I WISH....

16 21
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Most of us, lots of 'I wish' in life that something we love to have it in our existence. To the point that we can only uttered it in a sudden minute like 'sana all or Hope all' Haha it's a cliché right?.. So now, I want to share with you my top ten I wish.


  • I wish someone will give me a bouquet.

Yes, you heared it. Haha That's my top 1 list to my 'I wish' coz why not? Thats my wish. Hahaha Honestly, this is my greatest wish of all as I realizing of being apreciated as a girl in this universe. There is no wrong by being visualizing yourself by having it as long as you don't let anyone to do it as your own sake or beg anybody because sometimes they might degraded us. There are times that one of my boardmate received this kind of appreciation like bouquet of flower and human teddy bear. By seeing her is like "wow what a long hair" Haha I feel so appreciated too by seeing her genuine smile. I guess this is one of the most appreciation to all of the girls from their special loveones. I know some of us wanted practical but somehow flowers is all for the girls appreciation of love.

Sooooo, I still wishing. Hoping just bouqet of flowers only😍😊

Image source Unsplash

  • I wish to have collection of shoes and sandals

This is one of the dream of every girl. Collecting shoes and sandals that can wear of. Mostly, girls wearing shoes or sandals depending on the mood. Mood that can rely of whats going to be dress up like if she's going to be a sporty, a girly or a rapper. Somehow girls is very choosy when it comes of this thingy, something like trying to be more attractive of everybody or something like a low-key one.

Ever since this is my dream to have collection of footwear. I am so passionate about when it comes of this. I remember when I am high school I always been dreaming to have this trend high cut shoes but because I am not really into of that trend and also I understand that my mom wouldn't buy me so, I will not insisted anymore even it is my wish to have one. I am thankful also for possessing this kind of attitude that I should not follow every trend just let them be and someday I will have it.

Wishing to have more shoes and sandals💛

Image source Unsplash

  • I wish I will have my dream house.

I wish that this things will possible no matter what! I am really dreaming to have own house. Dreaming about this has a hidden reason why I am eagerly to achieve it. All my life I want to have it for my family so that no one will underestimated us for living in this house that isn't owned us. We're living in my grand father house. Actually, we have owned house but because of the siblings of my mother side they want us live to my grand father house because he is alone then knows about it there are many reasons hidden. Therefore, our owned house sold by the sister of my father which is already has a family, so our house was also good to be used by our relatives.

Then here we go, sometimes we cannot control the mind of others thats why its hard to please them.. Somehow, we experience of how my family treated that 'we shoudl leave in this house' it is painful hearing those kind of words but it give me opportunity to think about it and to dream about it.

So, its very sooonest💪

Image source Unsplash

  • I wish to have more bedsheet

Funny to think right haha Adultery hitted me to wish this one.

Having lot a bedsheet inspire me to live a better life. It gives me peace of mind, love to embrace and self love. I don't know why I am making in this way but I love it. I am wishing that I have many bedsheet to used every change of sheet. It is a healthy living also that you are in your comfort zone wherein it is clean and lovable to stay. Healthy environment also helps our mind though thats how its good to have more bedsheet in bed especially if you're lovin the color of your bed.

More bedsheets added to cart👏😂

  • I wish more stocks of lotions

Hahaha wohhhh LOTIONNNNN PLEASEEE🙏

Don't you know, what is my reason to apply work just because I want to buy more lotion? Haha I'm not so hooked really but it means a lot to me. With the reason that why I am wishing to have more stocks it because its hard to my part if it is in a way of scarcity, it makes me poorest among the poor to think about it hahaha. Don't get me wrong please, I am the way I am😅

Its because its my habits already to have lotion in my body every night. Its only two session having this kind of ka artehan lang nmn. After a bath in the morning and then before sleep.

Soo, please I wish to have more✨

Images source Unsplash --this is not my lotion huh😅

This is my first top five and the second five will be followed as part ll.


P.s If you would like to try this kind of article just tag me though feel free😉

Have a good day!

Ciao✨

4
$ 1.10
$ 1.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Kristofferquincy
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

I wish the same to have a house.. not big... Not lavish but a house to gift it to my mother 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowwww I wish you could make it possible✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will like try this challenge..there are so many things i wish to have just like you do. Those wishes do keep us motivated that there is still a chance these dreams could come through. I enjoyed reading this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweee wow. Sure! U must try one😍 I agree too that wishes gives us motivation by hoping it into possible in our life✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaha natawa ako dun sa bouquet ako din po sa tanda Kong to di pa ako nakakatangap ng flowers pero si jowa ko now lagi ko tinatanong kung gusto ko ng flowers ako naman si tanggi.. wahahaha gusto kapag nagbigay surprise po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhahaha same here po. Mas nakakakilig po kasi ung surprise para nmn feel na feel ang ganda😍 E wish nlng natin yan✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had a lot of wishes too kleah. Can I join this too?😁 How I wish is to build my dream house and giving them as a gift to my family. I wish also to have my own car.. How I wish!!☺️🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe wow naman😍 sure! State your wishes so that someday we will go back and let see if this wishes came true✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much kleah..☺️ how I wish!!🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In life we wish for so many things but not all of these wishes come true. But these wishes and desires actually keeps us going and makes us want to move from our comfort zone.

I wish to have my own house too but I don't wish to have stocks of lotions lol.. that's a girls things.
I want a car soon, easier transport, less stress, more convenience.

I'd try out your challenge soon and I'd tag you. Let's have some fun together.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Absolutely true! Theres no wrong about it having this kind of wish it is just depending on you whether you like it or not.

Hehe excuse to my lotion though😅 Thats my wish also having a car hahaha lets have collaboration by wishing our dreams hehehe . Law of attraction though💛✨

I am looking forward about you😉

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hmmm...looks like smeone is trying to hook up with me.. ..Haha 🤣🤣

Let's have some fun together. I buy you the stock of lotions, you buy me a car. Deal? 🤝🤝

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhahahaha lol. If that so, buy me lotion with worth of the car😅👏deal?

Huhuhu haha (my other side) how could I buy car when in fact my earning is not really half of yours earning😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't even have a earning on this platform...🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha oh same here😅 Hope Rusty will come back I really do miss him😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry, he will.

$ 0.00
2 years ago