First Of All, Introduction.

12 36
Avatar for KisvenAaron
2 years ago

My name is Kisven Aaron, from plateau state, Nigeria.....

I am an Actor, script writer, comedian and a filmmaker.

I am the third born of my parents, i grew up in Uyo, Akwa ibom state, Nigeria, where I did my nursery and primary school, and also my secondary school. I came back to Jos, plateau state in March, 2010.

I started my Acting career in Jos, plateau state with a TV series on a local television in 2016, I gradually evolved to acting for Africa Magic Hausa on DStv, and Gotv, and gradually have my movies on Africa Magic Epic, DStv and Gotv. I have acted and mingled with a few Nollywood Alist Actors as ZACK ORJI, ALI NUHU, LATE DADDY SAM OBIAGO, HARRYB, JOYCE KALU, Ken Erics, ZUBBY MICHAEL , Akume Akume, Tony Monjaro e.t.c.

I started and established my production House "Pearl Media Productionz" Last year January, and recently made a blockbuster Epic Adventure movie "gods of Khirzama", featuring HarryB and Joyce Kalu as the faces, the movie which is currently undergoing post production will be aired on "Rokstudios" on DStv and Gotv upon its completion. The Movie was sponsored by an individual and written, produced, and directed by Me.

"Pearl Media Productionz" is currently working and gearing towards another cinematic Epic Adventure and very much welcomes sponsors and investors to make this movie Greater.

HOBBIES, LIKES, AND DISLIKES.

I love Acting, playing and watching football, I love listening to music. I love sleeping, closing my eyes and imagine new ideas. I love interacting with people and making new friends.

I dislike lies, and disrespect..

These are major things about me.

I have heard of many good writers on this platform, I am sorry to tag you on this since it's my first time, but I would like make my presence known too. This is my first time, forgive my mistakes I'll do better next time.

@Balikis @janejane @Princessbusayo @Amazing-grace @Kingsley @Bilqees @Daria @felix @Feliza1718 @Felix991 @Fexonice1

9
$ 0.13
$ 0.05 from @FashTioluwa
$ 0.03 from @Oikawa
$ 0.02 from @Bilqees
+ 2
Avatar for KisvenAaron
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome to the platform Kisven..Hope that you will have a successful journey here. Just follow the rules and interact with other users so you will be notice by them and also with the generous giver, Rusty

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks.... I so much appreciate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you.... I so much appreciate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done, I wish you the best with your production house and here in read.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you alot.. I appreciate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome dear friend, be yourself and follow the rules and your free to go. Have fun writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure.... Thanks alot for the support. I appreciate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

U are welcome dear. Wishing you all the best in this journey

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks alot.... I appreciate the support.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome bro, we would be expecting great things from you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God's willing bruv..... Thanks for everything.

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago