Nothing to Write? Then Answer This! (Part II)

13 46
Avatar for Khairro
2 years ago
Pinterest

Here's the continuation of my previous article yesterday.

What city you can see yourself living in?

I always wanted to try living in Baguio City since Baguio has a cold temperature compared to other cities such as Manila. For sure I will be able to wear all of my jacket and sweater outfits every day without minding the extremely high temperature coming from the sun. I also want to see strawberry farms and even experience planting them by myself. But you know what? I also have a plan to live in the city of another country which is Canada. Not because I don't love the Philippines but living in that country became my ultimate goal in the future. Canada is my dream place to settle down, I just hope that fate will let me achieve it!

Have you ever enjoyed museums? Which?

Truth to be told? I've never been to a museum. I was able to visit Luneta Park, Star City, Gardenia, Quezon City Circle, Manila Ocean Park, and even the Enchanted Kingdom during a field trip but a Museum? Nah. Well, it's just sad that the National Museum of the Philippines has never been to our destination during our school's field trip, But I am willing to visit one in the future to see some treasured items and artifacts that tell about our history.

What was your childhood dream job?

When I was a child I dreamed to be a doctor, chef, and teacher. Far from what I am pursuing now. I am always bewildered by the skills doctors have when they are doing critical operations, how chefs are good at cooking different types of cuisines, and how patient teachers are when it comes to teaching naughty students. But as I grow older, my preferences have changed. I am now into Science and Technology related job which I am interested in.

What is your spouse's ideal height range?

I don't have a spouse yet and I am not planning to have one at the moment. But if my future spouse will have an ideal height range I think it will be 5'6 or higher. Well, my height is about 5'7 not bad for me, I am still qualified. I still want to be taller though if fate will give me a chance.

What is the best thing to say to break up?

If the cause of your break up is cheating or any actions connected with that, I would suggest saying "I regret giving you a chance to enter my life, I don't have something to lose but you have" or if both of you are tired and want to break from the relationship that you have maybe you can say "I am the beginning of your story but not your last chapter. You will be always a part of me"

Would you call your future full of dreams or full of goals?

I would choose my future full of dreams. I wanted to know how my future self will reach success and achieve his dreams by doing hard work and not giving up on the waves of life.

First celebrity crush you remember.

I have a lot of crushes back then both men and women. There's nothing wrong with that, it's just a mere crush! If we are talking about women celebrities I will probably choose Liza Soberano and Selena Gomez. In the men's section, I always admire Chris Evans, Chris Hemsworth, and Ian Somerhalder. They are all good at acting! Especially in the Marvels Movie and Vampire Diaries series.

What is the cutest dog breed?

I love what Pitbull looks like! They are so adorable to look at and their chubby body and face as well as their cute eyes and nose. I saw some video about Pitbulls on Tiktok and I am hooked by it!

What's your favorite Greek god?

Artemis is my favorite god in Greek mythology. She is the goddess of the hunt, wilderness, wild animals, nature, and vegetation. I am more connected to nature, environment, and wilderness that's why I made her my fave.

Do you have more girl or guy friends?

I have a lot of friends but if I will base it on their gender, I believe that I have more girlfriends than guy friends. I don't know why but it's just that I am more comfortable expressing myself with girls. I believe that most girls are not a bad influence, focused more on studies, are fun to be with, and are protective and clingy. Maybe that's the reason why. I can't blame myself tho. But as I grow older, I manage to have a numerous naughty, siraulong, at malakas ang tama guy friends.


This is is for now, my mind is so stressed today because of hot temperature. I can't think clearly ahhhh. Thanks for reading by the way, come back for part III.

8
$ 2.88
$ 2.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @ewyr
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 1
Sponsors of Khairro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Khairro
2 years ago

Comments

Oy gaganda ng mga questions, I will definitely try to compose my answers from those questions. Ang first crush ko na celebrity si Daniel Padila. Type ko yung personality niya noon pa man.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want my partner to be at least 5'10. I am quite tall compared to the average height in the Philippines. I am 5'6.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good that you are enjoying your job, btw this is very nice. Indeed it would make into a good article when answered.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akyat na dito sa Baguio hehe. Ganda nga ng Canada. Gusto ko mavisit din some day.

Pag nagsuot ng heels un magiging future spouse mo, mas matangkad na siya sa yo hehe.

Lahat yata ng Chris na kilala sa Hollywood, good looking.

Doctor din gusto ko maging nung bata pa ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon aakyat ako diyan sa Baguio, want ko talaga mavisit yan at mapuntahan mga tourist attractions and strawberry farms

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay thank you dito, I will save this for future purpose, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go lang ateee! Para sa mga araw na wala tayong maisip na itopic 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Korek, mga writong prpmpt at question and answer ang nakakasalba sa atin eh, heeh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I was a kinder I was dreaming to be a doctor also haaha i don't know but un pinili ko nung una gaya2 lng cgoro un. Wala nmn akong tinatagong passion na mag doctor hahha Anyway, this will be a good shot to save on drafts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nung bata talaga tayo nagkaron tayo ng pangarap na hindi natin mapaniwalaan ngayon but maganda siyang ireminisce.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah totoo yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great timing lol now I have another set of random questions to answer tonight Thanks for this Khai🥰. For me the cutest dog breed is korgi hehe they are small, fluffy and has round bouncy butts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oyy isa rin yang cutiieeng corgi na yan AHAHAH lumulutang yung butt sa tubig kasi matambok at puno ng hangin 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago