Taking Back To Your Young Self

5 39
Avatar for King_Gozie
1 year ago

"Can I ask you just one question?" this is more like empowering other people in here, and if there are a lot of opportunities out there then I want us yo be free with this topic. Dealt with being consistent, focused and in dealing with whatever you put your money into... So maybe having faith in yourself is a potential hit that you must never stop doing.

So back to the above illustration, If you could give your younger self an advice or a second chance, what will it be?"

Just to be clear, I wont recommend you to do anything... but I will like to know how you built your company, your brand, that single idea how did you come by it?" How was your starting point like and where you are presently, do you plan on making further improvements?"

Lets say I have just a 100$, what great path will you coach me on or anyone, or what good course will be helpful to me in terms of self eduction or reliant on the bases of good advice.. Questions that may be of concern;

"How can I believe in what I am doing?"

"How can I trust my investment without second guessing?"

"Is there still anything like a best investment out there?"

"Do people self limit themselves with the amount they think they can earn?"

To the best entrepreneur reading this, of you have worked somewhere on your own or have had some financial knowledge in the past that has been great, these questions are for you... You can answer them in the comments below this article love y'all...

We need money obviously, and I think I'm going to need more time to get serious and find newer strings of income. I believe that there are different opportunities and millions of them. Whatever I feel really curious about I can go down that rabbit hole and see what comes out of it...

I don't have an answer to my 100$ question, if I where to start over with that amount maybe I can do much more with it... Thank you for reading through, I will stop here..

12th, OCTOBER 2023...

7
$ 3.02
$ 2.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 3
Avatar for King_Gozie
1 year ago

Comments

If I had that opportunity. I would know that learn and master as much as I could do about the digital world

$ 0.03
1 year ago

$100 can't go that far these days but may be keep pooling and asking for more investors to join you in your project :) Starting a business would be a good idea. If it will be here in our city, accommodation is still feasible.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

First, you have to get insurance. Then make a business out of your hobby or likes. Then always think about professional development so that you will keep on innovating your business.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maybe I will tell my younger self to be better, to strive hard and to aim those goals.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Not sure what to do if I have a hundred dollar, I am not a business minded person. But I am always willing to learn how.

$ 0.03
1 year ago