo nga eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kleh grabe ning orasa gipagutom ko nimu. 😭 Arang kalami sa mga foods kleh. 🀀 Ang Siomai kleh favorite na nako sis tas egg. Adik gayud ko basta foods na kleh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehhe sorry J. Food is life gyd.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Food is life talaga kleh. Super. Adik lang gayud ko sa mga foods kleh. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's afternoon here and seeing these photos of food made me start salivating for lunch. I love the combo of rice ND spaghetti

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohhhh hehe the combo is really perfectly match.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lovely collection of food photos, I so much like the first one though I haven't tasted it before but looks like our local dish Here in Belgium

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohhh really. Thats own version of my father and it is really good.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Agoi. Gigutom ko dah. Anyway same ta ganahan sad ko ug sisig samot na ug spicy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhhhhh sisig is the best gyd

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oy ,matug na ko gigutom pajud ko ani ay hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha ae sorry sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago