Let's deal with some spooky questions😱

13 38
Avatar for Kendy42
2 years ago

April 12-7

What is more than spooky when your brain went blank and you can't think properly for an article to publish every day?

I was not active and productive yesterday although I just spend the whole day at home. I feel so lazy to do things, what I just did was just wash my two pairs of uniforms and one pair of pants for my partner, and a pair of his bonnets.

This set of questions that I was about to answer was saved a week ago from @Probinsyana article which was initiated by some writers here already.

So, since my brain was messy and stagnant in creating a topic right now I will go with this today.

Question #1

↪Have you ever said Bloody Mary in front of a mirror?

Oh, bloody noh! I say "hello beautiful!" instead lol.

Although I get to watch bloody mary it never came to mind to exclaim that in front of the mirror or in any circumstances that I will say expressions in response to such things.

Question #2

↪If you were to commit a murder, how would you go about it?

If I am forced to do so and my life or my loved ones is at risk maybe I would go with anything that I can use to save a life. But I prefer a no-blood spill lol. But if time permits better to hide or call the police instead of murdering though.

That was morbid of me lol.

Question #3

↪Have you ever had an unexplainable experience with the supernatural?

Ahm, yes, this happened when we were still a kid at age 9 or 10.

I can say it's so a creepy moment. One night with the full moon rises in the sky my sibling and a friend went to a sleepover with our nearest neighbor on the farm.

As a kid, before going to sleep we spend time playing hide and seek first under the full moon.

Until some things happen to one of our friends.

She suddenly screams so loud and runs fast inside the house crying. When we approached her and asks what was happened, she pointed outside and says that her late siblings are there and going to take her with them.

At that moment we started to smell some foul smell from the air coming from outside. The smell was like a decaying human corpse. The more nerve-wracking was the smell was attached to our friend's skin too😱.

I was hugging her at that time as she cried for help, she told us not to let her go with her dead siblings. Even my hands that touched her smelled rotting already.

The good thing is, we have an elderly that time and told us not too noisy anymore. Every kid at that time became silent and seem our lips were zipped because of the horror.

The granny prayed and burned a piece of clothes in front of the door while chanting. She also throws a handful of rice outside and burned another piece of clothes and let it stay near our hallucinating friend.

After some time the rotting smell is slowly gone and our friend stops sobbing then we all sleep peacefully.

Question #4

↪In your opinion, what is the most brutal way to die?

I was listening to some horror narration on Youtube and maybe the most brutal way to die is to skin the victim and the demons eating their flesh while their still alive and screaming.

Question #5

↪Which horror movie scarred you for life?

I have watched a lot of horror movies already but nothing scared me to death though, I was screaming sometimes while watching lol.

Question #6

↪Which horror movie murder did you find the most disturbing?

Maybe the wrong turn (don't remember what part already) turned out that the real murderer is the one that they rescued and acted like the victim. She slaughtered everyone in the ambulance in the last part lol.

Question #7

↪What is the scariest Halloween costume you have ever seen?

Maybe the rotting head with the eyes popped out and I like the witch black hat and its broomstick though hehe.

I'm not scared but just disgusted by some costumes and paintings on Halloween.

Question #8

Would you consider tasting human flesh for $100?

It's a no, no. Thinking about it makes me throw up already lol.

I heard once from my granny's story before that some folk in an isolated village accidentally tasted human flesh that was sold to them by-passers, and according to them, it is more tasty and soft compared to animal meat. They did not know at first that its human flesh until one of the villagers told them so. They discovered next that the seller was not from there and nobody knows from where it was.

Question #9

↪Would you agree to participate in a seance?

Maybe for experience lol.

But religiously, this is not acceptable.


Thank you again for reading my awesome family.

To whoever initiated this Q and A form of article thank you so much. This saves the day.

All images were from Unsplash.com

Always remember that,

"I love you all🧡🧡🧡."

Article #115
Published: April 12, 2022
Time: 2:10 PM PH 
All images are  used owned by me 
     unless otherwise stated. 

Love,

Kendy42🧡

11
$ 3.83
$ 3.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 6
Sponsors of Kendy42
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kendy42
2 years ago

Comments

Your supernatural experience is terrifying indeed. It's my first time to come across such experience.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whoa.... I wouldn't taste human flesh for anything in this world..that's very gross for me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luhhh, grabi naman yung sa decaying human flesh. It's not just a hallucination then if naattach sa inyo ang amoy 😱

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haaaa! Spooky indeed! Let me talk about the human flesh: many years ago, People said there's a part of my country that eat human flesh as meat. To this, when they notice that a family member is dead and about to die, the kill him or her and use it for meat in order not the let the body to waste🧘

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I once heard that in some stories too. Dunno if its true though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really fishy questions lol. In fact I tried saying Bloody Mary in front of the mirror and nothing happened, but I couldn't sleep well that day either lol

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maybe you are stress to other things Doc thay is why you can't sleep and not because of the bloody mirror lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Kendy, Hello, I missed reading your articles. Sorry I couldn't visit you this time because I had a problem with my account, and now I'm using another account. Thank God this account is working properly right now. These questions were very scary and exciting. I completely agree with you that I will not kill anyone under any circumstances, and I was looking for alternative ways. Your supernatural experience was very scary, thank God nothing bad happened to you...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hello Ellen, how are you my dear? I hope your account will never encounter any problem anymore. Im truly happy seeing your comment again;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my dear Kendy, I am also very happy to be able to read your articles again with peace of mind, and to enjoy talking to you my friends. I really hope nothing happens to my account anymore.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep on fighting dear, lets hope for the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I could not dare eating human flesh. Even I will be paid much. I could not afford for it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same here :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago