Feb. Ibig Questionaire: My Thursday!

28 52
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Hello user!

Excuse that I may not be able to publish the continuation of my article yesterday about the..

It seems like my laziness hold me about the suitor's topic at this moment because its cold (anong connect haha sorry! Our place keeps raining nowadays. But I really want to publish an article today unrelated to yesterday's topic.

As I read about sir @meitanteikudo article about Valentines Questionnaire it gives me interest to try also. Try to check out his article, he is so amazing and great writer too. link


I choose the same questions too.

Would you rather get a box of chocolates or flowers on Valentines day?

As what I always to choose over all the options I would always choose flowers. How many times I would shout to the world that my dream is to have a bouquet of flowers. More flowers! That would be best among all the things that I want in every Valentines. Char!

Flowers always I loved because it symbolizes love of a woman. I can see that when woman received such a flowers seems like a woman has a beautiful soul and worthy. Of course, as a woman I would like to choose flowers over chocolates.

Would you rather stay in or go out on a date for V-day?

I would rather stay in on a date for Valentines day. As a matter of fact, it would be a great time having both of you stay in just four corner. I know I wouldn't experience about valentines day or even a date but in my own perception it would be a great moment for both of you staying and talking about random things. For sure you can talk about a deep talks or a heart to heart talks. I think that was the best moment by creating a memories.

While staying in a four corners of course food is life. Both of us will enjoy our favorite food or maybe we can cook some dishes. Aweee it would be the best thing memories together.

What's your favorite Valentine's Day Memory

My favorite Valentine's memory is not about relationship because I told you I haven't yet experience such things. This memory is when me and my boardmate having a fun time in a party. There where a night party during the Valentines day where the sk federation headed. So, we decided with my boardmate to went the party since we are all single. Hahaha We really made so much fun that night. We dance on the dance floor and have some shots. It was ultimately the freedom within us that time

We took picture in every booths. Even our boarding house has a curfew we really don't care because most of us went to the party hahaha. It was our first time to attend a party actually. We really enjoy the day of hearts. Indeed, it was so much fun and beyond loving our owned self.

You were given $100,000 and have to spend it on Valentine's day, how would you spend your winnings?

Oh wowwww! I think one of the thing that I want to spend ut with my love is book a high class resort. Since I do love staying a hotel because it can give me a peace of mind and it was also my stress reliever. Of course with my partner probably we can have a night swimming and explore the entire resort with the beautiful sunset at noon.

Second option, is we can also travel out of the country. We would like to travel the Paris. We all know that Paris is very valuable place for the couples just like what we always says Lovers in Paris. uwu😍

When do you think is the right time to say β€œI love you”?

It would be great when the man would answer this one. Hehe Anyway, I think when both of you appreciates the beauty of nature and have some deep talks while staring the waves of the sea and watching the innate beauty of sunset. This would be a great opportunity saying how much "I love you" to the person that I loved the most.

Actually, there's no right time saying I love you to the person when you really mean it. It should always express yourself and tell the person how much you love him/her.

What's the most romantic movie you have seen?

Aweeeee I am so proud to tell you that the most romantic movie I have seen so far is "Love in the Moonlight" I would never ever forget this series from the korean. This is the time that I feel the real love from my heart wherein It is possible for me that I can love to others also. It was so kilig movie and this is the time that I have a crush on the actor which is Park Bo Gum. Yeahh! My bogummy! I really love his smile on his beautiful face.

I think that was all the questions that made me feel to answer with all my heart. Feel free to try guys😊


Marites 101πŸ˜‚

Anyway, I have something to share with you guys hahaha this is not an important matter just wanna share it here. .

Lately, we are just sitting outside our house and chillin. Since our house is nearby in the road we also observe every transportation keep passing by but one thing we've caught to our attention was why lots of wheels stopped and seems like there's a traffic, actually we are on the national high ways so, it shouldn't be a traffic every now and then.

Sad to say that one of ten wheelers got block on the road.

Taken earlier

Look at that, it was trap the two lanes of the road!

