By helping others, we help ourselves! #Read.cash

24 37
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Such a blessing that this digital world would help me different things. It was quiet as good for upgrading the world we had.

Technologies was not only a burden instead it makes an easier as well as a great opportunity for us. I consider all applications in software are very helpful in every human needs except those hackers.

Anyway, I am so overwhelmed in this platform which give me a real quick transactions in every aspect of my needs and aspect of other needs. So, here I am sharing again my experiences about read.cash.


Truly, readcash help me in terms of financial. Such a blessings, right? It was unbelievable for making my needs or wants provided by read.cash. Yes! A great provider of all times. (Yeyy kinikilig ako sa platform nato🤗)

Actually, someone approached me that he had a problem about his family. His family needed some amount for financial matter. So then its hard for him to send money for his family since he is sailing in the middle of the ocean. He can't even utilized his salary or allowance there because he don't have an e-wallet or something that could be done in online transaction. Of course being a good person charr hahaha I lend him some of my earnings here. Honestly, I was hesitant to withdraw my earnings its because I wanted it to hit my goal but sometimes we don't have choice and the instances would let your pride be lessen somehow😅.

Screenshot of transaction

Seeing the market of bitcoin was very low and it will crumpled your mind to think a lot by losing some amount of it. Of course, a little bit sad because you work so hard every cents of it but then you need to make it even the market is very sad too. Mutual feelings already! Anyway, there's nothing sad anymore if you would like to help others needs. So, yeah! My pride again twisted like a drier and wanted to left the group Haha kidding!

I withdraw it not because I brag myself to help him its because I want him not to over think about his family. Its not really good for those people who work abroad and worry enough how they could handle the problems of their family here in the philippines. It seems like it crumpled my heart knowing that he can't even sleep by thinking how to solve his problem. I do understand his side on how he is eager to help his family. (well, thats what filipino is)

I know $100 is not to big but its already big enough whenever you will solved the problems of others.

I can say that this platform truly helped me to help other people. I know you will still remember the article I made about the psoriasis which I made it for a cause (If you are following me hihi) yeah! I already made an article about it. It was a nice feelings that I am able to help financially even little and luckily through read.cash. For sure I couldn't make this possible without the help of this platform.

Image source: google

I feel how this platform taught me everything in my life. It makes me a better person to take some responsibility as a human. As what the picture shows ,

"Helping one peron might not change the world but it might change the world for that person".

Clearly stated for the better world of a one person. By helping others, we help ourselves.


Lets have this world be better!

Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty

12
$ 3.12
$ 2.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @yhanne
$ 0.04 from @FarmGirl
+ 4
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

It's true. There are many charity funds also. BCH is so helpful financially and in other ways like improving our life through writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You said it well john! Truly a blessing having this platform. Thank you for being here john♥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A life lesson, what a good gesture, life will reward you for that good deed, when we can help someone at least I feel a sense of inner satisfaction.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed. Inner satisfaction will definitely a priceless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are truly helful Ate. Kahit mahirap ipahiram lalo na mababa ang BCH pero your heart is pure. As long as kaya mong tumulong tutulong ka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobra, mahirap pa sa mahirap mkita mo ung market at gagalawin nag sinave mo kasi may goal ka pero wala eh minsan tlaga may mga bagay na kailngn mo muna unahin. In Gods will nlng ung nga goal ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God will pay you back Ate, you have a good heart

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyy kabuotan nimo ate ☺️ more blessings to you for being a good person. Sana lahat arun kitang tanan matinabangon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lgii unta tanan jd. God bless you too sis♥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such a good heart. More blessings is on the way for you sis. I'm also grateful to meet this platform. It also helps me in so many ways.(•‿•)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweee were so much grateful indeed. God bless sayo sis♥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're so generous ate, I know that the God will gonna poured you with so much blessings 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen to that😍 God bless you sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang generous naman yarn. Hmm. Kaano-ano mo yung ni-help mo po? Frenny?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko ka bloodline sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ,super bait mo naman sis ,God bless you🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awe God bless you too sis♥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo yan sis, don’t worry maibabalik naman sa inyo yun at may kasama pang bonus:) Ang importante ay may natulungan ka at magaan din sa kalooban mo ung alam mong nakatulong ka:) God bless you more sis! And may you have more bch in the future:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweee claiming ung Bch kasi wla na heheh char lng. Oo sis sobrang sarap sa feeling talaga. Ito tlga nag turo sa akin kng paano tumulong kahit papaano nkatulong dn nmn sa mga maliit na bagay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are truly a kind hearted person kleh.🥺❤️ You are really helpful to others. I know God will bless you more. Mas sobra pa babalik sayo kleh dahil sa mga ginawa mo. Napakabuting tao. You are giving us inspiration kleh. God bless you always.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Readcash taught me J! Thankful lng dn ako na nkakatulong na ako ngayon dahil sa plataporma na to. God bless you dn J♥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes kleh we are really thankful with this platform. It help us a lot and teach us some learnings.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang pusong pinoy ang nanalaytay sa dugo mo sis, I know marami pang blessings na darating sa mga taong katulad mo na handang tumulong sa mga nangangailangan masarap sa feeling na mayroon kang napasaya.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Awee. Oo sis sa paraan na pagsusulat ko dito nkakatulong na tlaga ako sa iba. Its a good thing tlaga na nandito ako sa readcash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago