Palawan Paradise Island, Philippines🇵🇭

62 99

My Topic Is the 3 Most Beautiful Paradise Island in Palawan

I'm Proud to be Introduce I am Palaweno🏝️

1. Puerto Princesa Underground River

Are you your first time in Palawan? Don't miss the opportunity to visit this most popular tourist spot.

One of the Filipino pride is the Underground River in Puerto Princesa which is a UNESCO World Heritage Site and is part of the prestigious New 7 Wonders of Nature.

You will be amazed by the magnificent scenery and unique mineral formations. But keep your mouth closed 'if you are in the cave if you don't want to eat batter lunches.

If you want to save, you can take a D.I.Y tour of the Underground River. But if you do not want to have to apply for a permit, book a tour package before you go to Palawan.

2. El Nido

The five-hour drive to El Nido (from Puerto Princesa) is worth the cost. Huge limestone cliffs and beautiful beaches will meet you.

The island hopping is popular with tourists in El Nido. Enjoy snorkeling and kayaking! If fatigue activities are less than enjoyable, enjoy the beauty of nature. Picture-picture too to miss #OOTD!

El Nido's lagoons and beaches are the best, especially the Big Lagoon, Small Lagoon, Secret Lagoon, Matinloc Shrine, Talisay Beach, Shimizu Island, Helicopter Island, and much more!

If your trip is sunset, just take a town tricycle to Corong-Corong Beach or Maramegmeg Beach.

And at night, there are plenty of bars and restaurants in El Nido to hang out, eat, and chill after all day island hopping.

3. Coron

Like El Nido, Coron is known for its magnificent islands and limestone rock formation. The only difference is that it's much safer in Coron, especially at night.

Exciting adventures in the underwater adventure do you find in Palawan? That's right in Coron! Coron is famous for its colorful corals and other marine life. When you are diving or snorkeling, you can catch a sea turtle or you will find an old ship sinking from World War II. Cool, right?

When in Coron, be sure to visit these places: Malcapuya Island, Banana Island, Barracuda Lake, and Kayangan Lake. Also try hiking in Mt. Beaches where sunrise and sunset view are beautiful.

That's All Guys I Hope You Enjoy To Read My Articles I hope You understand My English I'm not Perfect in English But I try My Best To Share To All of You My Home Palawan 😘❤️

26
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Kimchie
empty
empty
empty

Comments

amar sonar bangla ami tumai onk valobashi,ciro din tumar akash tumar batash,amar pran a... oma amar pran a bazai bushi.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I cant Understand Sir Please Speak in English

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sorry. I understand.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What are you saying sir in your first comment?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,dream q makapunta jn s palawan!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

punta npo hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool it's beautiful there are some other places which are really nice in this world 😜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes sir it's super beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kailan kaya pwede ulit maka pag travel. Sana makapunta dyan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kapag okay napoh ang lahat hirap papo ngaun ng sitwasyon ee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Isa 'to sa mga pinakamagandang lugar dito sa Pilipinas , na pangarap ko ring mapuntahan. Napakagandang Palawan!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sobra poh talag solid ung ganda

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Your article so nice. I like it's. You discuss in the article in the more place. Yes this place is great. I whis I'm going in the place.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah sir I make this article because I'm proud to be palaweno❤️😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool it's beautiful there are some other places which are really nice in this world 😜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love to visit Palawan soon. After this pandemic, Palawan is number one on my list to visit. I would love to see the clear skies, white sand, beaches, caves and many more attractions in this place. I want to spend a long time in Palawan with my love ones. Hopefully after this crisis, I find my way all the way through the heart of the seas in Palawan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope to visit Palawan someday. 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yieee palawan beaches is so beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey, @kimchie. I just noticed this is your article. Your post made me signed up in this site. ♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah just subscribe me and thumbs-up all my articles its a big help to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, lets help out each other.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very good hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, beautiful destination! Subscribed!😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish I can go to Palawan its really beautiful and I wish covid19 stops sooner

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Proud filipino 😀😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Super Prouddd 👌😘😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

proub pinoy,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hehehe yes sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Travel goal :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

opo travel goal tlaga heheheue

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing. I have a Filipino colleague who always recommends to travel here. I hope soon I will

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sir Palawan So Many Beautiful beach Next time I will post Beach in Palawan to my next article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi yeah this is the same he was tell to go there for scuba diving. Yes please keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow nice one. i love the places. hope to be visiting palawan soon...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yiee Palawan is the best for vacation I hope you visit here in Palawan 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sobrang ganda ng Palawan ,pang world class talaga ..dream ko din makapunta dyan someday ..para makita ko ng personal ang paraiso na yan!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes opo sobrang ganda poh tlaga dito

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ill love to visit this place some day when i grow up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes sir make a wishlist and write palawan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't have the opportunity to visit palawan. Unfortunately. Now my friend who used to work in Palawan is no longer there so I can't visit her anymore

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so sad sir because now palawan is under GCQ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see. Im hopeful that the GCQ will be lifted soon. Just pray and hope for the best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to see that people are promoting Philippines just like you, Keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow , palawan island, beautiful place. Very lovely, are you a photographer, because this pictures are nice, and if you took them. Great job.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's beautiful. All the pictures are just awesome. Thanks a lot for sharing these beautiful photographs with us. Keep writing more and more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice articles one of the best Philippines island .. Sana all mahaba pinopost para mdaming points..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hehehe 20 points nga lang poh e

$ 0.00
3 years ago

From what I can see in the photos, Palawan Paradise Island is a great tourism centre in that province. Thanks for featuring it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes super

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow such an amazing place.. I really like this awesome place.. Thank you for sharing this amazing place to us. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes sir very beautiful island 😍🏝️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow . how wonderful this places. i wanna see this places

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes sir Palawan is have a more paradise island

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, Coron! One of the most amazing places I have been blessed to visit. I hope I can go back soon, and visit the other places cited. I have visited Puerto Prinsesa many years ago.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow good sis palawan is amazing place

$ 0.00
3 years ago