A place with full of lessons

35 51
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

April 02

Hello users!

Happy new month everyone. We are so blessed reaching this another month of 2022. Let us aim high as we strive another goal in life. Though, this last month weren't that good and bad but we are so blessed by achieving another month of the year.

Let's go for the another and prosperous month.


Why I wasn't active this past few days?

I was so occupied one of this days. I have some errands that need to accomplish. I woke up early because I need to travel for about hours and also in order for me to get early as possible. You know, when you have something need to an agency you really need to get there as early because it might be first come first serve. Even though it feels so bad waking up early and took a bath with the freezy water grrrrrrrrr let me take it 1-2-3 bathing hihi. Of course, isn't that new to our place that keeps raining. The breeze and the surrounding is very cold. I don't have choice and have it in a 1-2-3. I don't have enough time by using phone and scrolled up everything happen in the social media and most especially here in read.cash. I feel guilty by keeping myself missed out here. I missed lots of article here. Sad!

Anyway, I already departed at the city and I look around the venue. As I arrived of where the location is I hurriedly went there and have my priority number. Luckily, I am in the 20th among all the person who wants to transact the appointment. As I waited the transaction and waited for my turn, I have my batchmates and one of my classmate. We are so talkative that time. We keep talking random things but one thing what we excite to talk about is that the wedding marriage of my batchmate. Ahhhh she is ready to enter the next level of life. Our topic is already about the life of marriage. The other classmate of mine, she was also planning about the things needed for the wedding because when his boyfriend went home after how many months sailing they will be getting married. Aweeeeeee I feel so amazed knowing their story in getting married like we are now really in the adult stage. So, the two of them will gonna be secured with their partners. While me listening their story and tig Sana all lng naman hahaha. I'm so happy with them!

Back to our transactions, my friend and I already done. We left the venue and also my batchmate because she is not done. Since it was another day again for how many months with my classmate, we decided to eat in the fastfood chain together and after that have some errands.

After an hour, we need to separate our ways of my classmate because I have another transactions again. So, she will be going home. Thankfully, my transaction took only 20 minutes. I'm so happy with that because all I thought It would be struggle in waiting again if there are many appointments. After all the things needed to comply at the city, I decided going to the church. I spent my time there for almost one and half hours. As I sitting there and done my prayers, it caught to my attention when a guy walking by in the aisle and look for his seat in front.

He hurriedly get his rosary and have his prayer. This is my first time seeing a guy having a rosary and praying. Ahhhhhh I feel so kilig knowing that this guy has a God on his heart. Who would have thought that there's a guy keeping a rosary on his hand, kneel down and offer his prayers. Amazing observation in my part.

It's time for me to went home but I need to pass by the mall first. I took my lunch before went to the terminal and have some goodies from the supermarket. After strolling the mall, I went to the terminal and look a van. But sad to say I need to wait because there were no passenger occupied some other seats. A few minutes later, one man together with his three children look for a seat also in the same van. I can sense that seems like they came from in the hospital because they brought wheelchair and have 8 litters water. When the conductor said that they need to fare the wheelchair and this father reacted that they don't have enough money for that since their budget is enough for the fare of his children. I feel the sadness within as I keep observing in the corner. But one woman commented from what she heard, she said how much is the fair of the wheelchair? No one answered since they decided to attached the wheelchair in one corner of the van which is near at the door. When its time for us to pay the fare, this woman again received her change instead to keep it she didn't hesitate to hand over it to the father of a three children. The man insisted but the woman keep pushing that it's okay. The man don't have choice but to thank the woman.


In my part I was so speechless for the things that I observed. A good samaritan still exist with this world full of toxicity. No matter how this world full of uncertainties, negativities and challenges still there's a person ready to lend their hands to others in the strangers.

My day at the city brings with lot of realizations and lessons. Life has really many suprises to take upon. Just like my friends who will take for the another stages of life with grateful heart of their life. For the guy, who made me feel that there is always one person no matter how masculine he is still he will have a good heart for the Lord and the last one for the woman who open her heart for being a helping hand for the strangers. All good things happen in just one day.

A beautiful soul and a kindest heart who makes me give an insight and reasons to be more grateful, having a good heart and opening my heart for everyone.

Thank you Lord for letting my day full of scenarios that has goodness within.

Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty

17
$ 2.73
$ 2.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
$ 0.03 from @Kushyzee
+ 8
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

Hi friend kleah. Maayo gyod sa lalaki nga kamao mo ampo. Kay sa Iyang pamilya, Siya Ang maglead, Siya Ang magtudlo sa mga anak sa mga basic prayer. Pero gamay lang Ang mga lalaki kamao morosaryo. Pero sa laging sekta, hanas kaayo mag ampo sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

vtw sir maka inlove btw ang lalaki nga naai dala rosaryohan mao lgi rare ra kaau. Tinuod vtw na sir hanas kaayo ang mga lalaki mag ampo, nka saksi ko ana.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Encourage your partner nga maampoon. Nindot magpuyo nga ingon ana. Layo sa problema ug away away.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sir, I did. He is also near with God that's what I like about him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's rare in Catholic but it should be.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a good scenario. So touching na meron talagang mga tao na so kind to help others. Thanks for sharing this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis sa pag appreciate. God will bless to those who help🤗😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan ang mga pinoy sis, kahit subrang lala na ang mundo, pero meron paring natitirang mga Good Samaritan na dapat na tularan sa nakakarami.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agree ako sayo sis. Nangingibabaw pa rin ung pgka kindness ng isang tao.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halaaa karong panahona ba, rare nalang gyud kaayo makakita og lalake nga ingon ana tas God fearing. Maka inlab man sad hahahah

God bless ni ate sa pag tabang sa katong family, may God showers her with a lot of blessings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Vtww sis. Nakilig jd ko pgkakita nya. Wala ko ng expect na ngkuha d i sya ug rosary sa iya bag unya ng pray. First time nko nkakita jd. Hehe God will bless the woman as she help the others.🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes too much kindness will be abused when we forget how to discipline ourselves. It's like we need to feel if we are helping to much but in return they forget to thank us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. But with that we can prove to ourselves that we are aiming for kindness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are mixed with equally bad and good human being..may be the amount of bad are increasing.....but there are some people who always stand beside the poor people

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truee shohan . Kindness will always reveal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Praise God for people like that sis...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tagsa nalang jud mga ingun ana nga taw sissy, .Maka gwapo jud samot sa laki ning naay kahadlok sa Ginoo., Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Labaw pa sissy. Gikilig gd ko ato hahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all, at some point, learn different lessons in life. However, it is essential that we as humans learn to give a helping hand to those in need.

P. S I'm new here. I still don't know how to work around the new environment, but nonetheless I am glad to be here, meeting new people. :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We should be kind to those unkind and learned those lesson.

Oh hello welcome here. I can assure with you that you will learn more as you keep staying here. Just be with yourself😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good Samaritan nowadays are rare to find as mostly toxic mentality wins in humanity. It was sad but sometimes we can't also blame why others don't help.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is indeed rare nowadays sis. Mostly people now are really toxic.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our world now is truly full of toxicity, but as you said there is always those person who are willing to be helping for those who really need

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. There are still good person in this world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are still a lot of people out there who are looking for people to help but we don't just know cos the wicked ones have taken our attention away from them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is true! But as a human we should always choose to be kind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron pa talagang mga taong mabait kleh nuh. Mga taong matulungin at may mabuting puso. Sila yung mga totoong bayani. Sobrang busy mo pala kleh. Take a rest din kleh tas kain sa tamang oras para may strength ka araw-araw sa mga lakad mo at mag ingat ka palagi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang nkaka touch tlaga sa feeling knowing that I observe all those things and heard it. May mga tao tlaga mangingibaw ung maawain sa kapwa. Ahhhhh thank you J😍🥰 I feel so care nmn. Yes J, nag iingat na tlaga sa self mahirap na mgkasakit na nmn. Minsanan nlng tlga mkpag visit dito J.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo kleh. Nakakatakam ng puso pag makarinig ka ng mga ganun sa ibang tao. You're always welcome kleh basta ingat ka palagi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Despite of billions of folks right now I'm still believing that there selected few individual who is good and pure in heart. Like they have allow God seized to his commands.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly! I do believe in this way too. There are still people who choose to be a good one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh, me too. I always believe that cause being a good one is please with God.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new month idol, I hope this month will be good for us, even if I struggle a lot in this month I am still hoping that we will be productive this month. Let's keep this positivity in our minds.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh thank prince. I do hope as well that this month will be our prosperous month ahead . Blessings and opportunity will come to us. Lets keep praying with that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago