You want him, he doesn't want you

17 28
Avatar for Kiingsley
2 years ago

Happy boxing day 🤸

I know most of you woke up late from bed today because of the long groovy Christmas day. Today is another day to continue the merriment. If I were to be at home (family) this day, I would have gotten up very early to supervise kitchen work because the chicken leftovers can't totally be controlled by my siblings, especially my twin sisters. I guess I haven't told you I have twins as siblings. Two beautiful ladies 😍.

Today I want to talk about how God programed this world and humans in terms of selection especially when it comes to friendship and relationship.

It's always funny to me anytime i sit down to reason how He(God) designed our heart, I must say He's a good creator. He made us in such a way that we have absolute control of our choices.

Sponsors of Kiingsley
empty
empty
empty
Take a look at my sponsors💯

Okay, have you seen or experienced where a young lady is dying for(deep interest) a guy and the guy is dying for another lady? You've seen such situation, right? Or you are currently on that spot too? Lol.

The funny thing again is that, the lady the guy is dying for is tripping for another guy and the chain continues like that... I've had so many experiences on this aspect but permit me to share a scene I witnessed on a friend, before coming to mine if my mind is fair enough to share 🤦.

Lead image | Unsplash.com

I had a friend (let me use his name as Morrison), he's a kinda pastor but not fully ordained as he works with the pastor and I was his closest friend. He was around 24years old then without a girl, not that he doesn't want but the lady he wanted was giving him tough time to accept his proposal. Then TINA came on the scene, started tripping for this friend of mine. She was giving all manners of greenlight but Morrison wasn't catching anything. Meanwhile, Tina was a member of the drama unit, a committed member that doesn't miss any church activity. This lady became so obsessed with Morrison that she intensified her church engagement just to see more opportunities of meeting Morrison. The whole stuff became so alarming and People started to notice their movements, to the extent that they concluded they were dating. For people to easily believed that was fair, because Morrison was always seen with her in order not to make her feel snubbed or rejected. But he just had to put a stop to all her moves when the news was noised abroad that they were dating. That was when my friend Morrison opened up to tell me that Tina asked him out. Wft! I laughed to the core that day🤣. He said she was crying while confessing her feelings for him and he couldn't say no, so he insisted that they should be close friends and see how it goes...that was what gave the girl the opportunity to become more clingy to him.

All those while Morrison has been dying and chasing after a lady that his heart beats for and the lady was stylishly rejecting his proposal. I asked him why he decided to go for a lady that's not giving him any chance at all when there's someone that want to be with him by all means, he said he likes to go to where his heart belongs. We later found out that the lady he has been chasing at was busy working her ways to go back to her ex🤣. This world is not balanced.

It sounds funny, right? But to be sincere I love how God made it so, I know it hurts to be chasing after someone and get rejected but have you thought of the fun?

Sometimes I sit down and have a flash back to times that I've been rejected by ladies I tripped for so many years ago, I laugh when recounting all those moments and the things I did trying to please them. The funniest thing I did then was helping a girl to repair her spoilt phone that costed up to $7 all in the process of enchanting her heart, but no, her heart was after someone. She later opened up after so many years while chatting on messenger that those times I was chasing her, she had two boyfriends then and was crushing on another to make it three boyfriend (tripple dating), that I'm too good for someone like her that was why she never opted to my request.

This is how the world and the heart of man(men and women) were created, it's been programed for us to have full responsibility of our choice. That's why we have choice of religion, you decide on the path to follow. We also have the choice of life and death, if you choose life you live, if you choose death, you die. Life is all about choice.

When you're going after someone and he or she is rejecting you, give him or her space, don't force yourself, know that he or she has choice on what to like and accept.

If you are being liked too and wanted please....(let me leave the space for you to complete in your heart 😍).

Thanks for reading.

26th December 2021🎅🎄🎉🎅

So sorry I haven't been active in visiting your articles, there was no break in my workplace so the season has been busy for me. But chill, I'm coming soon.

A big thanks to you all for the supports. Love you guys 💚❤️

Camera 📸| Grab your spoon and join me

7
$ 1.12
$ 0.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 5
Sponsors of Kiingsley
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kiingsley
2 years ago

Comments

This is a really speculative story, it's funny how we fall in love with people that don't love us and finding our mutual lover is the hardest thing so far

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly dear, it's one of the biggest task on Earth, to find one's soulmate. We keep trying till we find him/her

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm.. is funny how we tend to fall deeply for the wrong people born people who don't feel thesame as we feel about them. And sometimes we don't realize we're wasting our time untill is too late.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes my friend, when deeply checked it's very funny. But what can we say? The heart has been Designed like that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It´s just so funny the way matters of he heart are been toiled with. I believe the one met for us will show or stay no matter what happens.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, all those rejections are somehow test of life, you pass it, life goes on. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes our fate is a little unfair as we can't have the love of the person we love as he/she has another life. it's funny but it's kinda complicated too.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, it's funny how it is and so complicated too, because it hurts at that moment. Thanks ma'am

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such is life bro. It's not balanced at all. Nice write up keep it up

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you. I know say you dn experience this before 🤣. It showed in your writing. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omo, see as that rice make sense 😯 you prepared it yourself?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I can share via WiFi or waybill. Which one do you want?🤣🤣🤣😋😋

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm...

Good writing to celebrate the boxing day tho

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you my dear friend. I'm sure you're having a nice time there

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I still can't understand why some ladies will tell a guy "you are too good for me, I can't date you". Would you prefer to date a devil my sister? Na wa o

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahaha🤣 At that moment, she had checked thoroughly her lifestyle and decided that it would stain or hurt me if she agrees. Aunty, I clean ooo! 🤸🤸🤸

$ 0.00
2 years ago

na he loss sha

$ 0.00
2 years ago