Introducing your new member Kentt

7 18
Avatar for Kentt
Written by
1 year ago

Hello everyone! today is Thursday and I think I have been staying here for quite some time without introducing myself so, I want you to know about me although I'm not quite sure if you're interested lol!

My name is kentt though not my real name but I usually used that name as my screen name or a pen name. I'm c currently studying Bachelor of Science in Accountancy- graduating student. I was a former news journal contributor and a member of the supreme student government, I was also appointed as a news journal editor back when I was a member of the school publication.

My favorite subject is science more specifically Biology which is a branch of the said subject. I love debates but I usually get irritated arguing with nonsense people. I'm also an artist, I specifically use paints, charcoal, colored pencils, and oil pastels to create visual arts-for aspiring artists out there, keep practicing because when people started to notice your talent you can make money out of it just like what I did.

So, why am I here? I'm always curious about cryptocurrency and how they work and of course, how to make money out of them so I've tried to learn as far as I could about this thing, I have tried trading, I played non-fungible token games, though I just played Free NFT games, and it was fun. honestly, I'm still playing NFT games now although I admit, playing free to play NFT games will consume your precious time and I will not deny that there are games that I can give a thumbs down but there are also some which are good enough not to waste a second of your lifespan. I have accumulated 6 free NFTs in one of the games I played and three NFTs in other games. I already sold three out of six NFTs I have in my first free-to-play NFT game, it was a happy result for me, and I was able to sell those at a low price tho.

How do I find out read.cash? It was recommended to me by a friend, she knows my passion for writing and my background in journalism that's why she wanted me to use this platform. I honestly don't expect too much about earning tips here, I just want to write so I tried it. Though it took me a month to write my first article because of my hectic schedule still, I, managed to create and published my first article. The article is about “Lina: A beggar who has a small wish

The article accumulated small amounts of tips but I don’t care as long as I’ve published it, then it is fine. You might be wondering why I love to write, right? Well, it happened a long time ago when I received a letter of appreciation and a poem from someone who admired me. I don’t if it was just me but the power of the writing when you read it rather than hearing it directly from the source is fulfilling. After that, I started writing poems and stories but it was all meant for practice, and know that there are platforms like this, I can finally share my thoughts through written words and inspire others by just reading my articles. For that, once again, a pleasant Thursday to every one of you! Hope you’ll welcome me here.

Sponsors of Kentt
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @Grecy095
$ 0.01 from @renren16
Sponsors of Kentt
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kentt
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Welcome Kentt and I subscribe to you. I can feel that you are a passionate writer indeed and I am on my way to reading about Lina. Thank you for sharing us this writing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you1

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello kent, it's nice to welcome you here. Welcome abroad

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice meeting you Kentt...☺️👋 Welcome to the platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thanks a lot!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome.. :))

$ 0.00
1 year ago