The driver tried to backing out but unfortunately, it was block in the corner where in the left side has drainage wherein if the driver would move for sure he will be trapped completely on the road. Gladly, that there were a ten wheelers also who can pull the wheelers whose on the trapped.

Already Traffic

Yes! Mga Marites dn yan oh hahaha. We are actually curious whats happening on the road why it caused traffics. So, ayun mga marites nalaman na rin namin of what are the causes. HAHAHA


Well, let me end up this thing!

That's all for today guys. Have a great Thursday everyone!

Happy Thursday!

9
$ 3.35
$ 3.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.06 from @immaryandmerry
+ 7
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

Halaaaa Love In The Moonlight!! Na miss ko tuloy si Park Bo Gum HAHAHHA kainis pinag puyatan ko talaga yang Kdrama na yan dati HAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha same here sis! Ung smile tlga eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would never spend my $100000 in my valentines day cause I can spend that money in many ways which can prevent a lot of miseries of a lot of people

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But the rule is you should spent it on valentines day and it should be for a dating expenses. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would rather stay in on Valentine's day also. Valentine's day is a very big celebration in my country and all the popular places will be crowded with people. Even if I have to go on a date, I will prefer to do it at home and order foods 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeahhh that was also my prefer kushy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You say "I love you" when you actually mean it... And with #$100,000 spent in a day? Hmmm, I will go on a tour with a group of less privileged individuals (orphanage so say) along with my loved ones and have the best experience of their lives still they were born. It could be within or outside my country depending on how that fund can take us.

But on the contrary, I won't trade away such funds in a day without making more earns or profit in view...

Peace

OkanlaDavid

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehhee I like your point of view sir. If only I can have that money I will make our life into better living with my family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang kukit ng mga maritess sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhahahaha yess siss. Evidensya yanπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would try answering the same question sis tas tag kita oks Lang ba? Hehe Parang na motivate ako sumagot ehh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh sure sisπŸ˜πŸ˜ŠπŸ€— I look forward sa emo entry😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks you sis. I just publish my entry.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The right time to say I love you is when you really mean it. Sometimes it's better to act the word I love you than to say. Actions is louder than voice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeahhhh thats true. Its nice to hear that words in everyday living hehehhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love flowers too kleh. Di ko alam basta feel ko yung flowers kaysa sa chocolate. Hehe. Di ko talaga ako masyado mahilig sa chocolate kleh. Hehe natawa ako sa marites. Daming marites kleh. Ganyan din sa amin.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesss J flowers is the best gyd. It makes us beautiful mn gd ug love kaau. Same ta J dle sad ko hilig chocolates sakit rna sa throat. Hahahhaha ana jd na J hahha marites na intwn kaau

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo kleh. Sana may flowers.πŸ˜… Mao gayud kleh. Magka tonsel lang ta ana.πŸ˜… Haha usahay ma marites ta ug kalit kleh.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Chocolate ahu memsh uie. Malaws man ng flowers hihihi. Ang I love you, dapat everyday or araw yan pero dapat with action pud mihihihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm the best time to say the word is when your partner just woke up hehe, that's the best and very romantic timelapse, then some hugging and something haha. I also tried to give chocolate, then I eat the half hahaha humingi ako haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakooo paggising at pagtulog ganyan partner ko bespren pati before punta school at pag uwi. With matching forehead kiss mihihihi.

Hahaha wengyahh ka . Magbibigay tapos makikikain hahah parang partner ko lang din πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha sabi sayu eh, magkakasundo kami ni Sir kapag nagkasama kami hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm panget kayo ka bonding, dapat bigay bigay lang, walang makikikain πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww hahaha sana all mn ka mem. Mao jd na ako gsto matabo kng naa nai oartner in life before lakaw ug makauli na dapat naa jd greetings nga kiss hahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh memsh ingana labi na ug di awayon hahaha,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha nea kng ngka away na mem. Naa ba ghpn kiss? Or mlakaw nlng drtso hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di nahu pakison memsh uie. hahaha sumbagay mi hahaha Malaen bitaw na siya kay bad kuno ko hahaha Mao ig kahapoon basta gikan nag away naa na na siya foods na dala hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago