Angel's War [Hike's Beasts]

16 37
Avatar for Kiingsley
2 years ago

Hey People, Happy Sunday!

How is it going over there? I'm very sure the environment is treating you good there.🤗

The story you are about reading is a continuation of the angelic story I published few days ago. It's all about a fictional story where I'm posing as a real angel with the name KIN. The storyline is about the real features of angel. Read the first(. Angels And Humans) and second part(Angel's realm, The War).

God sent me to arrest one of the demons called Hike, along the way I met his rebellion angles(beasts) and they attacked me

Continuation...

KINHow dare you talk to me like that, I am an ANGEL of the LORD Now let me warn you again, clear off my part.

The creatureWhat if I do, will thou strike me with thou sword?.

It said with its hand adjusting for a fight with me and its teeth were ready for attacking me.

KIN: I shall pull thou to the darkest dimension of no return.

The beast screened like an evil bird, then I knew it was time for a battle with a beast, i pulled out my Golden sword from my back and placed it across my face with an eye looking at it....

Image source

The beast ran towards me like a charging male elephant, I smiled as I pushed my wings out. Idisplayed the power of my wings by pushing it back and front which made strong air that forced the beast to fall face down as it came very close to me, now it was faced down and confused...

Let me tell you again, our wings has this strong power to control air around and each time we use it against any beast or demon, they always end up loosing their ability to do anything, they get confuse and loose their ability to focus right, but if the beast or demon is stronger than us it won't cause them any effect.

I rose my right foot and placed it on its back.

KIN: "Now will thou clear from my path?".I asked pointing my sword at its head

The creature: "Thou shall never beat me down you are nothing but an angel of foolishness" It said trying to stand up

I got more angered then I pushed my sword through its head. I swung it left then right making its head fall off its body, it was headless but it was still moving, it was now powerless.

Beast like this are not fallen angels, they were actually made by demons to stand and guard there dimension or do their evil work.

I left it there and flew ahead. I got to the forth dimension and I saw HIKE siting on a high tower like the king of the demons, with his dark eyes looking at me. I knew he was already there waiting for me. He was the one that sent that beast to stop me and to try my ability and strength. when I saw him he looked more different than I thought, he looks very big in size and height.

I guess he increased in size when he saw what I did to his short minion through his dark ability of sight. His hands were far more longer than his legs, the length of his hands was below his knees, he had the face of a deformed clay, his legs was of that of a red panda. His whole body was full of hair, his body was not completely straight, from his waist upward was leaning forward while from his waist downward was leaning backward.

I saw his creatures just like the one that faced me, the beast I saw was the strongest of them all that Hike created with his dark powers, they were everywhere and some were a little bit different in colour and size.

Hike pointed at me and they all went after me while Hike stood and watch. They were about ninety of them but I could still beat them all.

Remember that I am an angel of war and I was made to able to fight whatsoever I face.

As they came closer to me, I closed my eyes and kneelt down with my left knee, my right knee was facing the warfron, my sword was standing in front of me and my hands were on it with my head laying in between my hands. I started praying to my FATHER(GOD) to give me the grace to win the war I was about to face.

Image source

I had a scream close to my right ear. I quickly pointed my sword to the direction which I heard the scream, my sword spared the beast in its forehead making blood gush out, my sword was still on the beast's forehead when another came from behind. I pushed my sword upwards making its head to divide into two halves, then I used the same fast motion to push my sword downwards on the head of the other beast making it to divide into two halves from top to bottom. As the beast fell apart I saw another one coming, I quickly moved closer to it and cut of its head, as I turned, four more came and I pushed my wings forward making all four fall.

I fought and fought but non of them could defeat or stop me from taking Hike to the"PIT OF PAIN". I fought so much that I killed so many of them, they were now only 6 that remain, I looked at them and said to them with my sword pointing at them as a sign of last warning.

KIN: Clear of my path you forbidden beasts of Hike.

Beast 1: No

Beast 2: No

Beast 3: Thou shall die here

Beast 4: I shall break thou wings

Beast 5: How dare you weak angel talk to us in much manner, we shall kill thou

Beast 6: We shall eat of thou flesh

They all said at the same time.

I looked at them all and smiled then I opened my legs and faced my sword forward. When they saw I was ready for battle they merge their powers together and formed something I have never seen before, they were even bigger than Hike. They were as tall as Aso rock.

They took the form of a lizard snake head but its lower jaw was push outward exposing the sharp large teeth that look like that of a saber tooth tiger. It had a curved horn and its remaining body was like that of an ant.

I knew getting Hike would be hard but I never knew that Hike has become more evil and wicked and his beast has grown powerful too...

To be continued...

Thanks for reading

6th February 2022

I'm very much occupied during weekends at work, and I find it hard to grind very well on this platform. So sorry if you haven't seen me on your articles recently. Thanks for understanding.

10
$ 1.88
$ 1.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 5
Sponsors of Kiingsley
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kiingsley
2 years ago

Comments

I waited three days for this and you decided to end this story with more suspense? Lol... Can't wait for the continuation. Let's see what HIKE's minions are up to this time..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

🤦🤸🤸 Thank youuuu! I have dropped another part

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh no why!!!!! why would you end it here.. I wanna read more. This is one of the best fantasy stories I have ever read here.. amazing

$ 0.01
2 years ago

🤸🤸🤸. Thank youuuuu. I've dropped another part

$ 0.00
2 years ago

will read right now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kill them all! The kingdom of God must surely prevail! . Abeg touch down your right wing so that I can mount. It seems as if the demons are getting too much for you to handle. I could support you with my kitchen knife 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

🤣🤣 Come on, switch on your WiFi, I have availability to get you along via my tech. Tell me when you're ready

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your narration is completely top notch. Don't remember the last time I wrote like this, wait I never did. Lol, I would also like to have an angel name @kiingsley what would you name me. And I would also love to fight mighty beasts like hike and slay them with a golden Excalibur.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha. This is good. You want to be an angel? The last time I checked, angels are not humans but are in a spirited body. That's to say...🤐🤐

Thank you for stopping by

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice!! I felt like I was watching a movie! I'm still looking forward to the fight with hike

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Daria🙋.

I had to check back if I spelt the name correctly 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤣 You did

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omo, do angels die?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hmmm. Letme go and make research and give you feedback 🤗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Creativity levels in your story... Enjoyed so much

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago