How valid can an article be till it becomes invalid

31 93
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

'Would you rather spend the whole day crafting words and sentences for its impact to end the same day without having a lasting effect?"

"Would you rather feel too committed to releasing articles each day even after you just finished one?"

When people are allowed to participate, better ideas come up, people have more buy-in's, people stay commited over the long term which feels really important. People deliberately support what has been created and if you want them to stay with you, they must expand your creation with you.

The feeling must be enabled, trusted, empowered, autonomous and rewarding reading what you've shared. It's fine if they really don't have a hand in shaping it or rather no impact you must get your readers to collaborate and to create whatsover it is you're communicating not just because of your great successes from the past or they just like you.

We must understand when to open conversations to allow more diverse voices for the perspective on something and maintaining the main based idea. The active participation and enrollment of conversations is a way maker and our job is to hold that space to set the standards, the expectations, and structure in as much as people participate.

Sponsors of King_Gozie
empty
empty
empty

Check out my amazing sponsors

I feel that sometimes our articles has this sort of time tag to being relevant. We do live in times where whatsoever is learnt from our past wouldn't come in place to help us when we are faced with the same issues and when people still refer back to find happiness.

If you can only suggest a particular way where something can be done it becomes too strict to even diversify and to get to link also, they don't have a particular role to play on what your article states likewise not believing in them anymore.

Sometimes the validity of a topic will not last as expected but if you can observe it really did work for the period it was intended for. Sometimes people may not go through your articles for weeks but when they discover you it will be a blessing to them.

That is the main reason why every topic has it's inspiration, it can't always fall under one category likewise how people relate with each topic too. I do feel this same way too, when will my topic exceed validity period do I get to delete it, do I get to still keep it.

The feeling that we get when our articles are not fully appreciated or getting the spot light like it should, it conveyed its message but you didn't allow people in with you, you didn't take them on a mind journey and twist, you didn't give them a drive or a force.

How many of us understands our subscribers ?

Imagine comments could talk, have you ever imagined the first ever communication you have with that person and every time you did a connection or a bond is formed. And days later it gets stronger and for every article we build newer link with them, in the adverse end we must have reached out to so many diverse people of varying conversation, that is indeed an adventure. And you've gotten a whole new idea and understanding you now relate like you know everything that has happened to that person even right from his childhood, well I've had these myself sometimes and it just takes a little conversation to get to know one better.

Then you kind of want to produce a piece that defines their needs, that is putting into consideration not just what you're capable of building now but what you're capable to keep building.

How long does your articles need to be ?

Image source

In just a 4 minute article you can convince someone but how do you do that. You've only got that minute to impress or educate or engage or to leave a smile, you don't see them and you have never met them before knowing nothing fully well about the person, you convey the message with an opportunity to learning something new or a story no one's ever heard before.

This is just something brief hopefully I can get your response on these topic too. I believe the message is passed. For every writer I really do appreciate your efforts on this platform.

Thank you for your time.

Check out other articles;

The meanest thing anyone's ever called you

Cycled prayers

"Dear me"

Can we please talk now?

Bye for now

|05 AUGUST 2021|

15
$ 10.92
$ 10.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 9
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

Comments

Well, staying here in this platform is not for the purpose of just writing an article bro. I am more on gaining not just the earnings itself but most especially learnings that I might have for reading your articles and communicating with you guys. Having friends, a lot of friends in here also.

Being in here, made me felt that I have someone to rely on, especially when I'm writing an articles regarding my problems and all. And knowing that there will be many people in here who are always willing to give advices and support me all throughout, Staying on this platform is really WORTH my time and effort.

And I should say, "Thank you bro! for being one of those people."☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can say the same thing for my self also, here has been a learning background for me and the good friends I've made and The best thing about it is the communication and interaction...thank you for being a part tooπŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is really informative article Sir Gozie. I love your articles a lot, we can learn something which we can apply and helps us. We can learn lesson each one of it. ❀️

Yes this is I want too. I've realized sometimes that's why I write a life and inspirational thoughts in my articles so that the readers can gain also some learnings and I want them to be motivated and to be inspired. I want also to comfort them and giving hopes in life or for everything through my articles.

