Dear Mommy

13 23
Avatar for KennieInspires
3 years ago

Dear Momma,

From your favorite son, whom you never stop loving and showing it.

Forgive me, I have become wild, from people's perspective,

I have joined "the bad gangs' like what people think

I now allow women play with my hair, my bad!

See what they have done to me. 👇

They say boys with plaited hair are hoodlums, they steal palliatives and impregnate women just by touching them.

They say the spirit of God has left me, that serpent now lives in me simply because: how can Muoka's product argue the bible in church?

How can he tell us that Christianity is not the yardstick to enter heaven?

How can he say 2billion Muslims will not go to hell, that God is God for all!

How can he say even the babalawo , traditionalist and spiritualist all have the same right to enter heaven.

How can he say that Christ came for the unsaved, not the saved...

How can, how can???

Dear Momma,

I am still a good boy

I still remember the hard lessons you thought me, The undying love you have for me which is unquenchable.

I have learned to live and let live, which is one of the hard lessons I've been living with till I got out to live on my own

I have learned not to judge a book by its cover ,for like me, the exterior doesn't always define what the interior looks like.

Now, momma, on this day, I am off to look for somebody's daughter to LOML.

I love you always...

5
$ 0.13
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for KennieInspires
3 years ago

Comments

Mother also called Mum(my ultimate motivator) is a blessing to us her love is unconditional we can't do without her and her love is the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Their love is the best ! Unconditional and unquenchable

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother's love is unconstitutional

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really unconditional, thanks to our momma

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You know what your mom is proud to have you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are proud of us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother's love is the greatest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea, a lot of sacrifice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They only woman that can love you unconditionally despite your faults is your mum I love you mum

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They love us to forever, their love us unquenchable

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mothers are gift from God.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I’m sure the love she has for you will sure face above all your mischievousness

$ 0.00
3 years ago