I followed the glittering path

12 34
Avatar for Kiingsley
2 years ago

Good Friday morning to you all (yeah it's morning at the time of writing this). I'm sure you're all good.

I haven't been up to task here as I ought to, and that's because I've been highly engaged offline. It happens like that often.

The few free times I had yesterday to really stay long here was used for something I thought that worth it.

I belong to Whatsapp group where we talk about MONEY making platforms and oftentimes we hit it hard when a good opportunity comes out. Since we don't fancy Ponzi anymore, we shifted to affiliate programs and survey which is very hard to get good ones.

Two days ago, the admin posted a survey platform with the payment is via PayPal or gift card. The survey questions were not hard to answer, the only major work there is to be active and answer as many as you can, because the more you answer, the more your point increases and the quicker the your withdrawal.

Unsplash.com

Upon seeing this sweet medium to make a quick money, I jumped into it with full force, I introduced the platform to my group and they all showed interest and that night alone, I got 5referals(referal boost earning too). The time demand was just to much to stay on the site, so we all got tired after getting to a certain points and zoomed off to sleep.

We woke up(yesterday), and continued grinding, answering questions and increasing wallet. My referal number increased to 8referals and I was happy because I'm about to cashout 🤸. The guy that brought the info never seized to share screenshot of his attainment level and that for sure boosted our moral.

At a certain point I remembered that time has gone and I haven't visited readcash yet with the few time I have had as leisure, but I shouldn't be bothered because what I'd make from the survey should be able to cover for five days grinding in readcash, so I fastened up and kept answering surveys with every opportunity I had.

The admin(the guy that brought the platform), posted his screenshot again that he's about withdrawing because he's gotten the to WITHDRAWAL limit, we all became Happy because once they pay him, that will surely boost us to do more. We waited for his payment for hours and nothing happened and we all got demotivated at this moment, no one was willing to do again. "But they said they have paid People and they are paying, what's keeping them from paying this guy?" We all lamented but we couldn't do anything. Time wasted!

Not quite long, a loan app that once did a referral program was announced that they are back with high percentage of referal pay. Before it was N500 and now increased to N1,000 per referal. That's to say, if you happen to refer up to 10persons, you're taking N10,000 instantly. Who doesn't like this kinda thing??? We jumped into it directly and we began to hunt for referrals. It was a little bit easier for me because I have a WhatsApp group. Immediately I introduced the info to them, the people that haven't done it Before registered instantly.

Screenshot

Meanwhile, the process to get the referal bonus is kinda tricky, and that's where most of the people missed it. I missed it too. I was lucky to get paid via one referal that I did and the others refused to come. Why? We don't know. It became obvious that they've stopped paying or maybe we didn't followed the due process. But we did! Maybe there's a hidden Terms & Condition.

Some got up to 20referals, expecting to get paid N20,000 but nothing was paid. Lamentations became the order of the day for all of us.

Time had gone already and I regretted staying off readcash to do all these platforms. This is a typical example of "all that glitters is not gold". The sharp-sharp ways we consider to make it are not oftentimes the right way. The journey is better if it's slow and steady than to be fast & short and at the end, regret steps in.

I remember the days of Ponzi, People fall more on the quick promising ways to make money e.g deposit $100 to get $500 in 24hours. You were once a victim, right? Lol🤣. This kinda scenario is very simple, the owners of the Platform would use the deposited money to pay others in order to attract more investors, once they hit their target, they zoom off.🏃🏃

Be patient with the process here, it takes time but one thing is sure, IT'LL SURELY PAY

Thanks for reading

25th February 2022

9
$ 1.23
$ 1.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
+ 2
Sponsors of Kiingsley
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kiingsley
2 years ago

Comments

I don't think I have ever trusted referral programs, the are very shady 😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahah🤣. Some of them pay, but just like you said, they're very shady👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When it comes to referral programs i really can't trust them😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, most of them don't pay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm. All these WhatsApp group ehn, I think they are the number one when it come to scamming.. that's y anytime someone adds me to a WhatsApp group without my consent or if it's about an online money making scheme... I delete myself ASAP

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤣 🤣 I'm always scared of doing these things lol. I hope the survey app still pays

$ 0.02
2 years ago

🤭 sometimes it pays very well. It's just that the good once are scarce.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I saw the survey but I was too busy to even see it

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Busy making bigger money. All these things are not for big men na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

U dey whine me 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow do you mean that survey app is not paying?... I have been on it since yesterday, I have even gotten to level 9 😭😭😭

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Omo! Let's just continue. There's possibility of meeting light at the end of the tunnel

$ 0.00
2 years ago