Believing my wish (ll)

8 15
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

There's a magic in believing your wish. I wish, I wish, I wish to come true✨

This will be the continuation of my last article entitled 'Iwish' heres the link for you to get started from the start: https://read.cash/@Kleah97/i-wish-37f2038a


  • I wish getting my dream car

Of course for the transportation wherever I go. It was so convenient riding four wheels than motorcycle because in the car you can do whatever you want like lying down and resting the rest of the travels.

Whenever I have somewhere to go I always dreaming having a car to ride because why not it is so good to feel good having this kind of transportation you've owned. Sometimes, if I am too bored here in the house and whenever saw lots of car passing by in the road I'll always have my imagination that 'what a nice having that four wheels parking on my own garage, just only wheels HaHa kidding aside! Of course C-A-R

Car! Car! Cutie✨

  • I wish to have own bank account that full of Millions

Law Attraction though and wishing this things might attracts positivity. Oww someday! I wish having it and time to time I'll always withdraw my not so limited money in the machine Haha.

Money is number one needs of every living. People always going work just to have this earning as they providing needs and wants to their family. I know most people in this earth wanted to have an abundant money for giving necessities of every household.

Someday, having this my own account. I will buy everything I need and everything for my family. I will not let them feel the scarcity. Having also this amount will surely give to those in need. We should not prohibit our blessings to others, as what the saying says "its better to give than to receive"✨

  • I wish I will become a business owner

Yeyy. Someday! I hope I can be and I do wish it will happened soonest.

I know I will practice my profession someday regularly but it doesn't mean that I can provide the needs of my family sufficiently so that's why I am dreaming having this kind of industry. This is also I am wishing to have it for my future as I secure the future of my future little cuties.

  • I wish good health for my family

This is very significant for me as I always pray that my family is always in good health. I wouldn't imagine myself seeing them having an illness. Just like this past few weeks, I saw my papa having cough and my mama having weak body as she feel the pain inside of her. Its hard for me if my loveones suffer the illness especially to my parents as they are getting older.

I want them be in healthy as I need to give them a better life someday. Also I want them to witnessed as I working hard just to get my dreams for them. I'm on my way there and hoping that they are still in the good situation. My parents is my strength to make me strong everyday thats why having good health is my number one security for them especially nowadays pandemic still spreading out of nowhere. So, we should always follow protocol and good health for everyone.

  • I wish to become a successful earner of BCH

Yess! I do wish! I do wish!

Being a successful earner of BCH. As I enter in this platform was give me an opportunity to open my door close. It gives me a big impact in my life as I roam around in this magical earning. I couldn't imagine just typing this words, arranging thoughts, sharing experience or everything that can be possible to earn. What do I love about this platform is letting myself express the way what I am suppossed to express. It provides the emptiness of my mind wherein it utilizes my stock knowledge as I learning throughout my life. By expressing yourself you can earn dollars because of the generosity of my co writer here in this platform. I know most of the writer here is somewhat veteran already and earn six digits or more than. I consider myself still as a beginner so thats why I wish to become a successful earner of this platform. I WISH More upvotes More BCH✨

Finally, I stated my top ten I wish✨

***my wish here in this platform for my co writers is More upvotes and More BCh

P.s If you would like to take this challenge just TAG me though. Surely you will have fun✨

Happy weekend!

Ciao✨

4
$ 1.17
$ 1.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Kristofferquincy
$ 0.01 from @Chelle18
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

Same wish mare, hoping na matupad lahat to at mas higit pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweee😍😍 Yes hihigit pa talaga!🙏 Alam ng panginoon kng ano ang mga pangarap natin and God is Good all the time as He always make it sure to fulfill our dreams with this better dreams😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish makapag ipon para sa mga dreams namin🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesss! We can achieve it🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A business owner.. tagal ko na tong dream to..🥰 I wishing also that all your wishes will be granted kleah...🙏🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon . Magkakaroon din tayo nyan😇💪🙏🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waaah almost same wish sana mag katotoo kahat 🤧🙏🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess nmn! Claim na natin sis😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago