Broken pieces of a nine year old ukrainian: plus a life story

24 37
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Hello users!

It's kinda hard to think more about a topic today. I don't know what will be going to express, say or share. Haha well, I am here now trying to say something but speechless. Ha? Hahaha Crazy enough thinking the best story to tell.

Of course, we don't want to missed this out. I keep roaming around in this platform for me to give an idea or formulate a topic and gladly I was found this Random Generator. I already used this one but this could be a challenging for me as it generate words that will made me think deeply on how to create a story on it.

Let accept this Challenge:


The Random generate six words and here it is.

War? So familiar as it is happened recently between the two country Russia and Ukraine. These country made a history back again which is the world war lll. As I realized about this happening seems like the world is now suffering with lots of chaos. Lots of human became heartless as they able to make some things miserable. For sure, those innocent young minds will be affected and I feel so sad with that because children already experiencing the life of chaos in the world.

As I scrolled up my facebook account, I cannot hold back myself but to feel the broken heart. This nine year old girl ukrainian singing about the life she had right now. Every choosen words of her really broke me and my eyes brimming tears. The way she spit the word 'I draw my life' seems like I feel mad to those leaders of the country because they are the one responsible to make the children live the better place and they are the one should draw the life of the future of every children instead they are now suffering the violent of the world. I was being once a children too and lucky enough that I was able to experience of being a child and enjoying the moment of my childhood days that there's no problem at all in the surroundings. It's hurt knowing that this ukranian girl fades her dream in life because it is now fears on their side.

Their silent night is now a disturbance of canon shot, their playground is now a scary place, their happy face is now full of fears. This young girl capture my heart with sadness๐Ÿ’” She is singing with hope.

Ensure is an American brand of nutritional supplements and meal replacements.

As I staring this word ensure made me remember of someone. I feel pain in my heart and wanted to cry. I do miss herโ˜น๏ธ and it remenisce how painful seeing her dying. She is my grandmother who passed away and its already a decade. Just only today I feel the pain again and this word ensure make me break. The reason why my grandma is dying in our house and couldn't able to take meals. She is lying at bed with dextrose. Yes, we decided to take care her in our home.

Image source: google

The food supplement that she in take or the replacement of her meal was this supplement Ensure. I could still remember this brand as this already used by my grandma. I was too young that time by observing my grandma of what my mother prepare for her, sometimes I am the one who prepare this food supplement to her. It's already mark on my mind about this brand and definitely it remember me my loving 'nanay'.

Three letters with a very high standard. It is something that we need to be on top as we existing in this world. Of course, we are trying to hit the top even the world drag us down. All of us has it's own dreams to fulfill and as we look around the universe we are so eager to find our purpose. Setting our goal is seems like as it is easy to plan but in reality you cannot reach all those goal without taking the sacrifices.

Before we reach on top definitely we need to step the first level. Reaching our dreams has it's own stairs to step by. As you can see on the picture,

'It's not impossible, you just haven't done it before. Keep going.'

It is possible to be on top and reach all the dreams we had in life. It might be tough at the first step but at the end it is worth to shout the world or the universe rather that we are capable.

Read.cash is a platform where you can publish an article. It consist different story that will give lots of lesson to be learned and useful information to keep in mind. I do believe in this platform that it'll give so much beneficial to all users out there. Not just about earning but as well as gaining information that will instill more into our mind. Reading all those articles of others is very precious thing to get to know them. Through articles, I've learned so much how others handle different story, uncertainties, success, depression and whatsoever experiences that will make them a strong man in the world.

Right now, I am writing an article because I already learned to love this thing. It is already part of my life as I share my thoughts, perception, ideas and learnings. Apparently, Through writing article makes me a full man.

Simple thing but full of dreams.

A plain paper has a vital role into our life wherein our future draws on it. Can you imagine your life without encountering piece of paper? I think my life today wouldn't be in good way of my dreams without paper in my life. You know why? it's because at the very beginning of my life it started a paper knowing my own identity. I cannot knew myself without writing my own name on it.

And as I write the plain paper, who would have thought it will bring me to my future. Paper has really an important role in my life because without it, I cannot draw my dreams in life.

In this generation, we are now in the fast pace world. Lots of things been change and lots of things been vanished.

In my observation in the world was full of toxicity and negativity. It's already hard for us to find peaceful life because of the world full of judgement. Wherever you are, people has always something to say. No matter how good you've done in the world still they would find way to look the failures. It is easy for them to judge you without knowing the whole story. Life is so hard right now by expressing yourself.

I wouldn't thought that as what my level of my life is very hard to take. In a way of trying our best just to fulfill the dreams and seems like pressure is there. Most likely, those in the middle of twenties experiencing this kind of feelings.


Experiences, observation, thoughts are worth to share. I wouldn't know that even one word can create a memories and stories. Life is amazing as always as this world has it's own purpose.

Enjoy the moment of life. 03-02-22

13
$ 1.56
$ 1.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 7
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

War is really bad, I wish it would just stop already! It's really heartbreaking what people are having to go through

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with you dear. Hope it will end.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We just need the world to be filled with love and understanding! no more wars

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope that it will be๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's normal friend at that age. Later when you get a little older so does our mindset matures.

I see that video of a little girl singing while her tears are falling like streams on her cheeks friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A broken feelings as we watch this nine year old. She is full of pain as she singing. Lets pray for the war end.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes friend, what a disaster again for humanity, especially the innocent children who are affected by this war.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sad with that๐Ÿ˜”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The two heads of these countries should end this soon before we lost again many innocent souls being the directly affected not just physically but mentally also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still can't afford to watch videos about the recent war. I just can't bear seeing innocent people suffering from such chaos ๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ’”.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was a heart breaking sis. As I keep watching it broke me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakalungkot namam ung bata sis, traumatizing tlga ang nangyayari sa knila kaya sana matapos na ang away nila๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobra sis. Trauma tlga number 1 ma experience nla jan. Kawawa nga eh, kawawa ung mga na experience sa mga bata. Lets pray with that sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kya nga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your article is full of reflection. Thank you for sharing. I was also filled with sadness when I saw the video of the little girl a few days ago. She is Ukrainian but has been living in Italy for a long time, she was adopted by a family from that country, in fact she sings the song in Italian. That's what I could know about this girl. Very sad what war does to children. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awee thank you for sharing the personal life of the girl. I was curios as well that she able to sing in the midst of chaos and knowing that truth she is living in italy. As we can see with her, her heart also brings so much pain. Thank you ma'am

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The word "War" caught my attention sis because about what happened the two countries the Russia and Ukraine. ๐Ÿ˜ญ I don't know so heavy in my heart. I already watch the news. There are a lot of people died because of the war then there are children too. It's really painful kleh. ๐Ÿ˜ญ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So much Jโ˜น๏ธ๐Ÿฅบ Seeing those children afraid and fear in the world will make you broke. I hope it will end soonnn๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes kleh. It's really heartbreaking. ๐Ÿ˜ญI'm hoping too kleh it will stop. ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜ญ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was reading articles about the tension between those 2 countries and was able to pass by on that video. My heart can't bear to see the child. I can feel her. She's too young to experience war. Many innocents were wrapped. I hope it ends very soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am hoping too that it will end the war. It so sad to those childrens won't able to see the great life. It makes me broke.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Both parties could've at least considered a ceasefire thinking about the innocents who are affected. But, what we are seeing on the news is that the war remained to unfold. How much more if this war extends and other countries will join? Nothing will be left on us if our country will become its target.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haysss no way๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ’” Let's pray that it won't be happen fyang.๐Ÿ˜”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's pray for world peace jud Kle

$ 0.00
2 years ago