Amazing friday!

19 28
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

April 22

One week to go we were going to welcome another month of 2022. Still day by day keep hoping and keeping the faith that God will grant my prayers in this world. I know I may not able to bring it in the another world but as one of a responsible person, God knows to those people who sacrifice and believe his power.


Today is quite a productive one since I attended lately our training. I woke up early as I preparing in the kitchen for our breakfast and after that I took a bath. After all the preparations, I am ready going to the venue. Thankfully, I arrived on time.

Listening all the things that need to keep in mind as well as to refresh those necessary information.

After all those hours, I went home. Supposed to be I need to spend my time with my friend but then I forgot about it. I am quite forgetable one of this days and I don't know what's wrong with me especially when I am just staying at home. As I observed about myself the way I spend my time at home I already learned that going out is just a wasting of time nor tiring. Same with the financial aspect because as you go out you need to spend out money as well. It's kinda wasteful! Maturity hits me this time as I killing the joy of outside world. I know it's not that good as I let myself prisoned in one corner but when maturity holds, its better to stay at home than spending unimportant things.

Lately, I wasn't in my mood to everyone in this house. My ego destroyed my good vibes. I don't know why my emotions turns into something beast mode drastically. I haven't handle myself so good as I keep trying to hold anger on my mind. So what I did was I was washing my clothes. I did the laundry at exactly 4:00 pm and it was a surprising decision of mine that it is near of night time. My anger really turns into something a productive one hehe. I did it! I Finish my laundry lately.

While washing all those clothes my nieghbor called me as we were going to have our prayer meeting. Yeah, I left my laundry and I attended our prayer meeting. It's quite so good that we are able spending our time to God as He is our lord. He is good in everthing and all we had to do is keep praying to God. What do I like lately as well is reading the bible. I was task to read the bible. We shared some testimonies and experiences where God's word can relate. Before I went home I brought God's word in my heart and it says that there are fisherman has no fish harvested but then Jesus approach them while saying, let your net throw at the sea and you will have lots of fish. Miraculosly, there are many fish in the net. So, as I relate it to myself that no matter how I wait, struggle, test my patience God heard those experiences and He is just there listening our hearts. It might be a long journey to take but whenever God is working on it, it is worth the wait.


What a tiring day as I have so many things need to be done. God is good all the time as he is there always gives an opportunity and chances. Even though I feel so tired and dramatic I still able to see the good in every situation.

Let me end this article as I am so tired doing such things.

A great friday!

Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty

13
$ 6.90
$ 6.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.05 from @King_Gozie
+ 8
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

Going outside these days requires spending money and that's why I prefer staying at home all day, it's cheaper 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah yess kushy, its cheaper though. It save a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good for you that you were able to turn your anger into something productive :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah yeahh! Thankfully that it was.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

its good that you had attended a prayer meeting sis.. that's great!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiee blessed thy name. Oww May is exciting thou haha, sana may pera sa kandidato hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaha ae un lng. Sana all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed He is good all the time! your Friday is a very productive sissy! I had an of work last Friday too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesss sisss. Hoping for more days of productivity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad you had such a productive day, after a day with multiple tasks completed you always feel great, I wish I could say the same for mine:(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks mafer. Yeah even mode swings hit me still I made it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love how those words spoke to you and gave you a solution in your heart… and it wasn’t just a word but one to quicken and inspire you immediately… really an amazing experience for you, I learnt so much from this write up and I’m keeping these last word with me 💛

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowwww, I couldn't believe that you appreciate my piece. Its very overwhelming knowing when someone you admire in this platform apprecciate me. Thank you king! I hope that word strngthen more your life 🧡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Namiss ko yung mag Prayer meeting sis, dati kasi ganyan kami, Pero ngayon wala na talaga. Nagka watak² Yung mga grupo😞. So true, hayaan natin si God, hintayin lang natin, dahil mas best Yung plan niya kesa satin, and indeed it is worth the wait🙏❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Once a week mi mg prayer meeting sis nabalik sad sya ky iba nmn ang pari. Sauna nawala mn to. Oo nga sis, hoping that God will strengthen my faith to him pra dle kaau ma bothered sa dreams in life.🙏🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We also have our prayer meeting sis. It's okay to have mode swings but I hope you could manage it from time to time never let your anger consumed you. It will bring no good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis! I do hope that I could learned again to manage my mode swings where it can cause bad days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah Hindi nakakatulong Yung bad mood Saka mabigat sa dibdib Yun. Hala Sige ka magkakawrinkles ka at tatanda Ng maaga hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago