When Two Become One

27 60
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
1 year ago
Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty

I remembered it all clearly, he was staring at me while saying his vows, in front of the Lord, that he will be with me through the lows and the highs and will stay till we're grey and old. I'm so happy that finally were already tied as one, and promised that only death can break us apart. I love him so much and it's a dream come true to be his wife...

.

.

.

I mean it's literally a dream because I woke up after we kissed. Tsk! Too bad! It didn't proceed to the exciting part. Char! I get up smiling and messaged @Ej right away. He laughed so hard because for the first time he has done well in my dreams. I often dream he has another woman and didn't really love me that's why sometimes I fight with him and force him to tell the truth. He will just laugh at me for being paranoid and told me dreams are just the opposite of real life. Well, if you let me spell the word "obsessed" it's "K E L Z Y" obsessed! Haha! For he is worthy of my obsession because he made me feel the love I never feel had before. He saves my lonely soul and till now cures my traumas. He assured me it will never happen again, that I can give my whole trust in him. So I did.

But sometimes I'm afraid and can't help to think what if he changed suddenly after we get married? What if he will hurt me just like what my father did to my mom? I knew they were so in love at first that they promised to be together forever but didn't go the way they plan and end up cursing each other.

Tsk! Erased! Erased! Erased! Their story is different Zy so don't compare your relationship to others!

But let's be real here, there is also a risk in getting married. You can't easily live in your own life back again when your relationship gets totally broken, because you two are already one. Both will commit sin in the eyes of the law most especially in the eyes of the Lord. The vows they swore are sacred. But I believed there is an exception. If the couple will no longer understand and only hurt each other, the law of the state and the law of God will not allow it to continue to happen. The marriage should grow with love, not with hatred.

Lead Image edited in Canva

I hope when I and @Ej come to this point, we are both ready to become one and will stick to our vows, that we will be together for better or worse, in richer and poorer, in sickness and health, to love and cherish, and to death do us part. Hehe. I still believe that forever exists even though lots of married couples nowadays get separated.

Their story is different, and so do ours!


I came up with this marriage topic today because of the article I read from Ate @Eybyoung. I don't know but I often think of Ate Eyb lately since I got to know that she will get married soon. I as her internet friend who followed her story every day was very happy to know the news. It was everyone's dream, to be with the love of their life with a seal and I'm sure Ate will be so happy bride that day.

Advance congrats Ate! Best wishes 😘


13
$ 2.23
$ 2.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 8
Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Wag na kasi maging nega bhieeeeee...iba ibang path nilalakaran niyo so di talaga magiging parehas ang mangyayari....aigoooo...just enjoy and be happy...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayiee. Stay strong lang, darating din kayo diyan in the right time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHAHA πŸ˜‚ For the first time ang ganda ng panaginip niya sakin πŸ˜‚ Wag kasi kalimutan magpray para maganda panaginip πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
1 year ago

Haha, nag-iisip na yan ng future nila😘🀣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Isip isip lang muna kasi di pa pwede 😹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, mag-ipon pa para maging pede na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Waaa, andaming langgam a! Sana ol na muna ako dito. I am happy for both of you, guys!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Arigatouuu dzai rawr! πŸ¦–

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The power of love is prayer, a partner who will always be blessed by God if they are always close to Him.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ano ba yan ate. Wahahha. Aga agad eto nababasa ko charr. Nakaka inggit namn. Emz! I'm happy for you ate na you found the one.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

May darating din sayo bebe waitings ka lang 😹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay suwssss, mag overthink kapa haha. Ako nga kaya di nag jujuwa at walang balak mag asawa kasi jan sa ganyan.vmahilig ako mag overthink lol.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same ba tayo? Single mom si mudra?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ang sarap magbasa ng mga love story ng ibang tao. congratulations po ate kelzy.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ay hehe advance ang congrats a 😹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

UWUUUUUU Apaka tamiiiis! Recently lang ba ituuu? Congratulations sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ay di pa kami kinasal dzai a pictorial lang yan nung graduation namin 😹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akala ko ba naman, o sadyang antok lang ako kaninag umaga nung binasa ko kaya di ko mej naintindihan hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i believe that marriage is beautiful sis... there are factors bakit tayo magpapakasal and if its the right time... i believe that kelangan ninyung pag usapan un..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sa tamang panahon. Puhon 😹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

puhon <3

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Every πŸ‘° bride is the happiest on their wedding day. It's always a thing of joy.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sarap Lang isipin yung he saves my soul. Yung sa akin kasi ginulo ng asawa ko ang tahimik at masaya Kong buhay.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

For real? Single mom ka ba te?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

single mom ako dati at mas masaya at tahimik pa ang buhay ko nun pero simula ng nag asawa ako puro stress nalang yung buhay ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hays! Gaya nga yan nangyare sa magulang ko πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
1 year ago

so sad naman

$ 0.00
1 year ago