Dear August!

22 69
Avatar for Kleah97
1 year ago

August 1

Hi, August!

Welcome to this life where we are so hopeful with your abundant blessings showering upon us. Look, you are here again with different journey but we are praying that you are one of the best month ahead at this year. You know what a lot of things been feel at blue where the past month is such a roller coaster journey but still thankful that God never left me hanging. Sometimes, it feels like I was in the underground where full of downfall moments. It's hard to handle honestly but still it was a good fight after all.


August? Month for this year. I am praying that you will be offering your month to us with answered prayers. Please be a great month to us.

You know what it is something like I was begging you to be good with me. I don't know why but my feelings right now is uncertain. I have so many things in keeping my mind overthink. I just look out my life today if how was it? From the life I have right now I am so blessed of course but I cannot denied the fact that sometimes I was thinking myself there's no progress.( there was but my dream cannot prove it) I want to cry out loud but my heart stops me. Truly, I am so sad at this moment as I keep thinking all my loveones. I do missed them a lot and my heart is weary and longing.

I missed my family and I miss my special one. I want to be with them, I want to spend my time with them from the rest of my life. So, please August be good to me. I am so patiently waiting of your surprises. Honestly, this is my first time telling you of what my heart longing. I missed them badly. If opportunity will open, I make sure to give my best in order to be with them. I know someday that this sorrows of mine will change into joyful. It might hard today and I don't have a choice with that but one thing is for sure the Glory from God will prevail soonest.

From the things that I am so hopeful as well is that more blessings and opportunities will come. I really wanted to help my parents and my grandfather which is my lolo. I want to give them of what best for them. I have so many plans for them that is why I am manifesting the greatest thing will come to me. Please August be good again with me. Make me a blessing for my parents and to others. I will always give my best with that.

Sometimes I am tired looking out my future and asking God for letting him as my planner of my life because sometimes I can't understand the situation. It might be felt uncertain from the things hard to handle but I know this will be to pass.

Ohhh August, please bare with me. I am looking forward of what surprises you will shower upon me. I know you are my breakthrough for this month. Praying, hoping and manifesting.

August breakthrough cutie๐Ÿ™




Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 2.32
$ 2.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Aimure
$ 0.01 from @Adrielle1214
+ 3
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
1 year ago

Comments

August for sure will be good to almost everyone of us sis, let's all claim it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We should start letting go of the weary thoughts and surrender it everything to God. We may be uncertain about what may happen in the future but rest assured that God will never leave us behind

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is exactly the word. Thank you sis๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy August! May we have a bless and fruitful month! God bless.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same with you po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laban lang sis, everything happen for a reason.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keep going lng palagi sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great day to start this august hope this month will be prosperous

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am hoping too for this great month ahead.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yiee happy August and soon Ber months is coming haha. Good luck to us. Sana magandang balita na ang August ๐Ÿคž

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™ Big blessings and opportunities.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope August will be good to us! Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis. Hoping.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lets hope for the better sis, no matter what the situation is let's push through for our dreams.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yess sis. I will with this battle. Keep fighting.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keeping the faith alive sis and He will hear and answer you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis. Amen to that๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
1 year ago

August is what it means. Important!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy month of august

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God will hear you kleh. I'm sure he will guide you kleh to achieve those things for your goals. Always pray and trust him kleh. Nothing's impossible. August will be good to you kleh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aweee thank you J๐Ÿฅบโค It makes me feel good. Yes J, I claim it and this will be month of progress.๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're always welcome kleh. โค๏ธKaya stay positive kleh. Kaya mo yan kleh. ๐Ÿ’ช

$ 0.00
1 year ago