Nightmare and reality

6 19
Avatar for Kendy42
2 years ago
Topics: Nightmare, War

I had a scary dream last night, it gives a shiver in my inner core.

Sponsors of Kendy42
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much to my sponsors💚.

I was in a crowded room, so many people were there, boys and girls, young and adults. Some faces were foreign to me and they are wearing a uniform. I am behind those people that seem in trials, they were standing in a line facing a stage with people in tuxedo suits. They look like a judge asking questions and giving signals if someone has to be punished.

I was shocked when a crowd of men drags a group of young people wearing white ruffle tops. They position them in front of the stage then suddenly I saw a commotion, some of the young ones were freed and removed their ruffle tops and wear a shirt while the others remained to stand in front. I just watched the scene from behind of the people that I think we're in line for the trial too.

Suddenly, I saw the young people in front bent backward by someone that may be a guard or a soldier, I can't figure out clearly who he was for in my eyes corner was blurry but what shook my knees was when I saw blood gushing from the slitted throat of one of the young people in front of us while bent backward, I'm not sure if it is a girl or boy for what worries me were the possibilities that we are going to suffer the same fate and we have no chance to survive anymore. Though this is just a dream my inner soul gets panicked and hurriedly removed something that was tied around my neck and tried my best to escape the place. I climbed up a tall and thick wall, when I am almost reaching the top a voice of a woman rang my ears saying," Alright, escape as you wish, run if you can (laugh). Let's see if you can escape after you reach the top of the border. I was so exhausted after climbing the big wall and when I was about to step and view the other side. I saw a vast land of newly harvested rice fields, the rice stalks were just dropped down to the ground, the air was fresh and relaxing. I saw so many trees in a forest at the end of the land. But the thought in me by that time was how to pass through the border unnoticed by the security, where I can't see any of them lol.

Someone kneading my shoulder and meowing in my ear, oh my! It's my dear cat rubbing me and waking me up from my nightmare. It was past 9 am already and time to prepare everything before going to work including feeding the cats lol.

Upon checking my social media I saw the news between Russia and Ukraine. I feel bad for the war that was going on. Maybe I had that nightmare because I read a lot about it before I sleep during the night. War was destructive for both life and resources and can inflict trauma on innocent life. If there's a way for peace to settle things why not go for it. I hope and pray that the conflict between these two nations would not escalate anymore for their leader will find peace in their heart for the life of the people ( including animals)who will become the victim.

War is a nightmare in reality.


I'm not sure if I can manage to make an article about my February recap on how much BCH I earned for this month for almost all of my earnings were broke already😁. Despite that, I am super thankful for having the chance to accumulate BCH for my daily needs thru this platform and the endless support from all of you especially the founder and developer of read.cash. Thank you from my heart.


Lead image was from Unsplash.

Again thank you so much for reading this article of mine awesome friends. May God bless everyone of us always and forever.

Always remember that

"I love you all🧡🧡🧡."

Article #92 2-17
Published: March 01, 2022
Time: 11:58 PM PH 
All images used owned by me 
     unless otherwise stated. 

Love,

Kendy42🧡

6
$ 1.20
$ 1.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Pupucutie
$ 0.03 from @Lara888
+ 2
Sponsors of Kendy42
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kendy42
2 years ago
Topics: Nightmare, War

Comments

Well I got nervous while reading your dream.. all I can think of is did you manage to escape lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Speaking of the war, I feel sorry for those who have been affected. Ther are already people dying why not stop the war

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even if it was a nightmare,we always fight for our life even though we know that we can fight them back.

The war between Russia and Ukraine is a reality nightmare. Civilian was the mean affected from this war. i do hope that they stop this already and make peace talk to each other.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm hoping so too Pupu. Let's pray for that🙏.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Kendy, it was a really terrible nightmare, it must have been because of the news of the war. The news of the war has affected all of us, and I do not have a good night's sleep, too. I hope peace will be established as soon as possible.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We pray for that my dear because war is very destructive to everybody.

$ 0.00
2 years ago