A busy bee earned $34 in six hours

15 41
Avatar for Kendy42
1 year ago

June 2-1

Hello, awesome and beautiful read dot cashers! Time flies so fast and we are now in the second quarter of the year 2022. How are you all guys?

Sponsors of Kendy42
empty
empty
empty

Flexing my generous sponsors! Check them out too.

My four days were finished without any article to publish here. So here I am giving you a few glimpses of that days.

Sunday, May 28 seems like a roller coaster in my work. Upon arriving at the spa a lot of clients are waiting already. The whole day was already fully booked and I am even not able to attend the church worship.

credit to Unsplash.com

I was very tired that trying to scroll on my phone felt like another thing to drain my strength already instead I tried to lay down for a few moments and close my eyes to relax my system from doing a hard massage service.

Despite the hectic and tiresome working hours I manage to visit some articles here. But to compose an article was impossible for me to do already.

Monday, May 30. Just like Sunday, this day is quite busy too. We were just two therapists who came up to work. The two others were absent attending to their personal necessities.

This time we thought that numbers of clients could be minimal only but we are wrong, seems the people around need to pamper that they filled our booking again. This made us more tired, especially just the two of us who did the service massage.

Tuesday, May 31. I wake up feeling so tired. All over my body was aching a d seems my every muscle tissue was bitten by something so I decided to skip my work for that day and even the next day.

one of my cats was starring lol.

Wednesday, June 01, 2022. On laundry day at the same time, home service is waving around the neighborhood.

It is unexpected, I was supposed to go to work yesterday but one of my clients approached me and scheduled for home service, a few hours later another couple of clients booked a two-hour schedule. And around 3 pm another one booked a schedule.

I thought I can rest yesterday but it's the opposite. But I am super thankful because this chance to earn just happens once in a while.

Although I felt very exhausted after my home service I felt successful for the day. Thanks also to my partner who continued the laundry rinsing of our clothes after I spin them in the washing machine for me to take a bit of rest before my home service.


That's all for now again awesome people of this platform. Thank you for being with me, until next time again.

Always remember that,

"I love you all🧡🧡🧡."

Article #131
Published: June 02, 2022
Time: 9:52 PM PH 
All images are  used and owned by me 
     unless otherwise stated. 

L🧡ve,

Kendy42

10
$ 1.11
$ 0.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 4
Sponsors of Kendy42
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kendy42
1 year ago

Comments

My dear Kendy, you work hard, and you get tired. You do a good job of resting yourself some days. You deserve a little rest after these busy days.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yieee iba talaga pag may tiyaga

$ 0.01
1 year ago

May panggasolina pag may tiyaga sis hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Being patient and strategic in life will bring us money. Keep grinding and you will be successful.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Truthfulness sis, you too wish you success with your endeavor

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Eheee basta masipag talaga 💪😼

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Minsan lang kc dumating ang ganitong pagkakataon ganda hehe. Ikaw din nmn sipag eh ;)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I never tried hustle. I want to know more about it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maybe you are well supported by your parent lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank God we still have hustle that still pays us in the real world.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, dear as long as you find ways.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Some periods are like that, one will be so busy with the real world work and find it difficult to engage here.

My own is worst sometimes because I'll find it difficult to engage here if I don't know what to write

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same here dear, writer's block is a hassle.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napaka productive ng araw mo my friend,dahan dahan lang din para hindi magkasakit,huwag lang pasobra sa pagod,health is wealth

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you dear, once in a while lng din kc yun kaya grabbed ko na hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago