Each story of my suitors

23 33
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Let me have my continuation of my story from the title 'story of one of my suitor'. I know it's quite instense for having that situation where it challenge me so far.

Anyway, If you haven't read yet of the first part, here is the link below and try to read it first before you will going to the second part.

First part,

https://read.cash/@Kleah97/story-of-one-of-my-suitors-bdc7b88c


As what I said from the first part, I will share it here to you about all the story of my suitors. Since I'm done the first one so, now I will be sharing how these suitors exist in my life.

Second suitor,

Let us call this suitor Mr. M. This guy was my first friend when I arrived the village of where my boarding house located. We became friends it's because the landlady of our boarding house was his lola or grandmother. He is so kind and gentleman. He always care for us with my boardmates as well. Actually, I was at first year college this time. Whenever we had a problems, he is our one call away. As time passed by, mr. M texted me and he said, he likes me. He confessed his feelings with me. He knows already that I don't have any feelings with him but still he is willing to pursue his feelings with me. When I was second year college, still he is there keep expressing himself with me. He send me some presents eventhough the birthday girl is my friend only. I just only see him as a friend only.

Source image: unsplash

Another level of my course still his interest keep showing. I already move another boarding house because of some reasons. Luckily, mr. M already have a girlfriend. He stopped and I am again living without people annoyed my day. One time there was a chat pop out and the name was his lola and I thought it was lola. I opened it and there you go it was him again, mr. M. He make an another account because he was warned by his girlfriend on chatting with me even if I didn't reply his all messages. Mr. M again keep making an issue even he has already a partner. I already give him a words that he should stop his feelings with me. I even blocked him on messenger all over again and again.

It's time for me to pursue my OJT and his girlfriend is my batchmate. Sad to say, his girlfriend is included to our group where the respective school assigned us. I don't have choice and keep acted the kindness no matter what even when this girl is always uncomfortable the way she look at me. One time this girlfriend of mr. M tried to please my close friends to get my cellphone without any valid reason. My close friend told me about that this girl wants to borrow my phone. I was shock because why? Hahhaha I laugh and confused why should I lend my phone to anyone and this is privacy. Halerrrr😂 Is she trying to fool me? I don't know what's into her. I never ever chase his boyfriend and I don't have feelings. That's all!

I just confused and bothered why they acted like that.!


Third suitor,

This guy has crush on me. He is good and very silent boy. I remember he fetch me from the school where I was teaching before. He already shown his interest with me and he tried to express his feelings.

Source image: unsplash

Unfortunately, he left me hanging and he was one that got away. Na Totga ako dito😅 Without knowing he was already in a relationship to my classmate. Why o why? Haha why they always choose my classmates not the other section? So, that's all. I stop thinking about him especially his girl is my classmate.


Fourth suitor,

This guy I've known him from the youth Ministry. I wasn't know him deeply since we're not that close.

Just last year, December 2021. He chatted me because I commented "congrats" to his shared post about he passed the exams on coast guard. I guess he might think that it is the right time for him to confess his feelings. He never hesitate to tell everything his feelings with me. He already have a feelings silently with me for almost two years. Like huh?? Is that true? He said that it is. He really don't have a guts to tell me all those feelings it's because he is afraid and shy. What he did all those years and months was keep stalking my facebook account. I was shocked of course. He is happy that finally it's already told his hidden feelings but unfortunately I give him again a sadness. I told him that I already have a boyfriend and we are LDR. He was sad and shocked because as he said he didn't feel it since my timeline on fb b was just silent and don't have any post about the guy. He really insist that it is not true and I just lied to him.

Source image: unsplash

He called over the phone and he cried. He never expect that it would happen. One thing that I am afraid with him was he left with words that "he will gonna snatch me from my boyfriend". He feels like devastated that time. He keep called me and he really done something just to have my attention. I don't have choice but to ignore his message and block him because it would be unfair to my boyfriend if I will let him free be connected with me.

I already set a boundaries because I don't want to ruin the trust of someone that I love. My someone is most important than him.


I'm not sharing this just to brag instead I am just proud that I've conquer all the challenges every people who wanted to ruin my life. It's hard to control all the people around you but one thing you should be consistent is ALWAYS CHOOSE OF WHAT IS RIGHT.

I don't have any losses instead I've gained lots of lesson.

Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 3.69
$ 3.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.02 from @Princessbusayo
+ 4
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

Dami mo palang manliligaw Sis, but as a woman we should be careful in choosing, but at least nasa right man ka na:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay d nmn sis. Hahaha oo sis sana God will guide our relationship.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron talagang mga girls na insecure eh noh? Hahaha! Invasion of privacy pa ang balak ng niya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iwan ko sa knila sis hahha . Oo naloka dn ako sa knya phone ko pa tlga. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe ganda mo sis dami suitor. I like it as you were so honest to them , parang katakot lng ang last.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay d nmn sis. Na option lng cgoro. Haha oo sis natakot nga ako kaya blinock ko kaagad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang dami palang suitors nito. 😁 Dami palang guys nag aligid-aligid kleh makuha lang yes mo. Si Mr. M kahit may girlfriend na hinahabol ka parin kleh. Grabe talaga kleh. Sobrang inlove na ata si Mr. M sayo tas yung girlfriend gusto hiramin phone mo grabe bawal yun. Yes kleh we should always choose the right.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahha ngeeh J. Mga taong sisira sa buhay mo. Chinachallenge lng tlga nla ako . Oo nga J si mr. M ang grabe na suitor kasi 4yrs tlga syang inaamin feelings nya. Bawal tlga, ang swerte nya nmn heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo kleh grabe ang tagal 4 years. Oo kleh bawal talaga yun. Ano kaya pumasok sa isip niya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iwan ko sa kanya J.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jealosy kleh.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The last guy is creepy. All I could say is, anong shampoo? Sobrang haba naman yata ng hairlalu mo haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahhaha yeah! Natakot tlga ako kaya blinock ko agad agad.. Hahahh yayy Head and Shoulder lng nmn pawala ng dandruff😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Marty nga. Walang effect yung Sunsilk Strong and Long eh haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha try mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehem. Ang ganda naman kasi ate kaya ang daming nagkakadapang manligaw sayo ih. Iba din ang karisma ng nagiisang ate Kleah. Awiee.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahhahaha hoy grabe sya. D nmn sadyang na options lng ako sa mga taong d makontento.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The last guy, You became scared too that he might snatch you away. Hahah🤣.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah hahaha that is why I block him hurriedly haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haba naman po pala ng hair niyo ate, charot lang po. Minsan kaming mga lalaki marmaing nagugustuhan kahit may jowa na tulad ng mga manliligaw mo ate na may feelings sayo tapos nagjowa ng iba, in the end narealize nila na ikaw talaga ang mahal kaya pilit binabalikan ka pero sa kanila ang mali kase at the first place may jowa na sila at hindi tama na makipagusap pa sa ibang babae.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ae char oy d nmn. D ko nkikita sarili ko na mahaba hair ko kasi feel ko options lng ako ng lahat hahhaa. Bakit pa kasi nanliligaw pa sila na meron nmn silang jowa na. Mukha ba akong mistress ae char lng ahhahhahaha oo mga Boys? Abo ba yan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung kay 1 te di talagabsya masisiso e. Sobrang mahal nya ata si M kaya ganon, pero sana ikaw kinausap nya at di kaibigan mo. Malamang papayag ka naman kung dinerekta nya sayo yun

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ae oo nmn. Dun lng ako medyo na tense na balak nyang kunin phone ko. Hhaaha oo nga eh iwan ko sa knya. Bhala sya d ko nmn gsto bf nya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago