The sleepover

25 30
Avatar for Kendy42
2 years ago

Yesterday night was quite messy. Misunderstanding succumbed to the of us and ended in fighting and spiting of hurtful words. I don't want to elaborate on it anymore for this will only remind me again of what happened.

Tonight after work I decided to stay for a while at my workmate's house. In the meantime, I want to be away from negativity and calm myself for the night.

The view from the rooftop was so good, the wind blew gently that somehow cools my heated emotion.

While sitting down to the spiral ladder which is connected to the rooftop I decided to write down this article.

My friend's place was spacious, she has a terrace which she and her partner planted different types of flowering plants, and cactuses.

At the terrace, her cats were staying too, for they are not allowed to stay with her down to their room.

Ah, before I forgot my friend was a caretaker of her Uncle's apartment. She is the one who collects the rental of the tenant and attends to their concerns regarding the house.

She offered me one of the rooms before which is the extent to the terrace but I can't afford the price and besides, I can't bring with me my pet in case I live here.

For our dinner, Nicole send us foods which are ginisang sayote (sauteed sayote) and two pieces of fried chicken. Oh my! My tummy was full. Thank you to these generous and supportive friends of mine who don't hesitate to lend a hand when I needed it most.

Sponsors of Kendy42
empty
empty
empty

Hello to my awesome sponsors! Thank you so much for the support.

I don't know what tomorrow could bring, what I am worried about now was my cats at home. I just leave them food before I left this morning, so I need to be home early tomorrow to attend to them.


Life indeed has many surprises. It may be harsh that shakes your spirit. Calmer and motionless that turns to rapid and rages.

Unexpected happy moments that suddenly turn upside down. Kinder's words turn like a spear striking the heart to its core.

On the contrary, some misunderstood events can become a blessing in disguise. A broken heart soul could be unexpectedly found a better half in a haywire world.

A knight in shining armor out of the crowd of an unknown individual, or there is sharing and giving between conflicted parties.

Therefore, this world that we live in was full of surprises as with mysteries and miracles which we can't fathom the dept with our human thought.


I hope when I wake in the morning, I will finally find peace of mind. That the trouble yesterday will become my stepping stone to lift my shuttered self to at its best as before. May my struggles mold and strengthen me to stand alone and no longer depend on others which can make them overlook and underestimate me as a person.

I rebuke the bad and welcome the good.

Thank you again awesome people of this platform for your precious time reading my article. Stay safe always.

Always remember that,

"I love you all🧡🧡🧡."

Article #100 3-09
Published: March 15, 2022
Time: 11:49 PM PH 
All images used owned by me 
     unless otherwise stated. 

Love,

Kendy42🧡

12
$ 4.69
$ 4.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 4
Sponsors of Kendy42
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kendy42
2 years ago

Comments

Don't let that incident get on your own. Just go with your life as usual. If it was a misunderstanding it will be solved automatically with time. Sometimes we aren't ready for surprises like these, but that's what surprise are like!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for your comforting words, my dear, yeah this will pass eventually.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun, nakiki sleepover din naman ako pagnaglalakwatsa lods dati, pero dina masyado ngayon hehe sana okay lang mga alaga mo nung nauwi kana sa bahay mo lods

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayun gutom n gutom lods pagdating ko ng Bahay, pero okay sn sila hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti naman, for sure nagtaka mga yan dahil dika nauwi ng tamang oras lods hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mommy kitten, I won't ask too the way you dropped your emotions on this article i feel like i know what happened. i just remembered my failed relationship then. but i hope that you can overcome your situation and think over and over again para wala ka pong pagsisihan sa huli. I'll wait your story regarding this po. sana soon.

Sa akin na po muna mga babies mo sa bahay niyo para may kalaro ang aking babypupu.hehehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Pupu, I appreciate that. Pauwi pa lang ako at sana maging okay pa nga. Reg sa mga cats naku di pwede at baka masaktan lang siya wawa nman siya😅.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ingat po mommy kitten. sana nga po maging okay pa po kayo. sabi mo nga po tiwala lang.hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh kawaii nekoo, ang gaganda din ng collection nyo ah 😍.

As for sleepover, never ko pa to nagawa 🥺

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Madalas kami nun mag sleep over sa mga kaibigan ko nung bata pa kahit nung kabataan kasi malalayo ang mga bahay nmin. Kagabi namn, supposed to be may home service sana ako kaso di natuloy, then pa.pakalma na lang din sa stress hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana lahat nalang huehue. Buti at mejo naease naman ang stress mo because of your friend. Maganda din talaga we have someone na handang makinig sa mga hinaing natin da buhay ano. Aguy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo yang ganda, diman tuluyang nawala yong problema narerestart ko yong isip ko kapag kasama ko mga baliw kong friends😅.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess my sleepover thing is happen when we have a retreat in our school where we ask to stay and sleep their. I guess it's been 2 or 3 years passed

$ 0.01
2 years ago

If it is not necessary I suggest not to do it unless you are with your trusted ones or family dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh can't remember the last time I had a sleepover with friends. It is best to be around with friends from time to time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I suggest to do sleep over only with your trusted friends or with relatives.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Kendy, I wish you a calm heart, days full of hope and motivation and moments full of good feelings. I hope you get well soon. Tomorrow will definitely be a better day, and after the disappointment, there are many hopes...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear for the encouragement. I'm hoping too that we became okay after all those misunderstandings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis minsan talaga may mga dumadating na mga problem na hindi natin inaasahan,nakaka pag sabi ng mga masasakit na salita ,sana pag nag kita kaying muli maging okey na,at Di naman sa lahat ng panahon ay masama ang results ng pag aaway minsan nakakapulot din tayo doon ng aral at blessing pa nga pag na over come natin ang problema. Sana maging okey na bukas pag uwi mo

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis. Sana nga magi g okay pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When we have problems, it is good to change the environment, even if it is only for one night. Don't worry about your cat, he knows how to fix his moment. Here the important thing is that you sort out your ideas and get back on track...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sweetie, I appreciate that much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why did you leave your cats at home? They don't have company there, or they don't have humans with them there? That is what I worried before when I am leaving my pets at home. They don't have someone there with them but it already passed as my mother is always at home now.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

My partner was at home but he was not that fun of them, he can give food at least.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to know. I was worried atleast they have someone with them

$ 0.00
2 years ago