Exchanging gift to my crush

22 48
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

A season of giving gifts is about to come. Are you excited? Be ready with this moment its because Santa Clause is coming haha.

As we started to celebrate the moment of holiday, we are very excited by having an exchanging gift to our loveones, friends and even our crushes or admirers.


I have a story about this 'exchange gift to my crush'.

I have a crush way back in college. We are neighbor of boarding house. Of course, since we are neighbors I knew him a little bit because my best friend lived that boarding house also. I can literally say that I am so much a 'Marites' that time because I have an admiration to someone and I am very much active when I know that my crush is there HaHaHa (yucks๐Ÿ˜…)

Let me describe my crush why I am very much showy why I am so admire with him?

He's not so handsome that everyone will stare. His just a simple guy that has a sense of attraction. What do I love about him is very neat and clean. The way he wear his criminology uniform ohmygod! even he is so simple it will make him so attractive and Handsome. Probably, my taste will definitely attract to those person who is neat and very clean.

So yeah, when their landlord knows about my feelings they tease him that I have crush on him. Of course not to the point that I'm the one who keep showy and let him knows. We cannot deny the fact that our friends is the one who will move first just to support our flirty side Hahaha. This time we've exchange numbers and add friends on facebook. We got a chance by getting to know each other through social media. So yeah, since we have same school we had a christmas party to celebrate on.

When this season came, he invited me to be his date on christmas party. So, before I decided to go with him, I really think it twice. I even ask myself and boardmate that Is it okay to accept the invitation? They agree as well since I am at the legal age and for me also to experience the dating moment of a guy. Before that happened since its christmas, we both agreed to have a exchanging gift.

I was busy thinking of what will be the best gift for a guy. I really keep thinking about it since it is my first time having this kind of thing and also my first time to go on the date. Like he is the lucky guy for having me.

Image source: unsplash

This is my choosen gift for him. A black watch. It was quiet a struggle by choosing a gift of a guy. My friend help me also to find a perfect gift for him.

I don't have any sentimental message about why I choose watch as my gift because its not that kind of special.


It's our Christmas party

I was so nervous yet excited. This will be the day that we were going out for the first time.

When we headed to our meeting place, I feel so shy. Then yeah we both exchange a gift but guess what. Guess what he give to me??

Image source: unsplash

A pink watch ๐Ÿ˜…

We both laughed its because we have the same gift. It seems like we are just buying a gift for ourselves hahaha. Like whose gonna expect that moment! Same taste though๐Ÿ˜… Our date was just sitting in a bench watching all those lining lights from a afar. We're having many chitchats about life, about courses and many more. Actually, we dated near in my boarding house place.

And yeah our date is quiet so good. We spend not so much time its because I am afraid the curfew in our boarding house. He is so kind at all and I find that I was so kilig by experiencing those kind of date and exchanging gifts.


I know most of us has it's own story about giving, exchanging or finding a gift that will suit for someone. We give value to the person as we giving them a present.

How about you, Did you experience it too? ?

13
$ 4.19
$ 4.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @yhanne
$ 0.03 from @Oikawa
+ 5
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

Hahaa sanaol nakapag exchange gift Kay crush. Ako walang guts lumapit kahit kailan hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap mag kacrush, yung happy crush lang hehe. Para inspire araw araw hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yess siss. Pangpa inspire araw2

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiehhhh maka sana all man sd ta oi, ako kanus a pakaha ko maka exchange gift sa ahung crush, si Song Jungki my love hahahhah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahhaha murag ampoonon jd na kaau sis ba hahaha pero support ko nmo haha ampo lng jd ta

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You were able to exchange gift that's awesome, I rarely talk to my crush though ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaa yeah! Unbelievable as well in my side since it is my first time. Hahaha its time for u to get in touch๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti ate, hindi tasa ang in-exchange gift sa iyo hehe. Hindi ka na lugi ron ate hehe. Kayo na ba ate? Is it real life? Anyway, we don't have Christmas, but my middle name is Claus.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahhahaha its a tie lng tlaga. Hahha Im excited sharing a story about us just be updated on it because you will shock of how was happening. Ohhh wow Santa is coming on u๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We always had a crush on that guy who's not that really attractive but someone who knows to bring out himself. I knew it because I fell for that kind of guy too. I haven't experienced that exchanging gifts with a crush because I was never been so open with my feelings. Lucky for you, for sure a zoo of butterflies roamed in your stomach. So, did you end up together? Just curious. Another Marites here haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ohh my goddd hahhaa super butterfly. My world has stopped of course hahhaha. Well, let me have an article about it because our story is not that kind of fairy tale. Stay put lng tayo ka-marites hahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! You really liked this your crush, I hope you're still in touch with him till today. Have I gotten any gift from a crush? Let me think...๐Ÿค” A big NO! Hahahaha ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahhahaha oh come on. Just a bit update on facebook but not really in touch. He is now having a family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dama ko yung kilig here dzai omg! Hahaha. Pero dahan dahan lang muna a?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahhahahha ae hanggang crush lng ang story namin dzai hahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Charss.. Sana all naay crush.. Haha.. Bitaw sis uie.. Ma-share ko lang. Naa ko'y crush pero wa ko gi-crush back..Haha.. SAUNA RAMAN PUD NOON..Hehe..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaaha sos sis mau gni wala ko na inlove kaau aning crush nko hahhaa mau rpd wala ngka kami. .. Hahaha wala d i sis kgwpo gd ato hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kleh why nakilig ako while reading this.๐Ÿฅฐ Yes kleh me too I'm also attract to the guy who is clean and neat that's why I have a crush back when I was in highschool since he's the same too.

I was so shocked about the gifts. Indeed you have the same gift kleh kaya kinilig ako lalo. So sweet naman.๐Ÿฅฐ Ano kaya feeling kleh kapag nakipag exchange gift ka sa crush mo?๐Ÿ˜โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha mka inlove the way they wear plain shirt ky super ka neat. Ahahhaha Yes J! Super kilig hahah to the point that you want him as ur boyfriend hahaha pero hanggang lng pala haha. At least mai gift .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes kleh super. Ganun ba kleh. Siguro di talaga kayo para sa isa't isa kleh. Meron talaga ganun kleh pinagtagpo pero hindi itinadhana katulad nangyari sakin. Yes kleh serve it as a remembrance from him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will say that I have never have crush on someone so much that I will exchange gift ๐ŸŽ with and no one ever give me Christmas present before......

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ohhh that was also my first time. I know there's a better gift will come for you๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
2 years ago