Short nap to fighting cats

5 16
Avatar for Kendy42
2 years ago

Hello everyone!

Seems our dearest Bch tried to rise a bit that it turns green as of this writing, hopefully, it will break the dip and soar as high as the moon up in the sky. I just drop by to my wallet @ bitcoin.com to check how much my balance was there and saw it goes a little more so I check the market and find out the green line.

Anyways, I find it a hard time to take a nap earlier though my body signals me to do so. I laid down but my eyes fixed to my phone and I kept on scrolling on Facebook reading some news and watching videos. I was scrolling through the comments too and laughed at the reactions of some netizens about the issues around especially the followers of different aspiring candidates in the country. Sometimes in the comment section, you can learn something too.

While lying down, three of my cats came and laid down beside me, the other stayed on top of me making me more uncomfortable but shy to move to wake them up lol. I just let them be and later on I finally drop my phone and decide to close my eyes to take a quick nap with them.

Fighting meows

Quarter to 7 pm ph time when I woke up and shrug my gloomy feeling. The laundry was waving and no one will do it aside from me, if only I can skip washing, for now, to savor my off day tssk!

Since all my scrub suits and partner's uniform were all used and dirty I need to dismiss laziness from tempting me to do nothing. Shake! Shake! Let the muscles contract and the blood boils up to steam and boosts my system to grind and hustle.

After giving treats to my cats I sorted the clothes before soaking them in the water. Mommy's out there knows this washing pattern right? White, undergarments, light colors then next to the rest of the clothes lastly the socks, I wash also the rags to the very last part.

Suddenly, a cat from the outside came inside and drink water from the bowl, actually, this cat was the one that I took care of and was given medicine before. I let her stay in a vacant bamboo seat near the door entrance and regularly fed her since then. The other cats were not fun of her.

She shows aggressiveness towards my other cat too so this time when she slaps one of my cats which happens to pass by her my cat fights back immediately. And to my surprise three of my female cats rashly came to help and beat the other cat. This makes me stand quickly to rescue the beaten cat. I beat (slightly)my cats to stay away from her, and let her out of the house. At this moment she is just sitting there, later I will feed her as usual.

The fight is over and all of them were now peacefully asleep, only this orange male was clingy to me. He wants to cuddle every time that I sit down on the sofa or anywhere that he sees me sitting. He is so sweet, a rescue from the neighborhood, and now a cuddle bug lol.


Just sharing how was my day went this Wednesday awesome readers. I hope it makes you smile a bit. Until next reading again and thank you so much for your upvotes, likes and comment.

Always remember that,

"I love you all🧡🧡🧡."

Article #96 3-05
Published: March 09, 2022
Time: 9:56 PM PH 
All images used owned by me 
     unless otherwise stated. 

Love,

Kendy42🧡

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.02 from @Dela_Cruz
Sponsors of Kendy42
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kendy42
2 years ago

Comments

I like cats but I love dog more eheheh. I actually have cat here who loves to cuddle

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cats lover ka talaga sis no. Nku spaghetti pababa c BCH sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Napakavolatile tlaga sa crypto, mayat maya ang taas baba niya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhhhh your cats are so cute. Im into cats also their so good to cuddle 🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes they are, that's why I love them☺.

$ 0.00
2 years ago