More blessings to you sir Gozie.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.10
2 years ago

You are doing well at that JRamona trust me, and how relatable is our articles to people around us, it may not all be too one sided anything could mean differently to two people...more blessings to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sir Gozie. Continue to inspiring everyone. I'm glad that I meet you with this platform. Your articles is so knowledgeable...❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome I really appreciate everyone who has been there from the start, your comments inspire me a lot, and your articles. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome sir Gozie.. thank you also.. Keep safe as always sir..πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.03
2 years ago

For me, being here in read cash doesn't mean I have to write everything I want to write. I just learned from your inspiring articles that before I have to post or publish an article, I should think first whether it helps or not. I too, want people or readers to become bless and inspire with my stories. I want to give an impact to them, that is why it takes a lot of things for me to consider before I publish a certain article.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

You dont really need to think that deep.....publish something it will flow, anything could affect someone out there...sometimes even the things you don't believe makes sense actually does to someone thanks Joy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I kind of struggle in deciding what to write and just when I start a write-up, I always have the nagging feeling of "would others even understand what I'm talking about?"

It is heartwarming when others will let you know through the comments that your article somehow made them feel better, or the things you wrote resonated with them or any others. And that makes it all worth the time spent in writing them.

$ 0.14
2 years ago

Yes it does make it worth the time and efforts knowing you reached out to someone, but you don't need to actually feel that way, anything could communicate to anyone, could be a funny and interesting write up, could be any other thing but the message will surely be passed....

Thank you FarmGirl...

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That's true, we don't really need to think too hard and for community like read, most people are nice and engaging and more likely, connect or communicate with almost everyone. Thank you too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You read my thoughts, exactly even if I don't get the message somebody else will....thats why there are different genres of topics

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes indeed :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Honestly, this is what I thought last night. I asked myself if my written works have impacts to other reader. I always wanted to put lessons in my article. I don't know if they get the message that I want to convey. But I hope they will.😊

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Yes we do....i actually feel the same way but I'm among the people that gets the message...even the slightest thing could make meaning to someone...thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To be honest, I am always looking forward for your articles. I don't know but you are just so good in inspiring people through your topics.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thank you....i always look forward to yours too....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your article says a lot. And to be honest, your works are the works I always look forward everyday. There's really something in your article that make me realize things. You have this talent that you really can convey your thoughts well.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thank you MissJo, I can say that as well to you, never been a single day you don't inspire me....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for that King. Just keep on inspiring people. πŸ’—

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Sometimes after typing an article i put myself in the shoes of the reader and ask myself "What message does this article pass?" . Every single day new subscribers come in and what will get to them is one's latest article and not the former. So one have to make every single one top notch.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Exactly every article has to be given enough time and efforts too....so that even you refer back to it, it still and it's strong words...thank you Happyboy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The message we want to convey in our article truly matters.. And we should find ways and choose the correct words that readers will understand the content and they will interact with it..

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Yes ma'am we must first ask ourselves "the message we want people to get across or convey" then choose what fits in adding life to the body of the message....thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is why our Articles must speak volume for a limited period of time as long as people get to read them. We need to add value and what we pass across should read meaning to those who care to read.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

I was asking myself that same question because for everyday we write something new do we just condemn the other....does it still bare the same weight as it did in its early stages...i agree with you it must carry a lot of volume

$ 0.10
2 years ago

I always look forward to your articles. They are always informative. This is such an insightful read. Thanks for this

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you for stopping by I appreciate this..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In this platform we need to build a relationship witn others through interaction.. Our topic should be properly labelled to avoid misconception

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Interacting is key, most times what we choose to write on should have sufficient bodied stories that speak not just to you but everyone around you...thanks friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago