A good effort to my LDR.

29 47
Avatar for Kleah97
1 year ago

Hello users!

We are now in the third week of July. Yeyyy I can't imagine that another month will end again. Of course it feels like so fast and it was just a glimpse of each day but then i'm so happy with that haha.


I know some of you here knows about my lovelife. I'm kinda rare by sharing my life when it comes love because i'm that kind of person who can share easily about the thing most especially to a someone that I love. Read.cash taught me to become more open about my relationship to someone because all I know is I do trust this platform. Somehow, it taught me also that there's no wrong to keep my relationship in private but it make sure that you will not have it as a secret forever nor denied it.

Your life, your rule. So, it's depend on you how you handle your relationship to a someone.

Back to my main topic, it's all about someone that I love. Yeah, as you can see i'm so happy that this month will going to end in a couple of days and the other month will enter again. You know why?

It's because He will going home sooooooonnnnn yey🥰😍 Supposed to be he will came home last month of May unfortunately he extended the contract from his certain employment. It was so sad news for me but in the other part I just let it go because it's all for him and it's all for his family. I know I will became a selfish that time if my ego will stay on my emotion but I think more about his part because it is for him and for his family. All I need to do is support his decision and bring him more in his dreams in life.

So, what make things a good effort from my love?

Actually, I was so touch from him despite the obstacle he been through still he is so consistent by making an effort. Honestly, his work is not so easy. It spend so much energy, sweat and of course his health a d emotion. It is very hard job from longing their families to spending their time in just work. Like they are just having a small time in the land and it spend it on the ocean. They are so selfless for making their dreams come true in order to sustain their loveones.

I'm so proud to share with you here that my love is very ma effort. I tease him actually for making that thing as his effort hahaha. Well, it is already a big deal for me because who would have thought that he is like that. Since his phone is already broken and it cannot function already so, therefore he lose his phone. In fact, phone is very important for us because that's the only thing we can spend our time by communicating. It is something like a hassle and frustrated. But one thing that I knew from his workmate is like, he borrow the phone and whenever he will gonna use it or something to tell his workmate that he will going to borrow it, he will going to offer or bring his workmate a coffee hahaha. Making coffee as his way of asking something. Seeee, how wise is he😜

In that way, it makes me feel something special of course because he made something an effort for him to communicate with his loveone. I'm so proud to my love as well because he is so brave in everything he do and always putting God as his source of strength.

Yeahh, I can't wait to see him in this couple of months😂 Hahha Matagal pa gurl pero laban💗


To my ka LDR thingy, always put God for the strength of the relationship and always make sure to yourself that you've done something good for him and let God exchange it with God fearing man.😇

Have a good friday!

Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty

12
$ 0.64
$ 0.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Usagi
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
+ 6
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
1 year ago

Comments

So sweet naman kleh. Talagang ginawa niya yung effort niya. Excited na kami umuwi yung partner mo kleh kasi magkita na kayo soon. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayeeeh soonest J. Excited npd ko hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Excited nami ninyo Kleh. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laban sa ldr ate! Kami rin ldr eh pero now nagsasama na hehehe. Ang hirao narin humiwalay,sakaniya 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe yan dn ang mhirap pag ngkasama na at ldr na nmn hay nko hahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I experience LDR before. I can say that I do not like it. I was a really tough time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh really sis. I understand you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww nakaka kilig tlga at lakas maka dagdag pogi points kapag maeffort ang guy no ??

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Kumbaga un nlng ang tangi nya maipakita sa ngayon kasi nmn ldr. Kaya na appreciate ko un sobra2.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aigooo more love to you bhieeee. Advice lang sa ldr, always make time to communicate. Oras din ang kalaban jan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayiieee Strong Strong makasanaol man sad ta mem eyss hihi, ka sanaol banang uyab nga ma effort bah, menyo namo mem samay dugayan ged 😆 btaw SS mo mem😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahhahaa ayaw sa mem oy. Dle pa kaya sa mga power ng minyo2 pastilan hahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha say dugayan mem uyy ,anha ra daw na masabtan ug kaya bag dili ug naa nas situation.hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha yay delikado hahaa unsaon nlng. Wa pa twn ikabuhi mem.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Long distance relationship could be tough sometimes but when the two people involved are understandable, then it's a work over. I wish you good thing in your relationship

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhh thats true kacy. That's the good thing for the Ldr when two of you knows how to understand each other.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaswerte ba oi. Sana all maeffort. Labun ring naa kauban ra naho saona ra ng effort karun gtake for granted nalang ko always

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dapat lng gyd sis oy. Kulang gd sya ug time hhaah dpat naa pd syay ikabaws nga effort. Ky d mag effort lisud na kaau mo asa pa. Vtwww makawala mn gd na ug love kng pasagdan ra.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao ny style ako Bana y effort

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can feel the excitement you have sis, happy for you finally magkikita na kayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Excited na tlaga eh hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Feel na feel ko yung excitement and love nimo para sa imo partner sis. Yay, Gikilig ko sa inyo duha eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhh thank you sis. Lgi sis bsan walai commu. Usahay naa ghapn ang pag inlive char hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Konting push na lang daw ate, magkikita na kayo hehe. Kinikilig na naman ako sa lobe story nang iba ahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha malapit khit ilang months pa haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yiieee di mo nalang mamalayan sis, magkikita na kayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayehh soonesst sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nafefeel ko yung excitement mo sis hehehe don't worry ang bilis ng araw ngayon hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehee oo sis pray lng.

$ 0.00
1 year ago