Midnight Questions

19 63
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
1 year ago

While most everyone shared their last month's earnings in their article, I here will answer creepy questions that will not put me asleep since I'm writing this in the middle of the night. Hehe.

I drafted this prompt when I read @Usagi's article, Extremely Wicked and later that day I've seen other user wrote their own too.

So even mine is late let's push this through. Let's gaaaw!

Lead Image edited in Canva

Have you ever said Bloody Mary in the mirror?

I haven't, so let me do it now. Lol. Kidding! To be honest I didn't know what's this game that @Usagi talking in her article. Is this come from a movie? Because I haven't watch it yet. But hearing the bloody word makes me cringe. So even I didn't know about it, I won't dare to do it.

If you were to commit a murder, how would you go about it?

This make me think if can I murder people? Hmmm...

I can say I can kill when I'm angry but I don't think I can do it to a person or animals except to small insects. I am very "maawain" soft-hearted person that even you did something horrible to me, I will let you live.

I will let you live till your conscience swallow you.

Have you ever had unexplainable experienced with the supernatural?

Yes when I visited Japan Surplus Store.

I went there to find second hand chairs that is cheap but still useful and I'm glad that I found a cute one.

While checking the chair I felt someone is looking at me even no one assisted me because the sales boy was busy to the other customer. My mind tells me to turn back and I saw Mickey mouse doll. I immediately look away because I hate dolls. Then I carried the chair and stand on line to the cashier. When I was near on the counter I glimpsed back to that doll and it creeps me out that her left eye was close. How did it happened? I'm sure it was both open when I saw it and no one went to that corner after me.

I called the sales boy and told him that I will not get the chair anymore because my brother texted me that he already bought even it's not true. Since then, I never come back to that Japan Surplus Store anymore.

In your opinion, what is the most brutal way to die?

I bet for all ladies this is the most brutal way to die, to get raped. Imagine you will be grabbed on the streets and bring you to the bush, wrecked your clothes as if they are unwrapping a box then feast your body as their delish dish. If they let me live after they do it, there is no difference of they kill me because my soul is already dead.

Which horror movie scares you for life?

Conjuring and IT. Anything with dolls and clowns. I'm effing hate them! I can't see the cuteness of dolls why many like them. And for the clowns I hate their wide smile.

Would you eat human flesh for $100?

If no one will tell me that is human flesh and it didn't smell bad, maybe I would eat. I have this attitude that before I will taste the food I will smell it first. Hehe.

So that's all for this creepy questions. Whew! Why I feel like someone is watching me now. 🥶

If you also like to answer this prompt you can choose other set of questions here.

Alright. I gotta go to sleep now. Let's play worship song first. Hehe.


15
$ 6.17
$ 5.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jher0122
$ 0.05 from @LeticiaFelize
+ 11
Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Eweeee....eating human flesh is just gory! The thought of it is making me sick

$ 0.01
1 year ago

The doll creeps me out. I remember a story that my friend told me. She was working in a house, she's a housemaid by the way, and there's this room in that house wherein there are a lot of dolls; the owner loves to collect dolls. Whenever she cleans that room, there's this one doll that always creeps her out. It seems like the doll is lookinh at her in someway. She feels like the doll is moving its head. But she just clean hurriedly and go out in that room.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

(Cringe) I know the feeling 🥶

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Isa sa mga horror movies na di ko talaga malilimutan ay yung Friday the 13th. Napanood mo na ba yan @Kelzy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

parang nagugustohan mo na ang mga horrors ahh kelzy.hehe i guess the last article i read from you aside dun sa childhood mo was also a horror movie or scene ata un..hehe

musta na pala ang processing mo?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi pa ako nktry bumili sa Japan surplus sis. Pero ung kapitbhay ko bumili dun nkita ko mtibay naman nga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bakit gabi mo ginawa nahirapan ka tuloy matulog, duwag ka pala sa ganitong usapan🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayy prompt ko pala to wahaha akala ko new prompt na nakakatakot, sa akin pala to galing walanjo 😆

Anyways, ayoko din ma rape. Lalo na nung tipong after that bababuyin pa katawan mo like tatapon lang kung saan.

Ako nmn once ako nakapunta sa japan surplus then may mga manika nga don na napaka ganda kaso di ko na tinry hawakan dahil naaalala ko si annabelle.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahah dami ko ng prompt na sinave yung sa self-bingo mo din 😹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti ka pa dami mong drafts

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Truth. Brutal cause of death sa atin pang na rape parang wala ng ganang mabuhay. Mabuti pa patayin na lang pagkatapos. Kung mangyari man sa akin. God forbid.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Baka magsuicide nalang din ako nun after 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mahilig pa naman mag Japan surplus dati. Haha. Marami rin kasing maayos na gamit don. Talagang pipiliin mo lang kung ano yung needs mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mukhang matitibay kasi dun e tas quality pa kaso nga lang feeling ko haunted iba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't think I can eat human flesh, that's an abomination

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What if no one tells you its human flesh? Hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's different 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

woah.. that mickey mouse doll, why reading it I I felt really creep haha, I saw a lot of dolls but I did not feel like they're looking at me ..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ako nacucutetan talaga sa kanila 🥶😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago