Messy thought on the first day of July

19 28
Avatar for Kendy42
1 year ago

July 2-1

I was worried that I did not do so much last month of June. I am saddened by the fact that I can't manage to publish an article every day no matter how I want to.

Unfortunately, I just make 8 articles for the whole month of June. Very few compared to my previous month :(

I can say that I am not lousy for I also wish to do my best here. Only what hinders me was my lack of time, it is very difficult to multitask when your body is failing already and succumbed to exhaustion.

However, life must go on. Although life throws me a lot of struggles and it is not easy to walk through, keeping moving is the key to recovering from the harsh moment of life.

Pixabay.com

Stress is one of my enemies especially in dealing with my commuting to work, less sleep during the night has a big factor also to my mental and physical health.

I read some pointers on how to manage stress on Facebook which was published by the WHO, I thought it was a written article but it was an audio that might be a big help in coping with stress. I leave the link below for you to check out if you find you need some guidance to combat stress too. I did not yet open my browser to download the audio but if I have the time I will take a look at it too.

https://www.who.int/publications/i/item/9789240003927

image from WHO FB page

As you can see in the above image, there are lots of signs of physical stress which I am sure most of us are experiencing.

This is the reason why I cut some of my time and restrain myself from overdoing some workloads and other sidelines that consumes my resting time. Unfortunately, writing here is one of them. Aside from not having enough time my thought and my brain were not cooperating every time I tried to construct my entry here because of sluggishness. So as not to spoil my eagerness to visit here I just dropped by your articles, read, upvoted, and leave a comment on them. Just a simple way to keep connected with you.

Therefore, we have to give importance to our health mentally and physically no matter what happens.

Physically and mentally fits are the foundation of sustainable grinding. Being fit and alert attributes so much in every endeavor that we struggle whether in our work and jobs or even in taking care of our families.

With good health, we can provide good wealth as well.

Though my mind was a bit messy today, I am still thankful that I can do this article. I am glad my body and brain cooperate this time.


This is for now lovely readers and writers of this awesome platform, I hope to see you more next time.

God bless everyone with good health and a sound mind.

May the crypto coins rise again as well. Let's hope for the best for our lovely BCH to soar high again.

Thank you for reading :)

The lead image was from Pixabay.com

Article #139
Published: July 02, 2022
Time: 2:20 AM PH 
All images are  used and owned by me 
     unless otherwise stated. 

L🧡ve,

Kendy42

7
$ 0.08
$ 0.02 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.02 from @Ellen.he
+ 1
Sponsors of Kendy42
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kendy42
1 year ago

Comments

Nakakstress din kya mgsulat sis kya mnsn nagpapahinga tlga ako ng 1 day pano pa kaya kung worker pa gaya mo. Kaya pangalagaan ang katawan tlga.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hassle kasi ang layo ng work ko sis, kng malapit siguro makakarami din sana ako dito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Iba talaga ang dulot ng stress sa katawan natin, kaya sa kabila ng lahat ng hustle, dapat magpahinga tlaga, ika nga health is wealth, God bless you!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True ka jan maam.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ito yung kagandahan sa platform na ito sis kasi anytime pwede tayong bumalik kasi may mga priorities tayong dapat unahin sana this month of July ay makabuo pa tayo ng maraming articles.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Totoo sis, yun nga lang sana di tuluyang nagtampo si Rusty sakin hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love how you mentioned that if we have good health, we can achieve good wealth too :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm glad you appreciate the message :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Of course :) No problem.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Self care is a must to each and everyone. I don't feel like get stressed, I hate it and I hate it when it happens to me, so whenever I don't feel okay, I take rest, rest all i want.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I agree with you, rest to get over stress.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear Kendy, it's great that you didn't leave read.cash completely despite being so busy, my friend. I hope that you can have more time for yourself as soon as possible, that you can come here more, we will be waiting for you here. Being stressed can cause irreparable damage to our body and our health. We should spend more time relaxing and spending time on ourselves. To ensure our health.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you for your caring words Ellen my dear, you too keep safe always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As much as possible, I didn't want to be stressed because if I do, that's a hassle for me because I cannot do what I want. Happy weekend ate.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, if only I can avoid too much stress for a hassle free mind lol. Happy Saturday to you too :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You did the right thing, its advisable to take rest when your body is no longer responding . most time over stressing your body, could result in life threatening problems . stress is a major enemy of man and must be solved

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's true my friend, though it means that we sometimes sacrifice things that we love to do to achieve a better rest.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Physically and mentally fits are the foundation of sustainable grinding. Being fit and alert attributes so much in every endeavor that we struggle whether in our work and jobs or even in taking care of our families

Very true talaga to sis kaya kailangan natin pahalagahan yung sarili natin. Kung pagod, hayaan nating magpahinga ang katawan at utak natin para ma-refresh at manumbalik ang lakas para makapag grind tayo ng maayos.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis, grabe kapagod talaga ang laging commute, hopefully, we can find a nearer place to stay sa work ko para less biyahe ba sana.

$ 0.00
1 year ago